The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Cassiandra Place | TravelGround
+31

Cassiandra Place

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 15 reviews for Cassiandra Place
Cleanliness
4.3/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.7/5
Value for money
4.3/5
Lungile N - Oct 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Lungile N
With friends

Their hospitality is on point.

They were very friendly and welcoming.

Carl B - Aug 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carl B
With friends

Nicely located and I like how the owner gives you your own space to have a nice time.

It is a very nice property perfect for groups of four people.

Jacques N - Apr 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jacques N
Family with young children

Vir seker waarde vir geld.

Baie skoon en netjies.

Danie R - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Danie R
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker.

Netjiese plek, goed geleë naby winkelsentrums en die hospitaal. Vriendelikke mense en baie hulpvaardig. Sal weer daar gaan bly as ek verblyf benodig.

Janita R - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Janita R
With spouse/partner

Heerlik, fantasties, awesome.

Net 'n voorstel dat sitkamerstoele vervang kan word. Een het gebreek toe ons op dit gaan sit. Miskien ook eetkamerstoele ekstra by die eetkamertafel. Matrasse kan miskien vervang word met sponsmatrasse.

Gerhard S - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gerhard S
Family with teenagers

Baie ontspannend.

Die behuising is in 'n stil omgewing en die perseel het baie plantegroei en 'n swembad wat tot 'n rustige atmosfeer bydra.

Karen P - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Karen P

The owners were very friendly and assisted us with all our needs.

It was great having full DStv and the WiFi was awesome. We loved their friendly animals and being able to walk around the beautiful garden.

Corrie W - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Corrie W
Family with teenagers

Dit was baie lekker.

Dit was baie rustig en veilig. Kinders kon lekker swem en buite rond beweeg, was baie veilig.

Isabella C - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Isabella C
With spouse/partner

Amazing.

The place was beautiful and the hosts one in a million. Will definitely be recommending them to anyone and everyone. They catered for my fiance and I wonderfully. Thank you!

Cassiandra Place's response

Thank you for your most generous review. It is highly appreciated. I will convey that to my wife and daughter.
You guys are most welcome to visit us again in the future.

Cassiandra Place
Claudia L - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Claudia L
With spouse/partner

Amazing host. They are a family orientated place. So accommodating.

It's definitely a home away from home. Highly recommended. Excellent place. Homely.

Monique C - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Monique C
On business

Value for money.

Extremely friendly people. We had everything we needed to make our stay extremely pleasant. Will highly recommend them and will definitely support them again.

Cassiandra Place's response

Thank you for your generous review, it is highly appreciated, and we hope to see you soon again.

Cassiandra Place
Abraham R - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
2/5
Abraham R
With spouse/partner

Nie baie lekker nie.

Ek was nie gelukkig nie. Geen privaatheid nie.

Gawie V - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Gawie V
With spouse/partner

Ons het lekker gebly daar.

Hannes se kommunikasie nadat ek my bespreking bevestig het, was van die begin af baie goed. Voor ons daar aangekom het, het ons welkom gevoel! Baie dankie daarvoor!

Petrus V - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Petrus V
On business

Very good, clean, and friendly people.

See stars.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie goed, skoon, en vriendelike mense.

Sien sterre.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Nora N - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nora N
With spouse/partner

Die lekkerste rus plek.

Baie dankie vir die vriendelike ontvangs en geselsies.

From
R580
per night, for 2 ppl
From
From R580
per night, for 2 ppl
From
R580
per night, for 2 ppl
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 10 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 22:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 4 Wattel Goud, Arboretum, Richards Bay, 9301, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAXf02JoGiCnqsGNxeSDyNXHKZnoAGhLcd5wRZLm3nFPdg0jRPVX?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R580  per night, for 2 ppl 15 5 1 5 4 Wattel Goud Arboretum 9301 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-22:00 10:00 -28.764822411787 32.05082422209
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!