The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Bullrush Cottage | TravelGround
+36

Bullrush Cottage

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 38 reviews for Bullrush Cottage
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Sue D - May 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sue D
With spouse/partner

Fantasties!

Ons het sommer tuis gevoel, gasvrou was baie vriendelik en hulpvaardig. Lieflike rustige omgewing, eenheid was baie gerieflik met alles. Wat nodig is vir 'n rustige verblyf.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Baie dankie Sue vir die resensie, ek waardeer dit. Alles van die beste.
Tutu

Bullrush Cottage
Chris G - Jan 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chris G
With spouse/partner

Very enjoyable.

Bullrush Cottage was ideal for my wife and me, very secure and comfortable with a lovely host.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Chris, thank you so much for your review, I really appreciate it. All the very best for 2022 and health, happiness and family visits for you.

Bullrush Cottage
Franco V - Jan 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Franco V
With spouse/partner

Fantastiese omgewing, netjiese en praktiese kothuis met die vriendelikste gasvrou.

Ons was aangenaam verras om die kothuis te sien en die ligging. Ons was sommer tuis van die eerste oomblik. Dit is 'n superstil area en ons kon regtig die paar dae so baie geniet. Die kothuis is perfek geleë en ons kon so baie doen die paar dae, van wonderlike ritte op die mooiste paaie, wynproe, restaurante en koffiewinkels, deli's, plante koop.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Baie dankie vir die wonderlike resensie. I so enjoyed meeting you and Anneke and wish you both all the very best of health and happiness in 2022. Alles van die beste, Tutu.

Bullrush Cottage
Tania S - Dec 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tania S
With spouse/partner

We had the best weekend away at Bullrush Cottage, the most beautiful place with nature and tranquility, I will recommend anyone that need a break to book this place.

Thank you Tutu for your hospitality and all the spoils, you really made our weekend away extra special. We will surely be back soon.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you so much Tania for your review. it is so appreciated. I so enjoyed meeting you and Dennis and all the very best for a healthy and wonderful 2022. All the best Tutu.

Bullrush Cottage
Jodie F - Nov 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Jodie F
With spouse/partner

Beautiful, peaceful and tranquil stay.

So peaceful. It was just what my partner and I needed. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Definitely a breakaway weekend to remember. Thank you, Tutu and Pete, for the sweet and kind gestures.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank for the review, all the best.

Bullrush Cottage
Dorette S - Oct 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dorette S
With friends

Pragtige plek. Skoon en baie veilig.

Ek kan enige iemand aanbeveel om Bullrush Cottage te gaan besoek, die plek is pragtig, veilig en skoon en ruik heerlik. Tutu, dankie vir jou gasvryheid. Ons sal verseker weer daar bespreek as ons in die omgewing is. Waarde vir geld verseker.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Baie dankie Dorette vir die fabulous resensie. We would love to see you again.
Alles van die beste groete
Tutu

Bullrush Cottage
Vicky V - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Vicky V
With spouse/partner

Wat 'n wonderlike, lekker verblyf!

Tutu doen soveel moeite om mens tuis en gemaklike te laat voel! Sal vir seker weer daar bly volgende jaar! Stunning, skoon en pragtige, veilige estate!

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Vicky and Dawie thank you so much for your fabulous review and I look forward to hosting you again next year. Alles van die beste for the remainder of 2020. Healthy wishes to you

Bullrush Cottage
Naeema S - Aug 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Naeema S
With spouse/partner

Exceptional.

The host's hospitality was exceptional, very sweet, friendly and kind. The cottage was amazing, very cosy and inviting. Amazing views of the beautiful grounds nature all around. Myself and my partner had a very beautiful peaceful stay we would no doubt book again.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you so much Naeema for such a wonderful review and I so look forward to hosting you again. All the very best for the remainder of 2020

Bullrush Cottage
Deon D - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Deon D
With spouse/partner

Vriendelik, mooi en veilig.

