The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Catalina Cottage | TravelGround
+25

Catalina Cottage

38 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 38 reviews for Catalina Cottage
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Demi G - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Demi G
Family with teenagers

Absolutely amazing!

Our stay at the Cottage was great! Judy was very friendly and made us as comfortable as possible, her house is very homey and made us feel very comfy. The garden was so beautiful with lots of mini tortoises walking around. The beds were very comfy and the house was fully equipped with everything we needed. Bonus part is that there was table tennis so it made family activities even more fun! I would definitely go back and recommend it to any family member or friend planning on going to Langebaan.

Catalina Cottage's response

Thank you, Demi. We're so glad you folk had a great time. Judy

Catalina Cottage
Simone S - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Simone S
With friends

Absolutely amazing. Atmosphere was beautiful.

The owner was very accommodating and friendly. We had a blast. You literally just have to bring yourself, your clothes, food and beverages. The fire place was even stocked with wood. The garden is beautiful to sit in and relax. Everything felt so homey about this Cottage.

Catalina Cottage's response

Thank you, Simone! You were awesome guests! Judy and Ian

Catalina Cottage
Eleanor S - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Eleanor S
Family with young children

Was fabulous.

Will go back to Catalina anytime, place was spotless.

Catalina Cottage's response

Wonderfull, Eleanor! So glad you enjoyed it.
Judy.

Catalina Cottage
Nicolette L - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nicolette L
Family with teenagers

Home away from home!

Upon arrival we had such a warm welcome and surprise choccies and wine which went down so well! The home is warm, exceptionally clean and spacious, a true home away from home, it is fully equipped with everything you could possibly need. We had a wonderful weekend and would highly recommend Catalina Cottage.

Pat M - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Pat M
With spouse/partner

Comfy, quiet, kind host, perfect position.

Host was kind and helpful. Great braai area. And some braai wood as well. Quiet part of town yet close to beaches. All items needed for self-catering.

Jessica V - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jessica V
Family with teenagers

Goeie waarde vir geld.

Catalina Cottage is pragtig, netjies, skoon en goed toegerus. Die diens is fantasties en ons het geen klagtes nie.

Catalina Cottage's response

Baie dankie, Jessica. Ons is baie bly julle het van Catalina Cottage gehou. Alles van die mooiste vir die nuwe jaar. J

Catalina Cottage
Kezley K - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kezley K
Family with teenagers

The stay was lovely!

The pictures don’t do any justice! Super stunning and so relaxing! Will definitely go again.

Sonja M - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sonja M
Family with young children

Fabulous place, service and hospitality something to write home about! One word, stunning.

Value for money and the service and location perfect. The cottage spotless and in mint condition. Will, without hesitation, recommend it.

Esterline K - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Esterline K
With friends

Quiet, relaxing weekend.

Beautiful house. Good reception. Breathtaking garden. Clean, neat house. Everything is comfortable and accessible. Family House.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustige, ontspannende naweek.

Pragtige huis. Goeie ontvangs. Asemrowende tuin. Skoon, netjiese huis. Als is gemaklik en bereikbaar. Gesinshuis.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Catalina Cottage's response

Baie dankie! Julle was puik gaste!

Catalina Cottage
Tania B - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tania B
Family with young children

It was a lovely, peaceful stay!

It’s absolutely delightful!

Catalina Cottage's response

Thank you, Tania. We love hosting your family. See you next year. Blessings ?

Catalina Cottage
Sunet P - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Sunet P
Family with teenagers

Dit was baie gerieflik.

Catalina Cottage is 'n baie netjies cottage. Alles is daar wat jy nodig het. Beddens slaap lekker.

Catalina Cottage's response

Baie dankie, Sunet!

Catalina Cottage
Anton D - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anton D
Family with teenagers

Very neat, value for money!

The unit was neat, nicely clean with everything you needed. It is safe and the location is also in a quiet neighbourhood. It doesn't have a sea view, but the price and all the other accessories make up for it. In short, it is value for money and we would love to use it again in the future.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie netjies, waarde vir geld!

