The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Butterfly Place | TravelGround
+8

Butterfly Place

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 8 reviews for Butterfly Place
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.5/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.6/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Margaretha L - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Margaretha L
Individual traveler

Aangename veblyf. Vriendelike gasvrou.

Dit is uitstekende verblyf vir iemand wat beplan het waarheen om te gaan. Baie netjies en alles is daar wat mens nodig het.

Butterfly Place's response

Thank you so much Mariet, for your kind feedback. It was a pleasure hosting you.

With appreciation,

Soraya Solomon
Butterfly Place.

Butterfly Place
Anele M - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anele M
Family with young children

Baie aanpasbaar op kort kennisgewing!

Baie netjiese plekkie, vriendelike diens en baie aanpasbaar by persoonlike behoeftes op kort kennisgewing! Ek kan regtig die plek aanbeveel!

Butterfly Place's response

Dear Anele,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so happy that I could take care of your needs while you stayed at Butterfly Place. You and your family were a pleasure to host. Looking forward to hosting you again sometime into the future.

With Appreciation,
Soraya
Butterfly Place

Butterfly Place
Richard S - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Richard S
Family with young children

Lovely, clean accommodation. Very friendly, helpful host. Will go back again.

The place had all that we required. We felt safe and well looked after.

Butterfly Place's response

Dear Richard,

Thank you for taking the time to rate Butterfly Place. Looking forward to hosting you again in the future.

With much appreciation.

Kind Regards,
Soraya Solomon
Butterfly Place

Butterfly Place
Alyson M - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Alyson M
With spouse/partner

Very happy with our stay.

Soraya is a welcoming host, we had everything we needed. Thank you.

Beulah G - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Beulah G
On business

Quiet area and quaint accommodation.

Beautiful, quiet, leafy suburb. Situated close to all amenities.

Celesti M - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Celesti M
With spouse/partner

Ongelooflik! Puik diens met n vriendelike glimlag!

Kon nie vir beter vra nie. Ons het ons tyd hier verskriklik baie geniet. Daar is so baie moeite met ons verblyf gedoen :)

Butterfly Place's response

Thank you for taking the time and giving Buttero Paradise a beautiful review.

Kind regards,

Soraya.

Butterfly Place
Tessy F - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
2/5
Location
3/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
3/5
Tessy F
With friends

Nothing to write about the Butterfly Paradise.

Butterfly Paradise is not a place to be.

Butterfly Place's response

Dear Tessy,

Thank you for your review although we feel that the review is not a correct representation of our establishment.

Regards,
Soraya
Butterfly Paradise.

Butterfly Place
Talita V - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Talita V
With spouse/partner

Goed geleë, ruim, netjies, goeie prys.

Eienaars, was hulpvaardig met 'n laat inboek en vroeë uitboek. Die melk, water en koffie was 'n welkome ekstra. Sal dit weer gebruik.

Butterfly Place's response

Dear Talita,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review my place, it is much appreciated.

Soraya Solomon
Butterfly Paradise.

Butterfly Place
From R575
per night (sleeps 2)
From R575
per night (sleeps 2)
From R575
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 2 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 3 Silvertree Lane, Bergvliet, Cape Town, 7945, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA16HQNnyPPzig9HDhQmNofzNXOjBihWMowWiyJV4ICqjqSqAB7A?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R575  per night (sleeps 2) 8 5 1 5 3 Silvertree Lane Bergvliet 7945 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -34.042131 18.452719
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!