Ons was baie vriendelik ontvang. Tutu was baie vriendelik en het ons soos familie hanteer. Ons het ons kuier baie geniet en baie goeie diens ontvang.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you so much Deon, for your lovely review. I so enjoyed meeting you and loved the sketch that Magriet did of Table Mountain. All the very best for the remainder of the year and for next year with all your plans. Healthy regards

Bullrush Cottage
Lelanie R - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lelanie R
Individual traveler

Comfortable, neat clean.

One of the best places I stayed on a business trip.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you so much Teunis for your review. Hope we see you again and all the very best for the remainder of 2020. Healthy regards

Bullrush Cottage
Di V - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Di V
With spouse/partner

A pleasant surprise.

We’ve travelled widely and Bullrush Cottage rates amongst the best ever. Warm hosts, privacy and amazing views. A beautiful garden with a quiet setting.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you so much, Di, for your lovely review, we loved meeting you both. All the very best for the remainder of this most unusual year.

Bullrush Cottage
Deslyn F - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Deslyn F
With spouse/partner

Home away from home.

Our stay at the Bullrush Cottage was simply amazing. The cottage was neatly cleaned and has everything we needed. Myself and my partner enjoyed a nice walk in the estate and enjoyed the very beautiful garden. I will highly recommend and definitely visit the Bullrush Cottage. Once again thank you for the peaceful home away from home break.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you so much Deslyn and Bradley for a lovely review, we so enjoyed having you to stay and wish you both all the very best for the rest of 2020

Bullrush Cottage
Fritz V - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Fritz V
With spouse/partner

We were spoiled rotten by our host. The small things that were in the cottage felt like walking into our own home.

We spent a lot of time on the patio and her garden was amazing. We had all the home comforts that you wished for.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Dear Fritz and Gail, Thank you so much for your very kind review. I loved meeting you both and I am so happy you enjoyed my little cottage. All the very best for 2020

Bullrush Cottage
Retha B - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Retha B
With spouse/partner

Very neat and comfortable. Value for money.

Many welcoming. Everything very clean and neat. And everything one may need is available and many more. Beautiful environment and very safe. Will definitely recommend it.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie netjies en gerieflik. Waarde vir geld.

Baie gasvry ontvang. Alles baie skoon en netjies. En alles wat mens mag nodig kry is beskikbaar en nog vele meer. Pragtige omgewing en baie veilig. Sal dit definitief aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you so much Retha and Andre for your review. All the best for the remainder of 2019. Best wishes

Bullrush Cottage
Frede L - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Frede L
With spouse/partner

Exceeded the toughest expectations!

We will return anytime!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Stoutste verwagtinge oortref!

Ons sal enige tyd weer terugkom!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you, Frede, for your kind words. It was wonderful meeting you and having a good laugh. Enjoy the rest of your road trip. Warm regards

Bullrush Cottage
Johan V - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johan V
With spouse/partner

A beautiful little cottage in Hout Bay. We had such a great stay.

The cottage was absolutely perfect and exactly what we needed for our stay in Hout Bay. Tutu was such a friendly and lovely host. The cottage was cosy, spacious and super clean, nestled in a beautiful spot in the garden. And so many nice extra touches. We will definitely be back to stay longer.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you so much, Johan. It was a treat having you stay. We look forward to many more fabulous documentaries from you.

All the very best for the future.

Bullrush Cottage
Jan C - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jan C
With spouse/partner

Safe environment, owners very hospitable. Cottage well equipped.

We stayed at Bullrush Cottage for 5 nights. The cottage was clean and neat, very well equipped. Very quiet area and safe in the estate. Owners very friendly and helpful, will definitely stay there again if things work out like that.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Veilige omgewing, eienaars baie gasvry. Cottage goed toegerus.

Ons het vir 5 nagte heerlik by Bullrush Cottage gebly. Cottage was skoon en netjies, baie goed toegerus. Baie stil omgewing en veilig in die estate. Eienaars baie vriendelik en hulpvaardig, sal beslis weer daar oorbly indien dinge so uitwerk.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Dear JC,
It was a pleasure hosting you and loved meeting one of your daughters. All the very best for your 30th Comrades JC, wow, what an achievement.
See you again,
Tutu

Bullrush Cottage
Heidi F - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Heidi F
Individual traveler

Onvergeetlik.