Die eenheid was netjies, mooi skoon met alles wat jy nodig het. Dit is veilig en die ligging is ook in 'n stil buurt. Dit het nie 'n see-uitsig nie, maar die prys en al die ander bykomstighede maak op daarvoor. In kort, dit is waarde vir geld en ons sal dit graag weer wil gebruik in die toekoms.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Catalina Cottage's response

Baie dankie, Anton! Ons is só bly julle het CC geniet. Dis vir ons so 'n plesier om gaste soos julle te ontvang - kom gerus weer kuier.

Catalina Cottage
Jamie-lee H - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jamie-lee H
With friends

It's the perfect place to enjoy tranquillity, thumbs up.

The silence around us was just the getaway we needed. It was very nice, we felt it was like a family cottage, the atmosphere was 100%. Will definitely recommend Catalina Cottage to holidaymakers.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dis die perfekte plek om rustigheid te geniet, thumbs up.

Die stilte rondom ons was net die wegbreek wat ons nodig gehad het. Dit was baie lekker, ons het gevoel dis soos 'n familie-cottage, die atmosfeer was 100%. Sal definitief vir Catalina Cottage aanbeveel aan vakansiegangers.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Catalina Cottage's response

Baie dankie, Jamie-Lee! Dit is so lekker om te hoor hoe julle Catalina Cottage geniet het, sien gou weer.
Judy.

Catalina Cottage
Marlin S - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marlin S
Family with young children

Beautiful house centrally located.

Wonderful host Judy. Place was clean, spacious and my kids especially loved the table tennis board. Definitely would stay here again.

Catalina Cottage's response

Marlin, wow, we're so glad to hear you all enjoyed your stay! Thank you!

Catalina Cottage
Linda E - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Linda E
With spouse/partner

Was a real pleasant and comfy stay.

I would recommend Catalina Cottage highly. Very, very clean and everything is there for a comfy stay.

Lizette P - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lizette P
Family with young children

Clean, neat accommodation and good value for money.

Judy is a fantastic hostess. She made us feel very welcome. The place is well equipped and everything is there that one needs. The bedding is good quality. Would highly recommend Catalina Cottage to anyone.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Skoon, netjiese verblyf en goeie waarde vir geld.

Judy is 'n fantastiese gasvrou. Sy het ons baie welkom laat voel. Die plek is goed toegerus alles en meer is daar wat mens benodig. Die beddegoed is goeie kwaliteit. Sal Catalina Cottage vir enige persoon sterk aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Catalina Cottage's response

Baie dankie, Lizette! Julle is ons VIP's so ek's so bly om te hoor julle was só gelukkig. Kom maar weer!

Catalina Cottage
Velma-jean C - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Velma-jean C

Lots to offer, clean, safe and well equipped.

Catalina Cottage exceeded our expectations. The Cottage was clean and well maintained. Judy was a very friendly and helpful host. Catalina Cottage is well-equipped and we especially enjoyed playing table tennis in the garage. It was wonderful to be able to park our car in a locked garage. We felt very safe and enjoyed the peaceful and quiet neighbourhood. We will be back for sure.

Catalina Cottage's response

Thank you for a wonderful review! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and felt so comfortable. It will be great to have you back.

Judy

Catalina Cottage
Adrian R - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Adrian R
Family with young children

Heerlik ruim en privaat.

Heerlik ruim en privaat. Goeie gasheer.

Catalina Cottage's response

Baie dankie, Adrian. Puik gaste verdien puik diens. Ons probeer maar Catalina Cottage 'n lekker vakansiehuis maak.

Catalina Cottage
Peter T - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Peter T

'n Verblyf met 'n absoluut hoë standaard; uiters gerieflik met geen tekorte, asook uiters vriendelike en behulpsame gashere.

