The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Cashan Manor | TravelGround
+32

Cashan Manor

23 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 23 reviews for Cashan Manor
Cleanliness
4.7/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Anna B - Aug 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Anna B
With spouse/partner

Rustig.

Lekker om te gaan ontspan en mense is baie vriendelik daar. Ontbyt is ook lekker.

Mpho M - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mpho M
Individual traveler

Excellent.

I really enjoyed my stay there and the service is excellent.

Marelize V - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Marelize V
Family with teenagers

It was lovely to be able to rest after a warm day in the sun.

Johann was very friendly and helpful with everything we needed.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was heerlik om te kon rus na 'n warm dag in die son.

Johann was baie vriendelik en behulpsaam met alles wat ons nodig gehad het.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Pheello O - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pheello O
With friends

I enjoyed my stay and the service was good.

Service is good and situated in a good location, very central to everything.

Alice M - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Alice M
With friends

Had the most wonderful service at Cashan, will definitely recommend it to others.

Great service, great breakfast great everything.

Nina V - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nina V
On business

Excellent service and first-class accommodation!

See stars.

Innocentia L - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Innocentia L
Individual traveler

Awesome place.

Hospitable people. Thank you for the stay.

Herkie T - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Herkie T
With spouse/partner

Skoon, netjies, veilig, goeie waarde vir geld en gasheer baie behulpsaam.

Ons was nog op pad toe ons gasheer Johann ons al gebel het om te hoor wanneer hy ons kan verwag. Hy het regtig uit sy pad gegaan om ons 1 aand verblyf baie lekker te maak. Hy het ook vooraf gereël om uit te vind hoe laat ons ontbyt wou eet. Die ontbyt was heerlik en deur homself voorberei. Ons kan Cashan Manor enige tyd aanbeveel.

Mmamasisi D - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Mmamasisi D
With spouse/partner

A great time away from home.

A great value for money and excellent service.

Charlene P - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charlene P
Family with teenagers

Johann is 'n puik gasheer en het uit sy pad gegaan om ons verblyf aangenaam te maak.

Cashan Manor is netjies, skoon en gesellig. Die kamers is ruim en gerieflik. Johann is veiligheidsbewus. Daar is genoeg parkeerplek vir almal. Johann het heerlike ontbyt gemaak, en spesiaal vir my vegetariese opsies voorsien.

Cashan Manor's response

Beste Charlene,

Baie dankie dat jy die tyd geneem het om terugvoer te gee oor jou verblyf en algemene ervaring by Cashan Manor. Ons is werklik verheug dat jy en jou familie julle tyd by ons geniet het en dat Johann goed na julle omgesien het. Hoop om julle weer binnekort te sien,

Ryno
Mede-eienaar

Cashan Manor
Zanelle D - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Zanelle D
With spouse/partner

Very neat, friendly service and delicious breakfast.

We only stayed one night at Cashan Manor. Were happy with the room, service and breakfast. Very friendly service and nice atmosphere. Will recommend the place to other people.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie netjies, vriendelike diens en lekker ontbyt.

Ons het net een nag oorgslaap by Cashan Manor. Was tevrede met die kamer, diens en die ontbyt. Baie vriendelike diens en lekker atmosfeer. Sal die plek aanbeveel vir ander mense.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Onica M - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Onica M
Family with young children

Beautiful the tranquillity is amazing.

We had a lovely time with my family at Cashan Manor - home away from home. My son wanted to even stay longer. I wish we had more people like Johan who takes pride in what they do.

Kedibone M - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kedibone M
With friends

Excellent service and super wonderful staff.

Thank you we really enjoyed our stay at Cashan Manor friendly staff, they go extra mile for their guest I got my ankle twisted at Sun City Johan waited for me to arrive he was hands on in anyway.

Sabrina L - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sabrina L
Family with young children

Friendly accommodation.

We really enjoyed our stay there and Johan is very helpful all the time. Breakfast is good, very nice and clean accommodation.

Mari E - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Mari E
With spouse/partner

Needed a place to sleep.