Great plek, great diens, great prys. Sien gou weer!

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you Heidi, hope to see you again. Best wishes.

Bullrush Cottage
Louis B - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Louis B
With spouse/partner

Fantasties, kon nie vir beter gevra het nie.

As jy soek na waarde vir jou geld is hierdie die plek vir jou. Die ligging is perfek, dit is veilig en privaat. Kon nie gevra het vir beter verblyf teen daardie prys nie. Die gasvrou was baie bedagsaam en behulpsaam en het uit haar pad gegaan om ons te laat tuis voel. Alles wat jy sou benodig vir 'n lekker verblyf is beskikbaar. Sal definitief Bullrush Cottage aanbeveel.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Baie dankie Louis and Ronell. I am so pleased you enjoyed yourself and hopefully we will meet again in the future. Have a wonderful Easter and all the best for the remainder of 2019.

Bullrush Cottage
Bonitha B - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bonitha B
With spouse/partner

Uitmuntende diens en vriendelikheid.

Vooraf is al die nodige reëlings en aanduidings gestuur sodat 'n mens weet wat om te verwag met aankoms. Die diens was uitstekend en die mense baie vriendelik. Die plekkie is baie skoon en mooi ingerig. Van die hele twee weke in die Kaap was die een ons gunsteling oornagverblyf en ons sal weer terugkom in die toekoms. Baie dankie.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. All the very best to you both on your future happiness and love together. Just keep smiling. Have a fabulous Easter and year ahead.

Bullrush Cottage
Annamarie S - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Annamarie S
With spouse/partner

Wow! Dit was fantasties.

Ons was vriendelik ontvang. Alles was netjies, baie rustige omgewing, geen lawaai. Ek beveel dit aan. Sal vir seker weer gaan.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you, Annamarie. It was so nice meeting you. All of the best for the remainder of 2019.

Bullrush Cottage
Robin G - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Robin G
With spouse/partner

We had a wonderful stay and were made to feel so welcome.

The cottage was clean, bright and so comfortable. The one thing we were a bit disappointed in was that the TV did not give a clear picture, it was very fuzzy. Otherwise we could not fault the accommodation.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you Robin for your review. We loved meeting you both. Thank you for letting me know about the TV clarity, I will get a TV technician in to sort out the problem as I am quite useless. All the best for 2019.

Bullrush Cottage
Pinky H - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pinky H
With spouse/partner

The place was lovely and the host was very accommodating and kind.

Thank you for a very lovely stay, it was truly great! We enjoyed the privacy, the view and your pool. We will definitely stay there again!

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you, Pinky. So pleased you enjoyed yourselves. You were the perfect guests a host could ask for. All the very best for 2019 and Pinkie, I just loved your infectious laugh. Tutu

Bullrush Cottage
Awanda V - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Awanda V
Family with young children

We had an amazing experience at Bullrush Cottage, the host is very friendly and helpful.

Bullrush Cottage is a very neat and cosy place to stay. Tutu, the host, is very helpful and friendly. We will definitely visit again.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you, Awanda and family, for your lovely review. I do hope that I see you again. All the best for the remainder of 2018.

Bullrush Cottage
Lana G - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lana G
With spouse/partner

Fantastiese verblyf en ongelooflike vriendelike hulp.

Het dit bitter baie geniet en sal definitief weer van hulle gebruik maak.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you, Lana. I do hope that we will see you again. All the very best for the remainder of the year.

Warmest wishes,
Bullrush Cottage

Bullrush Cottage
Rosie B - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rosie B
Family with teenagers

Awesome!

This place is absolutely awesome! The children loved it so much! Thank you Tutu for your kindness to allow us to utilise your space. The place is so nice, cosy, clean and quiet. Mario and Roberto loved it so, so much! Thanks for the heaters, it clearly helped us coping with the cold. To me it felt so peaceful and relaxing. I'm so grateful for choosing Bullrush Cottage - thank you so so much!