Die spreekwoord lui "home away from home". Catalina bied in baie gevalle meer as dit. Die netjies smaakvol gemeubileerde plek is uiters gerieflik geleë en word deeglik ondersteun deur warm, vriendelike en baie behulpsame gashere.

Catalina Cottage's response

Peter, it was such a pleasure to host your wonderful family and friends. Please come again. Ian and Judy

Catalina Cottage
Julia T - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Julia T
Family with young children

Awesome!

Very warm welcome and could have stayed for longer. Felt like home. Will definitely book at this cottage again.

Catalina Cottage's response

Thank you, Julia. Super.

Catalina Cottage
Frans M - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Frans M

Catalina Cottage is like having your own lovely holiday home.

As a holiday residence, Catalina Cottage offered everything and more that we could have wanted. To the hosts, Judy and Gillian, thank you for the special touches to make us feel welcome. The house was clean and spacious and neighbourhood was very quiet. I will have no hesitation to recommend Catalina as a holiday home.

Catalina Cottage's response

Thank you for your kind words, Frans. We enjoyed hosting your lovely family for such a special occasion.

Catalina Cottage
Hannes V - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hannes V
With friends

Baie veilige, netjiese en goed toegeruste blyplek selfs met hout wat wag in braaikaggel op toegeboude stoepie.

Hierdie huurwoning het ons twee egpare, wel senior burgers, se verwagtinge ver oortref. Met gebruik van alle elektriese apparate, netjiese wasgoedlyne, dubbelbeddens en TV om die Bulle se afslag teen die WP te aanskou met 'n vleisie op die kole!

Catalina Cottage's response

Ons is so bly julle het Catalina geniet!

Catalina Cottage
Danielle F - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Danielle F
Family with young children

Beautiful.

Thank you for an amazing weekend!

Catalina Cottage's response

We're so happy you enjoyed it, Danielle!

Catalina Cottage
Charlotte-louise E - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charlotte-louise E
Family with young children

Asemrowende mooi en toegeruste huis.

Vyfstervakansiehuis - ruim, keurig gedekoreer, gemaklike rusbanke, lieflike tuin, volle DStv en WiFi boonop ook. Ons het heerlik daar gebly!

Catalina Cottage's response

This is what we love to hear. So thrilled that you loved the cottage, thank you.

Catalina Cottage
Atilda S - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Atilda S

Will definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.

Catalina met all of our needs. Place was neat and well-equipped. We had a good reception and Judy even offered to do shopping for me if necessary on Sunday. It is in a very tranquil area.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Sal beslis weer daar tuisgaan en beveel dit ook aan vir ander.

Catalina het aan ons vereistes voldoen. Plek was netjies en baie goed toegerus. Ons is baie goed ontvang en Judy het selfs aangebied om aankope vir my te doen indien nodig Sondag middag. Dit is ook 'n baie rustige omgewing.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Catalina Cottage's response

Baie dankie, Atilda. Dit was heerlik om julle te ontmoet en ons is so bly julle wat so ver gereis het het gemaklik en tuis gevoel.
Alles van die mooiste.

Catalina Cottage
Rozanne T - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rozanne T
Family with teenagers

Awesome time, well spend.

A beautiful place, neat and tidy well equipped everything needed is there, love the environment, my fam and myself had an amazing time. Thank you so much to Judy for the warm welcome.

Catalina Cottage's response

Thanks, Rozanne, it was an absolute pleasure. You have a lovely family, please come again.

Catalina Cottage
Lana M - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lana M

Mees rustigste omgewing.

Die verblyf was onbeskryfbaar netjies, skoon en als wat jy nodig gehad het was daar, net klere en kos moes ons saambring. Die mees vriendelikste mense Judy/Ian. Was baie hartseer om huis toe te gaan, dis definitief 'n weer kom kuier. Weereens baie dankie Judy vir als, jou plekkie is pragtig.

Catalina Cottage's response

Sjoe hoe bly maak jy my hart, Lana. Julle is fatastiese gaste, kom maar weer.

Catalina Cottage
Tania B - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tania B
Family with young children

Netjies en goed toegerig.

