The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Blue Tuscan Villa | TravelGround
+29

Blue Tuscan Villa

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 19 reviews for Blue Tuscan Villa
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.7/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Lameez V - Nov 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Lameez V
With friends

Amazing!

Had such a lovely stay. Place was spotless, the pictures doesn't do it justice. The pool table has also been recovered. There is a UPS upstairs that keeps the TV and Wi-Fi on during loadshedding as well as a gas stove. We did not even notice the load shedding. The eye level oven did not fully work - only the top section did but not the bottom one. That was our only issue. Would definitely go back!

Satti D - Nov 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Satti D
Family with young children

Exceptionally comfortable and peaceful!

Hosts were very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Thank you guys!

Carren O - Oct 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carren O
Family with young children

Wonderlik.

Dit was fantasties, rustig. Om dit beter te maak sal 'n swembad lekker gewees het.

Dante D - Aug 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dante D
With friends

Kan nie onthou nie.

Was baie lekker gewees die huis is rerig stunning.

Carla B - Aug 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carla B
With friends

Beautiful and spacious accommodation.

What a beautiful house, a home away from home. Excellent view close with nature. Spacious and built for entertaining!

Steven V - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Steven V
With spouse/partner

Absoluut wonderlik.

Die huis is pragtig skoon en netjies goed geleë naby alles. Het die verblyf rêrig geniet.

Blue Tuscan Villa 's response

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you back to the property in the near future.

Blue Tuscan Villa
Steven D - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Steven D

Had a wonderful stay with the family. Plenty of space for everyone.

There is nothing one can say, everything was cool.

Blue Tuscan Villa 's response

Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Blue Tuscan Villa
Zaida J - Aug 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Zaida J
With friends

Awesome setting and very spacious and neat house.

We enjoyed the views, area was nice and serene, house was nice and neat on arrival, ample space for kids to run around, property and garden is well maintained, bedding was nice and fresh - perhaps pillows need replacing to soft, duvets was fine - feather duck down is always better especially in winter. Kitchen was nice including the washroom, oven needs to be looked at though as couldn't really use it fully, but overall we enjoyed the house would definitely want to return in summer and price is good as well.

Blue Tuscan Villa 's response

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Blue Tuscan Villa
Chriselle V - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chriselle V
Family with young children

Great stay.

We had a great visit, will definitely recommend it for families as well, we could. Braai inside at night. Was a very comfortable house with toddlers and a baby to stay in.

Charmaine S - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charmaine S

I will definitely go back there.

What a beautiful house and the welcoming on arrival was so amazing. The rules are really minimal. We will plan another vacation there.

Blue Tuscan Villa 's response

Dear Charmaine,
Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review.
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Blue Tuscan Villa
Bronwon C - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bronwon C
With friends

Fantastic.

We were very well received and it made everything even more enjoyable. The house has the best entertainment area I have ever been in. It's literally just packing clothes in suitcases and food. The owners are incredible and made us feel very at home.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties.

Ons was baie goed ontvang en dit het als nog lekkerder gemaak. Die huis het die beste kuierplek waar ek al was. Dis letterlik net klere in tas pak en kos. Die eienaars is ongelooflik en het ons baie tuis laat voel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Blue Tuscan Villa 's response

Dear Bronwon,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Hopefully, in the near future, we can welcome you back!

Blue Tuscan Villa
Deon I - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Deon I
With friends

Fantastiese plek met alles wat jy nodig het.

Ek sal definitief weer eendag daarvan gebruik maak, dis die ideale plek vir rus en ontspanning. Net die beste uitrusting in hierdie pragtige huis. Dis 'n top huis.

Blue Tuscan Villa 's response

Dearest Deon,
Thank you for writing such a lovely review.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we can welcome you back in the near future.

Blue Tuscan Villa
Rushen O - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rushen O
With friends

Awesome, couldn't ask for better.

The place is very nice with everything you can ask for.

Blue Tuscan Villa 's response

Dearest Rushen,
Thank you for writing a great review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope we can welcome you back in the near future.

Blue Tuscan Villa
Philip O - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Philip O
With friends

Alles was absoluut fantasties.

Charl, the owner, made us feel welcome and personally explained the setup to us. We really enjoyed the weekend and will go back again.

Blue Tuscan Villa 's response

Dear Philip,
Thank you for writing a great review of our property.
We appreciate the support and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
We hope we will welcome you back to the property in the near future.
Kind regards,
Candice

Blue Tuscan Villa
Muzhelle M - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Muzhelle M
Family with young children

Beautiful.

We had an awesome time, really enjoyed our stay. The villa is nice, clean and spacious, communication and reception were brilliant. Definitely going there again soon.

Blue Tuscan Villa 's response

Dear Muzhele,
Thank you for writing a great review of our property.
We appreciate the support and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
We hope we will welcome you back to the property in the near future.
Kind regards,
Candice

Blue Tuscan Villa
Therese W - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Therese W

Absolutely worth every cent!

The villa is amazing. Everything was so clean and at hand. We wanted for nothing, every appliance was available and the home is divine, beds so comfortable, bathrooms are clean and spacious. Truly a wonderful weekend away, one which we will definitely repeat in this gorgeous home away from home.

Blue Tuscan Villa 's response

Dear Therese,
Thank you for writing a great review of our property.
We appreciate the support and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
We hope we will welcome you back to the property in the near future.
Kind regards
Candice

Blue Tuscan Villa
Albertina A - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Albertina A

It was awesome.

It was awesome and the guests had a blast.

Blue Tuscan Villa 's response

Dear Philip
Thank you taking the time to write a review of our property.
We appreciate the support and are pleased to hear your guest enjoyed their stay.
We hope we will welcome you back to the property in the near future.
Kind regards,
Candice

Blue Tuscan Villa
Nigel F - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nigel F
Family with teenagers

I found Blue Tuscan Villa perfect for a family getaway.

The house was modern, comfortable and clean and I liked the fact that no additional cleaning or breakage fees applied. It's value for money and the house has every appliance you could need. Definitely worth booking again.

Blue Tuscan Villa 's response

Dear Nigel,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property.
We appreciate the support and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
We hope we will welcome you back to the property in the near future.
Kind regards,
Candice

Blue Tuscan Villa
Ruan D - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ruan D
Family with teenagers

Baie gerieflik. Was perfek in alle opsigte.

Vriendelik en tegemoedkomend.

Blue Tuscan Villa 's response

Dear Maritza
Thank you for writing a great review of our property.
We appreciate the support and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
We hope we will welcome you back to the property in the near future.
Kind regards,
Candice

Blue Tuscan Villa
From
R2 000
per night (sleeps 8)
From
From R2 000
per night (sleeps 8)
From
R2 000
per night (sleeps 8)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 8 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 7 Rietgans Street, Gansbaai, 7220, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDAwMmJlZTRlLWVjMTUtNDhiZi04YWMwLWQxMWQ4NDMyODdiZA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R2 000  per night (sleeps 8) 19 5 1 5 7 Rietgans Street Gansbaai 7220 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -34.571496574536 19.354120194912
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!