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you Rosie for your very kind words. I thoroughly enjoyed having you stay here. Roberto is a Superman for swimming in that freezing pool water. I hope that Mario's exams all went well. All the very best for the remainder of 2018. Warmest wishes to you.

Bullrush Cottage
Nicolette G - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nicolette G
With spouse/partner

Unbelievable hospitality, tidiness and heartiness. Extremely safe and well located.

The owners went out of their way to be helpful. Always friendly, hospitable and hearty. I will book there again any time. Great vale for money. Central location.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Ongelooflike gasvryheid, netheid en hartlikheid. Uiters veilig en goed geleë.

Die eienaars gaan uit hulle pad om die gaste tegemoet te kom. Altyd vriendelik, gasvry en hartlik. Ek sal enige tyd weer daar bespreek. Baie goeie waarde vir geld. Sentraal geleë.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

It was wonderful to welcome you again to Bullrush Cottage. It is like welcoming back friends. Thank you for your very kind words. All the very best for the remainder of 2018. Alles van die beste.

Bullrush Cottage
Franzel L - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Franzel L

Netjies, veilig, waarde vir geld en 'n uitsonderlike gasvrou.

Baie vriendelike gasvrou, gaan uit haar pad om seker te maak haar gaste is gemaklik. Heerlike sjokolade op die bed, wyn en vrugtesap in die yskas. Hierdie is die tipe ekstras wat jy gewoonlik verwag nie aangesien jy gewoonlik ten duurste daarvoor moet betaal. Sal Bullrush enige tyd aanbeveel.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Dear Franzel,

Thank you so much for these very kind words. It was a pleasure having you stay at Bullrush Cottage.

All the best for 2018.

Bullrush Cottage
Melisa H - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Melisa H
With friends

Home away from home.

Beautiful place and peaceful surroundings. Received a warm and friendly welcome from the host Tutu that really made you feel like you had a home away from home. Never felt unsafe. Thank you Tutu for an awesome stay!

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you, Melisa, for your wonderful review of Bullrush Cottage. Hopefully, we will see you again in the future and you two will stir up those fantastic cooking smells. All the very best for the remainder of 2018.

Bullrush Cottage
Savannah W - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Savannah W
With spouse/partner

A relaxing and splendid place to take a vacation.

I had the most amazing weekend away at Bullrush Cottage. I definitely recommend anyone that wants a relaxing and peaceful weekend away with their partner to book here.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you so much Savannah, for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure having you to stay. Thank you for choosing Bullrush Cottage, and all the very best for the rest of 2018.

Bullrush Cottage
Monica H - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Monica H
With spouse/partner

Asemrowend.

Die beste kliëntediens wat ek nog ooit by ‘n plek gekry het. Toe ons by Bullrush Cottage aan kom toe wag daar chocolate op ons bed en daar was wyn in die yskas. Die eienaar het selfs vir ons idees gegee oor watse aktiwiteite ons kan doen in die omliggende areas. Sal enige tyd weer terug keer na hierdie plekkie toe!

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Baie, baie dankie Monica and Jean-Luc. I loved having you two stay with us, and thank you for all those kind words. Good luck with both of your studies this year, and we wish you all he best for the future.
Have a fabulous year ahead.

Bullrush Cottage
Marion J - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marion J
With spouse/partner

Great service and hostess.

Good cottage and comfort! Pleasant surroundings. Very friendly hosts! In winter/early spring the cottage feels a bit chilly. I would suggest an additional page in the cottage book were to find the best restaurants around Bullrush Cottage to help the guests.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you Marion and Albert for your review. Had I known that you were a bit chilly, I would have pointed out the wall heaters, my apologies. Thank you for the suggestion about the restaurants. Enjoy the rest of 2017.

Bullrush Cottage
Jacques N - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Jacques N
With spouse/partner

Skoon, netjies, baie vriendelik en behulpsame opsigter.