As ‘n kind eers huil om nog ‘n nag ekstra oor te bly, dan moet jy weet dit was heerlik en rustig.

Catalina Cottage's response

Dit maak my hart bly, Tania! Baie dankie vir julle, julle was puik gaste! Kom gerus weer.

Groete,
Judy en die span

Catalina Cottage
John S - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
John S
Family with young children

Goeie wegbreek.

Baie rustige luxury cottage vir wegbreeknaweek, die volle DStv en WiFi 'n bonus as kinders saam is. As jy van rustigheid hou is dit jou plek. Om die huis redelik donker maar veilig.

Nicole M - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nicole M

Lovely stay.

What a lovely stay at Catalina cottage! The owner, Judy, was so helpful and accommodating. Everything was neat and well-organised. You won't be disappointed if you stay here.

Catalina Cottage's response

Nicole, we are delighted to hear you were happy on such an important weekend.
It was our privilege to host the groom and his family for your wedding and we hope to see some photos of the beautiful day.

Catalina Cottage
Esmeralde L - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Esmeralde L
Family with teenagers

Home away from home.

We had the most amazing time at Catalina Cottage. It was truly a home away from home experience. I would definitely go back again. Ian and Judy were amazing hosts. We couldn't have asked for better.

Carina T - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carina T
With friends

Excellent.

It was an absolute pleasure. Everything that we needed was there. The attention to detail is good. Will recommend it. Will definitely make use of it again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Uitmuntend.

Dit was 'n absolute plesier. Alles wat nodig is, is daar. Die aandag aan die kleiner dinge is puik. Sal dit enige tyd aanbeveel. Gaan dit definitief weer gebruik.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Catalina Cottage's response

Carina, baie dankie! Julle dames is besonders en hoe lekker was dit om julle te leer ken. Dankie dat julle alles so mooi skoon en netjies gelaat het, droom kliënte. Kom gerus weer weskus se kant toe, Catalina Cottage staan reg.

Catalina Cottage
Talita B - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Talita B

What a wonderful experience!

I will recommend Catalina Cottage to anyone - what a wonderful place with excellent service! Thank you for all your trouble, Judy!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Wat 'n wonderlike ondervinding!

Ek sal Catalina Cottage vir seker aanbeveel - wat 'n wonderlike plek met uitstekende diens! Dankie vir al jou moeite Judy!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Catalina Cottage's response

Talita, dis altyd lekker om sulke wonderlike mense te ontvang. Dankie vir die terugvoering. Kom maar weer!

Catalina Cottage
Linda K - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Linda K
Family with young children

Knus en gemaklik.

Dankie Judy en Carolina! Ons het lekker gebly in Catalina Cottage. Ons met vonkelwyn en sjokolade verwelkom om ons pa se sewentigste verjaarsdag te vier. Dié gebaar en die gerieflike huis het verseker dat ons kuiertjie in Langebaan onvergeetlik is. Die beddens het almal elektriese komberse wat ons lekker warm gehou het op yskoue wintersnagte. Ek sal definitief weer hier kom bly. Die kothuis het absoluut alles wat ons nodig gehad het en ons sou vir nog 'n week kon bly! Dankie!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Cosy and comfortable.

Thanks to Judy and Carolina! We had a lovely stay at Catalina Cottage. We were welcomed with champagne and chocolates to celebrate our fathers 70th birthday. The small gesture and comfortable house made our stay in Langebaan unforgettable. The beds all had electric blankets that kept us warm on the ice cold winter nights. I would definitely stay here again. The cottage had absolutely everything we needed and more, we could have stayed another week! Thanks!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Catalina Cottage's response

Hi Linda, thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled your family enjoyed your visit so much, and felt keen to stay longer; our ultimate pleasure! Thank you for choosing Catalina Cottage to celebrate your dad's very special day. We hope you will join us again. Many thanks, Judy and the team

Catalina Cottage
Melinda B - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Melinda B

Truly a home away from home.

