The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Bozrah | TravelGround
+43

Bozrah

10 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 10 reviews for Bozrah
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Schalk O - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Schalk O
With friends

Ons het baie lekker gebly en sal dit vir enige iemand aanbeveel!

Dis 'n baie lekker huis met alles wat jy nodig het. Dit help baie dat elke kamer sy eie badkamer het. Die kamers is groot en ruim. Die lugverkoeler in elke kamer was vir ons gerieflik. Die kombuis is ten volle toegerus met alles wat jy kan benodig. Die braai-area is altyd vir my belangrik, want dit is tog waar jy jou aande deurbring. Die braai-area is baie gerieflik en kan almal akkommodeer om lekker saam te kuier! Bozrah sal my definitief weer sien!

Bozrah's response

Baie dankie Schalk en familie vir die pragtige verwysing, ons waardeer dit opreg. Gaste wat so bedagsaam is soos julle en die eiendom soos hulle eie hanteer, maak dit die moeite werd om in die bedryf te wees en te bly. Ons sien uit na julle volgende besoek.

Bozrah
Michelle K - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Michelle K

Alles was 100% perfek gewees. Dit huis was 'n droom sowel as buite.

Die huis was skoon, netjies en die geriewe 'n plesier alles is nuut. Die buitekant was net so groot plesier. Die swembad was perfek vir die warm dae wat ons daar was en die kuierarea was net so lekker. Ons is ook die hele dag besoek deur diere. Ek kan die blyplek aanbeveel.

Bozrah's response

Baie dankie Michelle en gesin, ons waardeer julle verwysing opreg. Julle is pragtige gaste, ons hoop om julle binnekort weer te verwelkom by Bozrah.

Bozrah
Wayland H - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Wayland H
With spouse/partner

Very clean and neat.

We spent time at Bozrah from December 13 - 16, 2019 to attend a wedding in Marloth Park (Makarios). We would recommend it to anyone at any time. It is value for money and everything is so convenient. It was a pleasure to stay with Bozrah and we will certainly go back again.

Bozrah's response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, and being such considerate guests. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Bozrah
Michael E - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Michael E
Family with teenagers

Excellent house and hosts.

This house is the best. We saw so much game at the house. Comfortable affordable accommodation that exceeded my expectations.

Bozrah's response

Thank you so much, Mike and family. You were superb guests. We hope to see you again soon.

Bozrah
Hester M - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hester M
Family with young children

Effektief, wonderlike plekkie.

Ons het so baie lekker gekuier, baie diere gesien, huis was ruim en netjies, sal dit definitief aanbeveel vir vriende, selfs ons sal weer daar wil kuier.

Bozrah's response

Baie dankie vir die verwysing, Hester. Ons is so jammer julle het die ligging nie goed genoeg gevind nie.

Bozrah
Sune V - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sune V
Family with teenagers

Gerieflik, rustig en baie mooi.

Ons het die week baie geniet. Die huis het alles wat jy benodig en was mooi skoon. Sal definitief weer daar gaan bly! My kinders het die diere wat elke dag kom kuier het regtig geniet.

Bozrah's response

Baie dankie vir die mooi verwysing Sunè, ons waardeer dit opreg. Julle was ook pragtige, bedagsame gaste, ons hoop ons sien julle binnekort weer.

Bozrah
Ryan D - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ryan D
With friends

Excellent stay at a place situated far enough from the river to be secluded, yet near enough for a 5-minute walk.

We had a fabulous time and enjoyed the wildlife tremendously. We saw zebras, kudus, warthogs, monkeys, baboons, mongoose, starlings, bats, bushbabies, hornbills; the list is too long to write out. The accommodation is beautifully set out and clean with DStv and a splash pool. The lapa has a braai built in and it is a treat to sit and experience the night life around a nice fire. We enjoyed our stay tremendously!

Bozrah's response

Thank you, Ryan and family, for taking the time to give us this wonderful feedback, we really appreciate it. You were lovely, considerate guests and are most welcome to visit us again soon!

Bozrah
Elaine T - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elaine T
Family with young children

Bob Bozrah.

Bozrah was a memorable experience for our family. The animals walk right up to the door on the veranda. The house is large and very comfortable with everything needed. We will definitely go again and recommend it to everyone. It's only a 5 mins walk to the border of the Kruger National Park.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Bobaas Bozrah.

Bozrah was 'n onvergeetlike ervaring vir ons gesin. Die diere loop tot by die deur op die stoep. Die huis is groot en baie lekker in gerig met alles wat nodig is. Ons sal vir seker weer gaan en dit vir almal aanbeveel om daar te gaan vakansie hou. Dis net 5 min se loop tot by die grensdraad van die Krugerwildtuin.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Bozrah's response

Baie dankie vir die mooi verwysing Elaine, ons waardeer dit opreg. Julle was werklik pragtige en bedagsame gaste, ons sien uit daarna om julle weer te verwelkom by Bozrah.

Bozrah
Jared B - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Jared B
Family with young children

Clean and very well equipped with everything you would need or want.

Bozrah was one of the best Marloth houses we have stayed in, can't wait to return. Finishes, equipment and comfort are of a high standard. Not to mention spotless and well organised. Decor is minimal and contemporary. Refreshing compared to most other Marloth homes.

Bozrah's response

Thank you, Jared and family, you will always be so welcome at Bozrah, you left the house in excellent condition. Your positive feedback and recommendations will be put to good use, for future visits.

Bozrah
Joanne B - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Joanne B
Family with teenagers

Wildlife galore!

Bozrah provides everything needed for a relaxing bush getaway. Zebra visited every day, also a pair of nagapies came to eat every night! Altogether a wonderful break!

Bozrah's response

Thank you for the review Joanne, we're glad you enjoyed your stay and relaxed. Please let us know, in your opinion, how we can improve the "service" and "value for money" part of your review.

Bozrah
From R1 600
per night (sleeps 6)
From R1 600
per night (sleeps 6)
From R1 600
per night (sleeps 6)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 17:00
    Check-out: 09:00
  • Address: 3086 Otter Avenue, Marloth Park, 1321, Mpumalanga
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA2a37e2c856a69e003587bacdb74fd0cc1ce012cd3adbb677c4382373ab40e5a7b301bc421d9a0dd9d1ccca50892d61d46883?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 600  per night (sleeps 6) 10 5 1 5 3086 Otter Avenue Marloth Park 1321 Mpumalanga 0860 022 102 14:00-17:00 09:00 -25.336113129512 31.801727881366
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!