25% off Get 25% off (minimum 2 night stay). Valid from 17 Mar 2020 until 13 Apr 2020.
Hartbeespoort Accommodation at Bronya's Guesthouse | TravelGround
+43

Bronya's Guesthouse

6 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 6 reviews for Bronya's Guesthouse
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
5.0/5
Nombulelo N - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nombulelo N
With friends

Awesome. Definitely coming back.

The place is very comfortable and they have a wonderful view. Nico took a good care of us! Thank you!

Lebogang R - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lebogang R
Family with young children

Nico made the stay worthwhile. He helped with everything.

Value for money. Great place for a getaway.

Sanele M - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sanele M
Family with young children

It wa an awesome place to stay, we had such a nice time being there. I absolutely loved the place.

It was an amazing stay, thank you so much, I absolutely loved the place. Will definitely recommend it.

Dineo T - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dineo T
With friends

Exceptional location.

The place was exceptionally amazing. Away from the face of earth. We had everything that we needed at our finger tips. And Nico was such a great help throughout the weekend. It's a home away from home.

Mimi L - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mimi L

Fantastiese ligging! Huis het ons verwagtinge oortref.

Ek sou Bronya's ten sterkste aanbeveel vir groter groep, vir heerlike saamkuier en terselfdertyd genoeg ruimte vir privaatheid.

Sharon W - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sharon W
With spouse/partner

Beautiful, tranquil and highly recommended.

I stayed over at the guesthouse for one night. I booked online and had no issues with the booking. I was pleasantly surprised at the security (access point at a boom gate, and then another security gate closer to the guesthouse). Rooms are cosy and well kept. Perfect for self-catering purposes. The outside braai and pool area is a winner! The view is absolutely amazing (as seen in the pictures). The only issue I had was that my Google Maps did not take me to the right place, but the contact person at the guesthouse was very friendly and helpful, and I was easily able to find the place after i had spoken to her. I will definitely go back.

was R800
From R600
per night (for 2 people)
was R800
From R600
per night (for 2 people)
was R800
From R600
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 13 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 12:00
  • Address: Oberon Road, 4 Ridge Lane, Redstone Private Country Estate, Broederstroom, Hartbeespoort, 0240, North West
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAzykv5hUjYjMNuyWpWTdhoIgLDoLFIL384OTsWbquDA3FK1rWfJ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R800, now From R600  per night (for 2 people) 6 5 1 5 Oberon Road 4 Ridge Lane, Redstone Private Country Estate, Broederstroom 0240 North West 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 12:00 -25.779558582605 27.875251136246
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com