Hermanus Accommodation at Bayview 303 | TravelGround
+12

Bayview 303

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 12 reviews for Bayview 303
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.5/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.5/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Liezle M - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Liezle M
Family with young children

Wonderful, centrally located and stunning views.

Upon our arrival at the apartment we met the agent, Marietta, who guided us through the apartment. Loved the sweet complimentary flowers and chocolates on our arrival. I was pleasantly surprised to find everything you could need in the apartment (even matches to light candles). Just be mindful of the bay windows when you open them if you have toddlers around. We loved the location (quick pop out to Woolies and cute boutiques just up the road with car is +- 3 mins away). We hope to be back for a longer stay. The pool, the braai area was well maintained with gorgeous views.

Debbie A - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Debbie A
With friends

Dit was presies soos die prentjies op die webblad wat 'n wonderlike bevestiging was van wat jy sien is wat jy betaal voor.

'n Lieflike rusplek langs die oceaan. Walvisse het ons verwelkom en die weer was wonderlik. Niks gekort nie, alles gehad wat ons wou benodig het. Alhoewel ons nie by die kompleks se swembad kon uitkom nie weens 'n foutiewe stelsel by die voordeur, asook die huisbak wat in die 4 dae nooit gewerk het nie, was dit 'n heerlike vakansie. Die woonplek is ruim en die dekor keurig. Die vensters kon doen met 'n was en die blinders in die hoofslaapkamer was baie stram - dit gaan een of ander tyd breek. Veilige onderdakparkering met inkopiesentrums naby.

Antjie C - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Antjie C
Family with teenagers

Great place to stay for a family - with everything needed and clean towels for the beach included! Well done!

Thank you for a great place to stay and relax. We will see you again.

Cj P - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cj P
Family with young children

Amazing.

Awesome.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Amazing.

Awesome.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Esmarelda F - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Esmarelda F
Family with young children

Huis weg van die huis.

Bayview 303 was asemrowend. Die woonstel was volledig toegerus met alles wat jy nodig het. Ons sal definitief gou weer daar tuis gaan.

Bonolo G - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bonolo G
With friends

Oh, what a beautiful home.

We enjoyed our stay at Bayview 303, Marietta your level of professionalism and warmth is appreciated. The apartment was fully equipped. Wish I could have stayed for a longer period. I will definitely go back to Bayview 303 before the end of 2017. Thank you.

Eric L - Oct 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Eric L
With friends

A large well appointed apartment with wonderful sea views.

A large well appointed apartment with wonderful sea views which makes an ideal base for visiting Hermanus and the surrounding area. This apartment is suitable for all groups as it has a lift, secure underground parking, a large communal garden and an outdoor swimming pool. We stayed for five nights and had a great visit.

Daleen V - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Daleen V
With friends

Peaceful area, incredible views over the sea and mountains, neat complex and stylish unit.

It was truly a wonderful experience. Customer service was also very good. Just one thing bothered us: a mouldy type of smell in the one bathroom.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustige omgewing, ongelooflike uitsigte oor see en berge, netjiese kompleks en stylvolle eenheid.

Dit was regtig 'n wonderlike ervaring. Kliƫntediens was ook baie goed. Net een ding wat gepla het: 'n 'mouldy' tipe reuk in die een badkamer.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Sanet L - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sanet L

Ongelooflik mooi en goeie waarde vir geld.

Hierdie plekkie is presies soos op die webtuiste geadverteer. Goed toegerus, die mooiste uitsig. Ons het dit geniet om net daar te kon sit en die walvisse dop te hou. Sal beslis weer teruggaan.

Verena En Peter H - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
1/5
Location
5/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
3/5
Verena En Peter H
With spouse/partner

Very nice view.

With a few things we were not happy: Bed linen not clean! Not washed? Stains. Pillows stained; all pillows should be replaced immediately! Rice grains in lounge on carpet and saloon table. In the main bathroom, the shower door should be patched. Before I could wash and dry, I had to clean the washing machine and the tumble dryer as well. Also the vacuum cleaner, I had to clean it first; the dust container was overfull! Please take notes and make some efforts! Thank you.

Bayview 303's response

Dear Verena & Peter,
Thank you so much for taking the time out to send us your feedback. We have taken serious note and will endeavour to address all the issues you have raised. We apologise for any inconvenience caused during your stay and trust that any bad experience will not deter you for making use of our services in the future. We are very passionate about making our tenants stay as pleasant and memorable as possible and hope to see you again.

Bayview 303
Christine O - Aug 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Christine O
Family with young children

Baie lekker en mooi.

Sal beslis weer probeer gaan, dis so bietjie duur, maar dis pragtig!

Berdine P - Aug 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Berdine P
With spouse/partner

Dit was baie lekker gewees.

Bietjie probleme met bespreking gehad maar van daarna het alles baie goed afgeloop en die verblyf was wonderlik.

From R3 300
per night (sleeps 6)
From R3 300
per night (sleeps 6)
From R3 300
per night (sleeps 6)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 17:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Main Road, Bayview Apartments, Hermanus, 7200, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGI5ZGE0YmI2LTM2ZWYtNGY4ZS1hNjk2LTc5Zjg0OTZiMjY1MQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R3 300  per night (sleeps 6) 12 5 1 5 Main Road Bayview Apartments 7200 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-17:00 10:00 -34.412751624947 19.251292347908
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com