The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Boma Lodge | TravelGround
+15

Boma Lodge

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 10 reviews for Boma Lodge
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
5.0/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Jenny N - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jenny N
With friends

Rooms clean, staff friendly, excellent service.

Thank you for making our stay perfect. I would recommend your place anytime. Rooms were cleaned and staff friendly.

Gail S - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gail S
Individual traveler

Ek't regtig my verblyf geniet en die diens was uitstekend.

Boma Lodge bied uitstekende waarde vir geld en het 'n vriendelike personeel. Die kamer was skoon en ek't regtig die tuine geniet.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

I really enjoyed my stay the service was excellent.

Boma Lodge offers excellent value for money have friendly staff, the room was clean and I really enjoyed the gardens.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Marithea V - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marithea V
With spouse/partner

The breakfast in the mornings is delicious and the service excellent. The people are willing to help where they can and we came back to a clean room every night.

Beautiful place and excellent service. The rooms are big and is cleaned everyday. Will stay there again when we are there.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Die ontbyt in die oggende is heerlik en die diens is uitstekend. Die mense is bereid om te help waar hulle kan en ons het elke aand teruggekom na 'n skoon kamer.

Mooi plek en uitstekende diens. Die kamers is groot en word elke dag skoongemaak. Sal weer daar kom bly as ons daar is.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Adele B - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Adele B
On business

It was comfortable, neat and quiet.

I will definitely stay here again when I have to travel for work or holiday. Lunga is an absolute jewel.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was gemaklik, netjies en stil.

Ek sal definitief weer hier aanklop wanneer ek moet reis vir werk of vakansie. Lunga is 'n absolute juweel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Andrea S - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Andrea S
On business

Was realy nice, only there is no parking available.

Was really nice, only there is no parking available

Joanine M - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Joanine M
Family with teenagers

Gemaklik.

Dit was vriendelike ontvangs. Alles wat ons nodig gehad het was in die kamers.

Jacques J - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Jacques J
With spouse/partner

Heerlik.

Lekker blyplekkie. Nie klein kinders vriendelik nie (oop swembad). Meer vir enkellopendes of paartjies.

Colin And Anna-marie G - Jan 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Colin And Anna-marie G

Great

No complaints.

Annette W - Dec 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Annette W
With spouse/partner

Die gasvrou was vriendelik en hulpvaardig.

Dis regtig lekker om by Boma Lodge te kuier naby alles - gasvrou vriendelik en hulpvaardig altyd - ontbyt WOW! Dis net te veel vir iemand soos ek.

Flip V - Dec 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Flip V
Family with young children

Ek het Boma Lodge baie geniet ... die kinders ook.

Baie dankie, ons het dit baie geniet!

From
R780
per night, for 2 ppl
From
From R780
per night, for 2 ppl
From
R780
per night, for 2 ppl
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 14 people
  • Check-in: 12:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 2 Flack Place, Virginia, Durban North, 4106, KwaZulu-Natal
  • No children under 12
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGY4ODFhNDY0LWFkYWItNGU3NS1hNzZlLTdkMTIzY2U3MmY3OQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R780  per night, for 2 ppl 10 5 1 5 2 Flack Place Virginia 4106 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 12:00-19:00 10:00 -29.7738163 31.0518146
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!