Perlemoen Bay Accommodation at Blue Tuscan Villa | TravelGround
+29

Blue Tuscan Villa

11 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 11 reviews for Blue Tuscan Villa
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Chriselle V - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chriselle V
Family with young children

Great stay.

We had a great visit, will definitely recommend it for families as well, we could. Braai inside at night. Was a very comfortable house with toddlers and a baby to stay in.

Charmaine S - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charmaine S

I will definitely go back there.

What a beautiful house and the welcoming on arrival was so amazing. The rules are really minimal. We will plan another vacation there.

Blue Tuscan Villa's response

Dear Charmaine,
Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review.
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Blue Tuscan Villa
Bronwon C - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bronwon C
With friends

Fantastic.

We were very well received and it made everything even more enjoyable. The house has the best entertainment area I have ever been in. It's literally just packing clothes in suitcases and food. The owners are incredible and made us feel very at home.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties.

Ons was baie goed ontvang en dit het als nog lekkerder gemaak. Die huis het die beste kuierplek waar ek al was. Dis letterlik net klere in tas pak en kos. Die eienaars is ongelooflik en het ons baie tuis laat voel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Blue Tuscan Villa's response

Dear Bronwon,
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Hopefully, in the near future, we can welcome you back!

Blue Tuscan Villa
Deon I - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Deon I
With friends

Fantastiese plek met alles wat jy nodig het.

Ek sal definitief weer eendag daarvan gebruik maak, dis die ideale plek vir rus en ontspanning. Net die beste uitrusting in hierdie pragtige huis. Dis 'n top huis.

Blue Tuscan Villa's response

Dearest Deon,
Thank you for writing such a lovely review.
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we can welcome you back in the near future.

Blue Tuscan Villa
Rushen O - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rushen O
With friends

Awesome, couldn't ask for better.

The place is very nice with everything you can ask for.

Blue Tuscan Villa's response

Dearest Rushen,
Thank you for writing a great review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope we can welcome you back in the near future.

Blue Tuscan Villa
Philip O - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Philip O
With friends

Alles was absoluut fantasties.

Charl, the owner, made us feel welcome and personally explained the setup to us. We really enjoyed the weekend and will go back again.

Blue Tuscan Villa's response

Dear Philip,
Thank you for writing a great review of our property.
We appreciate the support and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
We hope we will welcome you back to the property in the near future.
Kind regards,
Candice

Blue Tuscan Villa
Muzhelle M - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Muzhelle M
Family with young children

Beautiful.

We had an awesome time, really enjoyed our stay. The villa is nice, clean and spacious, communication and reception were brilliant. Definitely going there again soon.

Blue Tuscan Villa's response

Dear Muzhele,
Thank you for writing a great review of our property.
We appreciate the support and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
We hope we will welcome you back to the property in the near future.
Kind regards,
Candice

Blue Tuscan Villa
Therese W - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Therese W

Absolutely worth every cent!

The villa is amazing. Everything was so clean and at hand. We wanted for nothing, every appliance was available and the home is divine, beds so comfortable, bathrooms are clean and spacious. Truly a wonderful weekend away, one which we will definitely repeat in this gorgeous home away from home.

Blue Tuscan Villa's response

Dear Therese,
Thank you for writing a great review of our property.
We appreciate the support and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
We hope we will welcome you back to the property in the near future.
Kind regards
Candice

Blue Tuscan Villa
Nazeema T - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Nazeema T

It was awesome.

It was awesome and the guests had a blast.

Blue Tuscan Villa's response

Dear Philip
Thank you taking the time to write a review of our property.
We appreciate the support and are pleased to hear your guest enjoyed their stay.
We hope we will welcome you back to the property in the near future.
Kind regards,
Candice

Blue Tuscan Villa
Nigel F - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nigel F
Family with teenagers

I found Blue Tuscan Villa perfect for a family getaway.

The house was modern, comfortable and clean and I liked the fact that no additional cleaning or breakage fees applied. It's value for money and the house has every appliance you could need. Definitely worth booking again.

Blue Tuscan Villa's response

Dear Nigel,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property.
We appreciate the support and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
We hope we will welcome you back to the property in the near future.
Kind regards,
Candice

Blue Tuscan Villa
Maritza D - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Maritza D
Family with teenagers

Baie gerieflik. Was perfek in alle opsigte.

Vriendelik en tegemoedkomend.

Blue Tuscan Villa's response

Dear Maritza
Thank you for writing a great review of our property.
We appreciate the support and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
We hope we will welcome you back to the property in the near future.
Kind regards,
Candice

Blue Tuscan Villa
From R2 000
per night (sleeps 8)
From R2 000
per night (sleeps 8)
From R2 000
per night (sleeps 8)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 8 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 7 Rietgans Street, Gansbaai, 7220, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDAwMmJlZTRlLWVjMTUtNDhiZi04YWMwLWQxMWQ4NDMyODdiZA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R2 000  per night (sleeps 8) 11 5 1 5 7 Rietgans Street Gansbaai 7220 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -34.571496574536 19.354120194912
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com