special Stay 3 nights, pay for 2 on stays that are 3 nights or longer. Valid from 16 Jun 2020 until 31 Aug 2020.
Scarborough Accommodation at Beach Break | TravelGround
+36

Beach Break

9 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 9 reviews for Beach Break
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.7/5
Location
4.9/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
5.0/5
Marisca S - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marisca S

Stilte vir die siel.

Die huis is perfek geleë vir 'n rustige seewegbreek. Scarborough is 'n lieflike dorpie. Die huis het alles in wat mens aan kan dink. Alles wat skoon en netjies en die kombuis is perfek toegerus.

Beach Break's response

Hi Marisca,
Thank you for your feedback. I was just wondering what you were not happy about with customer service.
I was available for you to chat on the phone, answered all your questions, sent a comprehensive list and check-in details house details, arranged an early check-in and was available on WhatsApp throughout your stay. Please could you let me know, so it can help me improve in the future.
Thank you.
Sue

Beach Break
Christof D - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Christof D

Great place!

Great place. Nice view, perfect location and so comfortable for a peaceful weekend.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Great plek!

Great plek! Lekker uitleg, perfekte ligging en so gemaklik vir 'n rustige naweek.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Margaretha S - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Margaretha S
With friends

Lovely house with nice entertainment areas outside.

Stone's throw from the beach. Well-equipped kitchen. Neat and stylish finishes.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlike kuierhuis met lekker kuier-areas buite.

Klipgooi van die see af! Baie goed ingerigte kombuis. Netjiese en stylvolle afwerkings.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Aisling F - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Aisling F
With friends

Home from home. Everything was perfect.

We never wanted to leave. Beautiful well equipped home. Suitable for summer or winter. We will be back.

Nikki M - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nikki M
With friends

Fantasties!

Beach Break is 'n pragtige plek, toegerus met alles wat 'n mens aan kan dink. Dis stil, rustig en heerlik.

Corne V - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Corne V
With friends

Perfect.

Good location, well-equipped, very happy.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Perfek.

Goed geleë, goed toegerus, baie tevrede.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Kate G - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kate G
With friends

Stunning place!

What a beautiful home, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Beach Break. The rooms were spacious, the beds comfy and the showers were divine! Thank you again, Sue, for being so helpful and informative. We will be back!

Carin S - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carin S

Heerlike gekuier, pragtige huis en beeldskone omgewing.

Die huisie is pragtig en het alles in wat jy nodig het en meer. Sue was baie vriendelik en het ons tegemoet gekom. Sal beslis dit aanbeveel vir 'n rustige naweek weg.

Ian R - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Ian R

Great venue en uitstekende diens van Sue.

Fantasties toegerus, veral kombuis, baie speelgoed vir kinders, pragtige leefareas!

was R2 550
From R1 700
per night (sleeps 9)
was R2 550
From R1 700
per night (sleeps 9)
was R2 550
From R1 700
per night (sleeps 9)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 9 people
  • Check-in: 15:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 15 Beach Road, Scarborough, Cape Town, 7975, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA030xYVDrTPxKKPF6hLtazj4NYFTEY1R0y4TsJquXq74LgKQU35?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R2 550, now From R1 700  per night (sleeps 9) 9 5 1 5 15 Beach Road Scarborough 7975 Western Cape 0860 022 102 15:00-19:00 10:00 -34.19710652073 18.37285317791
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com