Boskruin Accommodation at Boskruin Oasis | TravelGround
+26

Boskruin Oasis

15 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.1 out of 5from 15 reviews for Boskruin Oasis
Cleanliness
3.8/5
Service
4.0/5
Location
4.3/5
Safety
4.3/5
Value for money
3.9/5
Kruger D - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Kruger D
With spouse/partner

Clean and neat. Nice and quite area. Had a good stay and nice and central in a safe area.

We will recommend it to friends and acquaintances. Just wanted to see that there was a sink to wash cups etc. Had to do it in the bathroom.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Skoon en netjies. Lekker stil woonbuurt. Lekker gebly en lekker sentraal in 'n veiligheidsarea.

Ons sal dit aanbveel by vriende en kennisse. Sou net graag wou sien dat daar 'n wasbak was om koppies ens te was. Moes dit nou in die badkamer doen.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Boskruin Oasis's response

Thank you for the review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We don't expect guests to wash their dishes, we will do it for you, as it should be a time for you to relax.
The Upstairs Studio family room has a full kitchenette with a basin for long stays.

Boskruin Oasis
Maureen V - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Maureen V
With friends

Uitstekende verblyf. Rustige area.

Ons verblyf was uit die boonste rakke. Alles was netjies en mooi skoon. Die akkommodasie is vir seker aan te bevele.

Boskruin Oasis's response

Hi Maureen,

Thanks for your amazing review.
Hope to see you again.
Thanx,
Shirley

Boskruin Oasis
Geraldine E - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Geraldine E
Individual traveler

Netjies, rustig en vriendelike diens!

Ek was baie vriendelik ontvang! Die tuinwoonstel is baie netjies en skoon. Rustige en veilige omgewing. Ek sal beslis aanbeveel!

Boskruin Oasis's response

Hi Geraldine.
Thanks for your amazing review
Shirley

Boskruin Oasis
Belinda A - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Belinda A
On business

Comfortable, convenient, with a good location.

The garden room is neat and clean, and offers the basic facilities that are needed.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gerieflik, gemaklik met goeie ligging.

Die tuinkamer is netjies en skoon en bied die basies geriewe wat nodig is.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Bernhard F - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Bernhard F
With spouse/partner

Perfectly suited for my purposes.

Friendly service, mattress needs attention.

Boskruin Oasis's response

Thanks for staying with us Bernhard.

Boskruin Oasis
Oliver R - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Oliver R
Individual traveler

Peaceful and safe.

Great place to stay with friendly hosts - would recommend the studio room!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustig en veilig.

Great place to stay with friendly hosts - would recommend the studio room!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Boskruin Oasis's response

It was great having you, Oliver.

Boskruin Oasis
Peet P - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
2/5
Location
2/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
1/5
Peet P
With spouse/partner

Kamer is nie op standaard nie.

Buitestoel by tafel het gebreek toe ek daarop sit.

Boskruin Oasis's response

Thanks for staying with us. We are sorry the chair broke, we have replaced all the outside chairs now.

Boskruin Oasis
Rose B - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Rose B

Great couple.

Nice place, great location and very safe.

Boskruin Oasis's response

Thanks for staying with us Rose.

Boskruin Oasis
Zeyhana T - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Zeyhana T
With spouse/partner

It was very pretty.

Good stay and a very quiet place.

Marius N - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Marius N
Individual traveler

Goed geleƫ, lekker cosy.

Veiligheid is altyd belangrik en Boskruin Oasis is geleƫ binne 'n buurt afgebakende area met sekuriteit. Dis 'n lekker stil en rustige omgewing.

Marleny A - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marleny A
With spouse/partner

Gerieflik, gemaklik en pragtig.

Ons een aand verblyf was baie gerieflik, pragtige ligging en veilig. Asook baie vriendelike 'hosts'. Sal definitief aanbeveel!

Sharon B - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Sharon B
Individual traveler

Huis van die huis af.

Die gasheer en gasvrou het my tuis laat voel. Home from Home. Dit word opreg waardeer.

Frans C - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
2/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Frans C
Individual traveler

Was aanvaarbaar.

Ek het die "klein" goed gemis soos seep en sjampoe, al was dit net 'n klein hoeveelheid. Ek het ook 'n kas gemis om klere op te hang en moes uit my sak lewe. Daar is ook nie skoonmaakdiens nie.

Christian C - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Christian C
With spouse/partner

Excellent location and good security.

The location is excellent and the premises has good security. Everything was neat. The only negative is that the kettle didn't work, which was a disappointment as we stayed only one night and left early in the morning and we would have loved a cup of coffee. Otherwise, no problem.

Boskruin Oasis's response

Thank you for staying with us.
I have checked and the kettle is working fine, perhaps you didn't switch it on properly. We do leave our contact number with you and also in the room for any mishaps or problems, so we can resolve these on the spot, to ensure you have a great stay. Sorry we couldn't have sorted this out for your morning coffee.

Boskruin Oasis
Robert D - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Robert D
On business

Heerlike verblyf met goeie sekuriteit en pragtige stil omgewing!

Baie veilige, rustige en stil omgewing, vir diegene wat graag naby aan alles wil wees, maar tog privaat en rustig wil oornag. Kan dit regtig met 5 sterre aanbeveel!

Boskruin Oasis's response

Thank you for the review, and for staying at Boskruin Oasis.

Boskruin Oasis
From R600
per night (for 2 people)
From R600
per night (for 2 people)
From R600
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 8 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 4 Castle Road, Boskruin, Randburg, Johannesburg, 2188, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGUwMTFhNmE3LThiZjctNDAwYy04NmJjLWNmYzk2YTg0YzQ5Yg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R600  per night (for 2 people) 15 5 1 5 4 Castle Road Boskruin, Randburg 2188 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-20:00 10:00 -26.084912409008 27.953192157078
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com