The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Bermuda 406 | TravelGround
+19

Bermuda 406

7 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

3.9 out of 5from 7 reviews for Bermuda 406
Cleanliness
3.0/5
Service
4.0/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.3/5
Value for money
3.4/5
Lee-anne L - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Lee-anne L
Family with teenagers

Great location but unit needs a serious upgrade.

Ceiling fan not working. 2 rooms' windows can't open. Beach gate shocks when trying to open then did not work. Unit is outdated and bathroom dirty.

Waldo K - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Waldo K
With friends

Needs more of a sea view.

I would've liked more helpfulness.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Meer see-uitsig nodig.

Ek sou meer hulpvaardigheid verlang het.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Louis Z - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Louis Z

Consider posting a security guard at the gate to the property.

The place is quiet and peaceful at this time of the year. We enjoyed our stay. It was unfortunate though that our stay was not for fun as we travelled down for a funeral, hopefully next time we shall come for fun.

Juanita B - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Juanita B
Family with young children

Great!

Fantastic location, stunning view, flat had everything we needed.

Gary V - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Gary V
With spouse/partner

What an excellent holiday.

Thanks for the people you have, Karen, you are a winner. Thanks for the whole time you were there, friendly and helpful at all times of our stay until we were back home. With such service at any time we will book with you again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Was 'n puik vakansie.

Dankie vir die mense wat julle het, Karen jy is 'n yster. Dankie vir die hele tyd dat jy daar was, vriendelik en behulpsaam te alle tye van ons verblyf tot ons weer tuis was. Met sulke diens ten enige tyd sal ons weer by julle bespreek.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Bermuda 406's response

Goeienaand Gary,

Baie dankie vir die mooi resensie, dit is net 'n plesier.
Ons sien daarna uit dat u weer by ons bespreek

Groete,
Karen

Bermuda 406
Julie D - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
1/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Julie D
Family with young children

Geleë op baie mooi gebied, maar kliëntediens swak.

Ons was baie onvriendelik ontmoet deur die gasheer. Die verblyf was baie nice. Die mense wat skoonmaak het glad nie goed skoon gemaak nie en het selfs ons chargers gebruik. Daar was partytjies gehou reg deur die aand en ons moes opstaan en sekuriteit gaan soek om die mense stil te maak.

Bermuda 406's response

Good day Julie,

I apologise once again for the bad experience you had at my office when you collected the keys. We have addressed the issue with all the staff. We have also had meetings with the cleaners and the managing body of the complex. The security guards on duty are responsible for controlling any noisy tenants and there is a no noise policy after 10 pm which should be enforced.

Kind Regards
Karen

Bermuda 406
Maralize P - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
1/5
Maralize P
Family with young children

Die woonstel self was 'n groot teleurstelling, want hy val uitmekaar uit.

Ons wat 'n gestremde kind het, was nie baie tevrede oor die fasiliteite in die woonstel, want meeste van die goed is gebreek of val uit mekaar uit. Die stort het 'n gebreekte bak binne gehad en kan 'n kind of volwassene lelik oopsny. Die eienaars van die woonstel kan nie dit wil uitverhuur in die toestand soos hy is. Dit is 'n jammerte dat ons die woonstel moes kies, want dit was ons eerste keer in Ballito.

was R1 150
From R978
per night (sleeps 6)
was R1 150
From R978
per night (sleeps 6)
was R1 150
From R978
per night (sleeps 6)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 23:00
    Check-out: 09:00
  • Address: 102a Compensation Beach Road, Ballito, 4420, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA6d8iHaRUyuLc48V3o4Pr8ckXrr6c5cqZp9CWeKizhXbdqtseIh?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R1 150, now From R978  per night (sleeps 6) 7 5 1 4 102a Compensation Beach Road Ballito 4420 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-23:00 09:00 -29.532438463077 31.222508847713
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!