Even though the cottage is in the back yard of the main home, it didn't feel like it. The friendly reception and greeting was surely something we appreciated. Rested well and had a good time.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was voorwaar 'n huis weg van ons huis.

Alhoewel die cottage in die agterplaas van die hoofhuis was het dit glad nie so gevoel. Die vriendelike ontvangs en groet was voorwaar 'n riem onder die hart. Heerlik gerus en gekuier.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Charne T - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Charne T
Family with young children

We had an enjoyable time.

I recommend that people are advised before booking that the property is shared.Catalina Cottage is situated behind a main house and the garden/backyard area is shared with the occupants of the house. It was not a problem for us, but I would have preferred that this was made clear before we made the booking as some people may not be comfortable with such an arrangement.

Catalina Cottage's response

Thank you Charne, for the constructive criticism. I am glad it did not bother you folk; we have had no comment from other guests, and the single occupant of the other house is very private and quiet, but perhaps we should consider detailing that there are two houses on the property.
I hope you enjoyed it enough though, consider returning for another visit.
Many thanks for the review.

Catalina Cottage
Dorothy P - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dorothy P
With spouse/partner

Complete package: warm reception, bottle of wine, chocolate nougat, our stay in a beautiful, well-equipped house, it was unbelievable.

Catalina Cottage was one of our best holidays ever. Everything was perfect. We were treated to a bottle of wine and a chocolate nougat when we arrived and even biscuits and cheese, delicious coffee, to the en. The house is well-equipped and they have everything you need so you can just relax and enjoy your holiday. The indoor braai with the sliding doors walks out into a beautiful garde, it was wonderful. Everything was clean and top notch. The DStv and WiFi was the cherry on top Will definitely recommend this place.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Die hele pakkie, vanaf die warm ontvangs met 'n bottel wyn en sjokolade-nougat tot die verblyf in die mooiste goed toegeruste huis, was onvergeetlik lekker.

Die kuier in Catalina Cottage was van ons lekkerste vakansies wat ons nog ooit gehad het. Alles was perfek. Van die ontvangs met 'n bottel wyn en sjokolade-nougat, die bederf een aand met koekies en kaas, die heerlike koffie, tot op die einde. Die huis is baie goed ingerig en het alles wat nodig is om lekker vakansie te hou en te ontspan. Die binnebraai met die skuifdeure wat op 'n pragtige tuin uitloop is heerlik. Alles is mooi skoon en van hoogstaande gehalte. Die kersie op die koek was dat daar ook volle DSTV en WiFi is. Ek sal dit definitief aanbeveel vir mense.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Catalina Cottage's response

Hello Dorothy,
Thank you from the bottom of my heart, for the lovely review with such detail, so many never even take the trouble.
We love what we do and are thrilled to hear that you two were able to relax and enjoy yourselves so much at Catalina - goal achieved.
We hope to be able to spoil you next time.
Blessings and thanks again.
Judy

Catalina Cottage
Hanlie R - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Hanlie R
Family with teenagers

Beautiful, very well equipped house.

Reception was very friendly and Judy very helpful. The house is beautiful and very well equipped. It's really a home away from home. Will definitely recommend it.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pragtige, uiters goed toegeruste huis.

Ontvangs was besonder vriendelik en Judy was baie behulpsaam. Die huis is pragtig en baie goed toegerus. Dit is werklik "home away from home". Sal dit definitief aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

From R1 200
per night (sleeps 6)
From R1 200
per night (sleeps 6)
From R1 200
per night (sleeps 6)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 15:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 27B Roode Vos Crescent, Saailand, Langebaan, 7357, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDBiZjk5ODUxLWY4NzMtNDljMy1hMjA1LTYxNDdlZDA3MDA5Mg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 200  per night (sleeps 6) 38 5 1 5 27B Roode Vos Crescent Saailand 7357 Western Cape 0860 022 102 15:00-19:00 10:00 -33.093806298378 18.037378577696
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!