The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Blue View B&B | TravelGround
+37

Blue View B&B

B&B

Review Summary

4.5 out of 5from 8 reviews for Blue View B&B
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.3/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.3/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Donnell B - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Donnell B
Individual traveler

A 5-star experience at Blue View.

Friendly staff, beautiful room, amazing views and excellent security for individual travellers.

Soraya P - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Soraya P
With spouse/partner

Lovely, comfortable B&B.

We received a warm welcome from the host and staff. The room was very comfortable and clean and even had a Nespresso machine! The view from our balcony was beautiful. The garden and pool area is small but very welcoming and comfortable. The breakfasts were sumptuous and freshly prepared.

Blue View B&B's response

Thank you for the review hope we will see you soon.
Take care
Fiona

Blue View B&B
John K - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
John K
With spouse/partner

Absoluut die beste plek waar ons was met al ons verblyf oor die vakansie.

Baie netjies en skoon gastehuis. Lekker stil omgewing. Parkering nie van die beste nie maar ons het al slegter gehad. Uitsig is stunning, alhoewel bietjie ver van die see. Baie vriendelike gasvrou en haar werkers. Sal enige tyd weer daar gaan bly.

Blue View B&B's response

Baie dankie, hoop om julle gou weer te sien ! Ons gaste is vir ons baie spesiaal
Vriendelike groete
Fiona

Blue View B&B
Dr Terru M - Sep 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Dr Terru M
With spouse/partner

The finest guest house one could ask for!

Great location, magnificent view , elegant and luxurious suite. All this combined with fine food, well trained and attentive staff and great value for money! I will always stay here when in the East London area.

Michael D - Jan 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
2/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Michael D

The place is ideally situated, but not well run

I regret to inform you that I will not stay there again. never saw or met the owners. Staff not very well informed and had issues with the DSTV. I was promised a flat in the garden leading to the pool, but had to move into a normal room. the was fine. Parking is an issue. not enough bays. otherwise nice, but not recommended.

Chris G - Jan 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chris G
With spouse/partner

Aangenaam en puik!

Baie mooi en veilige omgewing.

Zelda B - Aug 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Zelda B

Goed!

Sien die sterre hieronder.

Bulelwa M - Oct 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bulelwa M
Individual traveler

It's a home away from home!

Thank you for such a warm welcome. I really appreciated it and enjoyed every single moment.

From R1 600
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 600
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 600
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 9 people
  • Check-in: 07:00 to 22:00
    Check-out: 12:00
  • Address: 9 Malone Heights, Beacon Bay, East London, 5247, Eastern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDk0YThjYWMwLWZkY2MtNDc1My1iNDEzLWMxMzhjMTRlMGFhNg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 600  per night (for 2 people) 8 5 1 5 9 Malone Heights Beacon Bay 5247 Eastern Cape 0860 022 102 07:00-22:00 12:00 -32.978509142792 27.943924069405
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!