Richards Bay Accommodation at Cassiandra Place | TravelGround
+32

Cassiandra Place

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 8 reviews for Cassiandra Place
Cleanliness
4.3/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.6/5
Value for money
4.4/5
Corrie W - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Corrie W
Family with teenagers

Dit was baie lekker.

Dit was baie rustig en veilig. Kinders kon lekker swem en buite rond beweeg, was baie veilig.

Isabella C - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Isabella C
With spouse/partner

Amazing.

The place was beautiful and the hosts one in a million. Will definitely be recommending them to anyone and everyone. They catered for my fiance and I wonderfully. Thank you!

Cassiandra Place's response

Thank you for your most generous review. It is highly appreciated. I will convey that to my wife and daughter.
You guys are most welcome to visit us again in the future.

Cassiandra Place
Claudia L - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Claudia L
With spouse/partner

Amazing host. They are a family orientated place. So accommodating.

It's definitely a home away from home. Highly recommended. Excellent place. Homely.

Edward C - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Edward C
On business

Value for money.

Extremely friendly people. We had everything we needed to make our stay extremely pleasant. Will highly recommend them and will definitely support them again.

Cassiandra Place's response

Thank you for your generous review, it is highly appreciated, and we hope to see you soon again.

Cassiandra Place
Abraham R - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
2/5
Abraham R
With spouse/partner

Nie baie lekker nie.

Ek was nie gelukkig nie. Geen privaatheid nie.

Gawie V - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Gawie V
With spouse/partner

Ons het lekker gebly daar.

Hannes se kommunikasie nadat ek my bespreking bevestig het, was van die begin af baie goed. Voor ons daar aangekom het, het ons welkom gevoel! Baie dankie daarvoor!

Petrus V - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Petrus V
On business

Very good, clean, and friendly people.

See stars.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie goed, skoon, en vriendelike mense.

Sien sterre.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Leonora N - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Leonora N
With spouse/partner

Die lekkerste rus plek.

Baie dankie vir die vriendelike ontvangs en geselsies.

From R580
per night (for 2 people)
From R580
per night (for 2 people)
From R580
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 10 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 22:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 4 Wattel Goud , Arboretum , Richards Bay, 9301, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAXf02JoGiCnqsGNxeSDyNXHKZnoAGhLcd5wRZLm3nFPdg0jRPVX?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R580  per night (for 2 people) 8 5 1 5 4 Wattel Goud Arboretum 9301 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-22:00 10:00 -28.764822411787 32.05082422209
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com