The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Buyskop Lodge, Conference and Spa | TravelGround
+44

Buyskop Lodge, Conference and Spa

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 11 reviews for Buyskop Lodge, Conference and Spa
Cleanliness
4.6/5
Service
4.7/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Odette P - Oct 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Odette P
Family with teenagers

Die eenhede is regtig puik en pragtig. Alles wat jy nodig het is daar, tot in die kleinste detail. Was werklik ontspannend ook! Kan aanbeveel.

Pragtig, volledig toegerus en uitstekend!

Christo J - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Christo J
Family with teenagers

Baie lekker en baie rustig.

Die diens wat ons van Jan gekry het, het ons nog nooit beleef nie. Ek kan die plek vir enige iemand aanbeveel. Dankie Jan vir jou en jou span se ongelooflike diens!

Claudia D - Aug 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Claudia D
Family with young children

5150 Iron man accommodation.

Ons het by Buyskop Lodge gebly sodat ons die Bela Bela 5150 kon bywoon. Die huis was mooi skoon en netjies. Ons gasheer was baie vriendelik en behulpsaam. Kommunikasie met die gasheer was ook puik en duidelik. Ons het ons tydjie daar baie geniet en sal dit aanbeveel vir ander mense wat naby die 5051 gebeurtenis wil bly.

Junaye J - Aug 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Junaye J
With spouse/partner

What a relaxing weekend!

Had a superb time at Buyskop Lodge with my husband for our 3 year anniversary. Theresa did a fantastic job with arranging everything on special requests.

Vernon N - Aug 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Vernon N
Family with teenagers

Well deserved getaway.

A peaceful and relaxing stay at Buyskop Lodge. The unit was well equipped with all the necessary amenities. Would have liked to see more of the game life, but only got to see them on arrival and a few glimpses of giraffe while going out to town. But overall a lovely stay and will definitely make an effort to return.

Marelize D - Aug 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Marelize D
Family with young children

Awesome.

It is a nice place to be especially when travelling with kids. It's so peaceful and safe, but chalets needs an air conditioner, curtains for the main door and wind draft guard to keep dirt and dust out of the house.

Dries M - Aug 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dries M
Family with young children

Ons het die naweek baie geniet en uitgerus.

Buyskop het ons verras met vriendelike diens en baie netjiese chalets. Ons het die rustige atmosfeer geniet en het die wegbreek in die bos waardeer. Ons sal Buyskop Lodge vir seker weer besoek.

Amanda K - Apr 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Amanda K
With spouse/partner

Dit was die heerlikste kuier wat ons nog gehad het. Ons kan nie wag om terug te gaan nie!

Die eenhede het regtig alles wat mens nodig het en is pragtig versorg. Puik diens en baie goed versorgde eenhede, skoon en netjies en baie vriendelike personeel. Ek sal Buyskop Lodge vir enige iemand aanbeveel.

Aventine F - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Aventine F
With spouse/partner

Vacation with partner.

A perfect place to reconnect.

Talent M - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
2/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Talent M
With friends

It was okay.

It was our second time at the lodge. Enjoyed the walks. Would be nice though if guests could be monitored. There was lot of noise from surrounding chalets and people were drinking and shouting at the pool area. Enjoyed our time and enjoyed our refreshing massages at the spa. Thumbs up ladies. Our disappointment was the day we left. We felt chased out by the service ladies. They didn't even know we were checking out, but the moment we told them it's our last day they waited to clean by the door. My husband was upset and asked them if they will wait the whole 1 hour. It was only 9 am and check out is at 10. That was really rude on their part. Other than that, we will go back as a group of friends again.

Buyskop Lodge, Conference and Spa's response

Good day,
Thanks for your review!
We strive to continuously improve our service and feedback is always appreciated.
Apologies for our over-eager cleaning staff, we will certainly address the issues you mentioned.
Regards,
Buyskop Lodge

Buyskop Lodge, Conference and Spa
Roy P - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Roy P
With spouse/partner

Perfect getaway just outside Bela-Bela.

The unit is well equipped, clean and stylish. Was well received by Anna where she made us very welcomed. We made used of the spa facilities for a full body massage and enjoyed thoroughly. We will be back again.

From
R1 000
per night, for 2 ppl
From
From R1 000
per night, for 2 ppl
From
R1 000
per night, for 2 ppl
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 96 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: R101, Bela-Bela, 0480, Limpopo
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA1c61b44a03474c0b8416dbd16bbecfcb240a16a49750dd7cc09db97e18dea81da9b2f40a5ca4819b4ea87e5fb8fa14acd188?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R1 000  per night, for 2 ppl 11 5 1 5 R101 Bela-Bela 0480 Limpopo 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -24.86457 28.32762
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!