The towels weren't enough. One big one and one small one for two people to share. Not acceptable. Glass in bathroom and soap and hand lotion at basin with a face towel. Also a mirror at the plug so that you can do your hair. It would be nice if there is a plunger to make coffee and not just normal coffee. The breakfast was delicious. The juice was warm.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Slaapplek nodig gehad.

Die handdoeke was min. Een groot en een klein vir twee mense wat deel. Nie aanvaarbaar nie. Glas in badkamer asook sepie en handeroom by wasbak met 'n handehanddoek. Ook 'n spieël by die muurprop sodat mens jou hare kan blaas. Dit sal lekker wees as daar 'n plunger-koffie is en nie net die houer met kitskoffie nie. Die ontbyt was baie lekker. Die aanmaaksap was warm .

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Maleshoane M - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Maleshoane M
With friends

Stupid rules.

The place is super nice and all but the fact that your visitors are not even allowed to wait for you inside the yard is not cool. If they walk you to the room they have to pay extra 150 irrespective of whether they spend 5 mins or not. I think management should consider changing that especially if your guests are not going to sleep over. They should at least start charging if your guest stays for more than an hour, I mean it's not like they will enjoy the benefits of the place if they just come in and say hi to their friends.

Madeleen L - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Madeleen L
Individual traveler

Very relaxing, homely and safe.

Really enjoyed my stay. Highly recommended.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie rustig, huislik en veilig.

Het my tydjie by Cashan Manor geniet. Kan dit enige tyd aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Dorette M - Jul 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dorette M
Individual traveler

Excellent value for money, very neat, safe and spacious, with friendly and helpful service!

At a very reasonable price I can recommend this place to everyone. Very spacious and modern rooms. Host was friendly and helpful. Safe environment and easy to find. Highly recommendable!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Uitstekende waarde vir geld, baie netjies, veilig en ruim, met vriendelike en hulpvaardige diens!

Teen 'n baie billike prys kan ek definitief die plek aanbeveel. Baie ruim moderne kamers. Gasheer baie vriendelik en behulpsaam. Veilige omgewing en maklik gekry. Hoogs aanbeveelbaar!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Jeanne P - Jun 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Jeanne P
With spouse/partner

Very friendly service and excellent value for money.

Johann is an excellent host and the breakfast was delicious. We would recommend that you buy a few blankets if there are guests who require some. You can also put a cupboard or table in the bathroom where guests can put their items. It was very comfortable and clean. Thanks again for lovely B&B.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie vriendelike diens en goeie waarde vir geld.

Johann is 'n uitstekende gasheer en die ontbyt was baie lekker. Ons sou aanbeveel dat 'n paar komberse gekoop word indien daar gaste is wat dit verlang. Daar kan ook 'n kas of tafel in die badkamer geplaas word om items op neer te sit. Andersins was alles baie gemaklik en skoon. Nogmaals dankie vir 'n heerlik bed en ontbyt.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Anina K - May 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anina K
On business

Baie netjies, veilig en gasvry.

Goeie en professionele diens ten alle tye. Heerlike ontbyt.

Keneilwe C - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Keneilwe C
With friends

Everything about it is 100%!

The place is nice, clean and safe. The customer service is on point, warm, welcoming and friendly. Perfect!

Mari P - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mari P
With spouse/partner

Excellent stay and very neat, lovely breakfast!

Very nice and Johan went out of his way to accomodate us. Thank you.

Lizelle B - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Lizelle B
With spouse/partner

Baie netjies, veilig en rustig.

Baie geniet, klein goedjies wat ekstra in kamer gesit kan word, maar affekteer nie verblyf nie. Johan was baie vriendelik en het ons met heerlike ontbyt bedien.

From R950
per night (for 2 people)
From R950
per night (for 2 people)
From R950
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 15 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 21:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 7 Sabierivier Avenue, Cashan Ext 4, Rustenburg, 0299, North West
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGZlMGEzZWY1LTFjMjEtNDYzYi1iYWI0LTBhMjg1NmMzMjE3Yg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R950  per night (for 2 people) 23 5 1 5 7 Sabierivier Avenue Cashan Ext 4 0299 North West 0860 022 102 14:00-21:00 10:00 -25.709848870351 27.237459813817
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!