Ons is vriendelik ontvang en is gehelp met alles wat ons gevra het. Die plekkie was baie netjies en ons was heeltemal privaat.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you Jacques and Betsie, all the very best for a wonderful married life together

Bullrush Cottage
Annelize F - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Annelize F
With spouse/partner

Heerlik en baie mooi omgewing. Het my verwagtinge oortref.

Baie gasvry ontvang deur gasvrou en die 'cottage' het alles gehad wat nodig was vir ons verblyf. Die omgewing is pragtig en boomryk met tuine en voëls. Stil en veilige omgewing.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you so much Annelize for your review, it is much appreciated. All the best to your daughter for the rest of the year and have you have a fabulous remainder of 2017.

Bullrush Cottage
Anel H - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Anel H
With spouse/partner

Beautiful, modern unit with everything you need in a very quiet and peaceful estate.

We were very warmly received by Tutu. The luxurious unit is beautifully furnished and decorated and equipped with everything you'd need. The area is very peaceful and quiet. Certainly a place we would recommend and will definitely stay at in the future. Definitely value for money too.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pragtige, moderne eenheid met alles wat jy nodig het in 'n baie rustige en stil landgoed.

Ons was baie vriendelik ontvang deur Tutu. Die luukse eenheid is pragtig gemeubileer en versier en toegerus met alles wat jy nodig sal hê. Die omgewing is baie rustig en stil. Voorwaar 'n plek wat ons sal aanbeveel en beslis weer by sal bly in die toekoms. Beslis ook waarde vir geld.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Nicolette G - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nicolette G
With spouse/partner

Outstanding!

The location is central and the area is very safe. The unit is perfect - clean, neat, spacious, homey. It is one of the best units I have ever stayed in. The hostess went out of her way to be friendly and helpful. We will definitely book here again next year.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Uitstaande!

Dit is sentraal geleë in 'n baie veilige omgewing. Die eenheid is perfek - skoon, netjies, ruim, huislik. Dit is een van die beste eenhede waar ek nog tuis gegaan het. Die gasvrou het uit haar pad gegaan om vriendelik en behulpsaam te wees. Ons gaan beslis volgende jaar weer by hierdie eenheid bespreek.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Dear Nicolette and Johan. Thank you so much for the fantastic review. It was an absolute pleasure having you to stay and we hope that I will see you again in 2018. Blessings for the rest of 2017 with good health and happiness.

Bullrush Cottage
Craig M - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Craig M
With spouse/partner

A quiet and restful sanctuary after busy days of sight seeing and wine tasting.

Great place to see the Cape from. Friendly and helpful owner. Cottage was great, all that we could ask for. The Weather played along wonderfully as well.

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you so much for the review, and I loved meeting you both. Enjoy the rest of the year.

Bullrush Cottage
Aletta J - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Aletta J
With spouse/partner

Perfekte verblyf met lieflike gasvryheid.

Netheid en toerusting van kothuis is perfek. Gasvryheid en behulpsaamheid is perfek. Veiligheid perfek. Ligging perfek. Ons sal weer gaan!

Bullrush Cottage 's response

Thank you so very much for your review. You were the perfect guests and I loved meeting you both. All the very best for the remainder of 2016. Best wishes to your daughter and her full recovery. Hope to see you in the future. Best wishes, Tutu

Bullrush Cottage
From R900
R900 R720
per night (sleeps 2)
From R900
R900 R720
per night (sleeps 2)
From R900
R900 R720
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 2 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 23:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 4 Cormorant Close, Kenrock Country Estate, Hout Bay, 7806, Western Cape
  • No children under 18
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA9743fb5f8347ab0a0c7bac05641cd99d0825ff664849714ad5626912b1598a3dfa0dbbe86f121a8315e93ff76c53e033caa3?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 was R900, now From R720  per night (sleeps 2) 38 5 1 5 4 Cormorant Close Kenrock Country Estate 7806 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-23:00 10:00 -34.015011324722 18.373741954565
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!