The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Bermuda 303 | TravelGround
+25

Bermuda 303

12 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.3 out of 5from 12 reviews for Bermuda 303
Cleanliness
4.1/5
Service
4.3/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.4/5
Value for money
4.1/5
Olwethu S - Feb 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Olwethu S
With friends

It was awesome and exciting.

Our holiday has come to an end at Bermuda 303 it has been bliss! I would also like to outline a few things that we were not happy with; The top part of your fridge doesn't function properly as a result we had to discard lots of food although it was on "super mode" fruits, milk cooked food etc. it all went to the bin. Your kitchen sink is a nightmare one has to constantly pump please try to fix your plumbing there. I don't want to mention the condition of your fans we were even scared to use them we were afraid they will blow rusty air. I also sent via WhatsApp, a picture of a filthy stained pedestal placed in the rooms with single beds. Apart from the above we had a wonderful stay

Bonnie H - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Bonnie H
Family with teenagers

Enjoyable stay.

Very enjoyable stay, but they did not have enough cutlery and dishes. Lovely view though I would have preferred a frontal position.

Johan C - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Johan C
With spouse/partner

Rustig naby/teen see met mooi uitsig.

Eerstens is dit nie 'n slegte plek nie. Ruim met mooi uitsig en skoon beddegoed en oor die algemeen goed geleë. Dit wat my baie afgesit het was, die sitkamerbanke was so vuil dat dit met dun kombersies probeer toemaak is. Dit kan gerus verwyder word, mens sit eerder op die grond. Verder was my verblyf glad nie onaangenaam nie.

Bermuda 303's response

Goeiemiddag Johan,
Baie dankie vir die terugvoering, ek sal definitief laat kyk na die banke, gewoonlik word hulle net 2 keer per jaar skoongemaak (deep clean), maar het seker nog 'n skoonmaak nodig.
Ons sien uit daarna dat u weer by ons bespreek.
Groete,
Karen von Wielligh

Bermuda 303
Richard R - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Richard R
Family with teenagers

A perfectly situated, neat, tidy and pleasant place to stay.

It is the second time I stayed at Bermuda, the last time was with my late wife a few years ago. It would be nice to have the air conditioner working in the main room or at least a fan as well as a fan in the smaller room. I feel a security gate on the balcony would also be nice. I was alone with my two boys so I slept with the bedroom door open for fresh air. I would not have done so had my fiancee been with me for her safety. I also feel that a DStv decoder would be a good addition. The best part is definitely the location. It's right on the main beach and the main road and everything is close by. If I have any complaints it would be that the next door neighbours are very noisy. If they insist on doing all their activities they should put up a wall of some sort to prevent disturbing other people around them, this was a problem last time we stayed there as well. I don't know if I will return there, not because I didn't enjoy my stay, but simply because I want to see different places, I don't want to go to the same place every year. Thank you for a wonderful enjoyable stay.

Dilaine S - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dilaine S
Family with young children

Beutiful stay at 303 Bermuda.

Perfect getaway for my family, the view of the Ocean was beautiful from the balcony. The rooms are very spacious and in all was extremely clean and tidy.

Bermuda 303's response

Good evening Dilaine

Thank you for the lovely review, we look forward to you booking with us again.

Kind regards
Karen @ Chas Everitt Ballito

Bermuda 303
Jackey S - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Jackey S
Family with teenagers

Very pleasant.

Some of the doors' locks were a problem. There was a power outage and afterwards the wall sockets didn't work anymore.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie aangenaam.

Party deurslotte is 'n probleem. Daar was 'n kragonderbreking waarna muurproppe nie gewerk het nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Bermuda 303's response

Goeiemiddag Jackey.

Baie dankie vir u terugvoering. Ek het vanoggend gaan kyk na die muurproppe, daar was toe net 'n draadjie wat los was op die DB bord , alles werk nou weer perfek.
Ons sien daarna uit om weer van u te hoor

Groete Karen

Bermuda 303
Gertjie D - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gertjie D
Family with teenagers

Baie aangenaam.

Dit was baie aangenaam om in Berbuda 303 te bly. Baie gerieflik met swemstrand wat reg voor die gebou is, goeie veiligheid. Ek sal regtig weer daar gaan bly.

Bermuda 303's response

Goeienaand Gertjie

Baie dankie vir die mooi resensie, ons sien daarna uit om weer van u te hoor

Groete
Karen von Wielligh

Bermuda 303
Kobus B - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kobus B
With spouse/partner

Baie aangenaam! Baie lekker!

Sal weer gaan! Ligging is fantasties!

Bermuda 303's response

Goeiemiddag Kobus

Baie dankie vir die mooi resensie

Groete Karen @ Chas Everitt Ballito

Bermuda 303
Glen T - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Glen T
Family with teenagers

Nice unit. Well positioned.

Please replace the bathroom mats as well as bedroom mat. They not up to standard. You could also upgrade the cutlery, glasses, cups etc. To many bits and pieces. Doesn't keep to the general standard of finishing of the unit.

Esmarie  - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Esmarie

Ligging is goed. Gebrek aan 'n stort of 2, die badkamer is ongelukkig 'n negatiewe punt.

Die eenheid is meer geskik vir 'n gesin met 2 kinders. Die een badkamer sonder 'n stort is vir seker nie geskik indien daar 6 volwassenes is nie. Die skottelgoedwasser is 'n bonus. Die AC is nie tot die beskikking van die huurders nie. Dit is in werkende toestand maar geen remotes word verskaf nie. 'n Pluspunt is die heerlike groot stoep.

Bermuda 303's response

Goeiemiddag Esmarie
Dankie vir u terugvoering
Ek stem saam woonstel is perfek vir 4 volwassenes en 2 kinders, en daarom het ons dit so op die webwerf genoem.
Die eenheid word nie met 'n air-con geadverteer nie, want die een wat in eenheid is werk al baie lank nie, en ongelukkig verkies die eienaar om nie een te he nie.
Ons sien daarna uit om weer van u te hoor
Groete
Karen von Wielligh

Bermuda 303
Monique J - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Monique J
Family with young children

It was perfect for our family with small children.

We received the best service from the beginning, from the agent to the cleaners... The place is beautiful and well-equipped.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was perfek vir ons gesinnetjie met klein kinders.

Ons het van die begin af die beste diens gekry, van die agent tot die skoonmakers... Die plekkie is pragtig en goed toegerus.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Bermuda 303's response

Goeiemore Monique

Baie dankie vir die mooi resensie, ons hoop om volgende jaar weer van u te hoor

Groete
Karen von Wielligh

Bermuda 303
Thabo N - Oct 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Thabo N
Family with young children

It's a very nice place to spend your holiday.

It's a wonderful experience. We were a couple meters from the beach and the shops were not far from the Bermuda.

was R1 150
From R978
per night (sleeps 6)
was R1 150
From R978
per night (sleeps 6)
was R1 150
From R978
per night (sleeps 6)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 23:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 102A Compensation Beach Road, Ballito, 4420, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDUxM2M4NDkzLTM2NDgtNDRjMS1iOThmLTQ5YzMwOTI1N2Y2ZA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R1 150, now From R978  per night (sleeps 6) 12 5 1 5 102A Compensation Beach Road Ballito 4420 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-23:00 10:00 -29.53247 31.22257
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!