Hermanus Accommodation at Charming Fisante House | TravelGround
+22

Charming Fisante House

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 8 reviews for Charming Fisante House
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Charles K - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Charles K
With spouse/partner

Excellent facilities, location and property. Wonderful welcome from Suzanne who was more than helpful.

The rooms were light and airy and we loved the space.

Charming Fisante House's response

Dear Charles,
Thanks so much for your lovely review of our space.
Charming Fisante house

Charming Fisante House
Elri K - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elri K
With spouse/partner

Fantastiese verblyf.

Lieflike verblyf in 'n stil area. Gevoel soos huis weg van die huis - net beter! Pragtige plek met alles waaraan jy kan dink om dit so gerieflik moontlik te maak. Baie mooi uitsig oor see vanaf die boonste balkon. Sal daarvan hou om die hele familie volgende keer saam te vat!

Elmarie V - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elmarie V

Beautiful and comfortable accommodation.

What a beautiful and neat place with everything one could need. We had a lovely stay here and will definitely come back again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pragitge, gerieflike verblyf.

Wat 'n pragtige en netjiese plek met alles wat mens nodig kan kry. Ons het heerlik hier gebly en sal beslis weer terugkom.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Charming Fisante House's response

Beste Elmarie,

Baie dankie vir jul positiewe terugvoer. Ons sal julle enige tyd terug verwelkom.

Vriendelike groete
Corrie

Charming Fisante House
Brenda D - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Brenda D

We had a great time, thank you.

It was specious and comfortable, we loved Breakfast beach being such a close walk.

Charming Fisante House's response

Hi Brenda.
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you had a great time.
Kind regards,
Corrie

Charming Fisante House
Nicholas B - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nicholas B
With spouse/partner

Wonderful holiday house in the perfect location!

We had a lovely stay at Charming Fisante House. The house is spacious, very well equipped, a real home from home. We really enjoyed walking on the coastal paths nearby and the peace and quiet of Vermont. We will be returning! Many thanks to Susan, the property manager who looked after us so well.

Charming Fisante House's response

Dear Nick,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. You are welcome anytime.

Kind regards,
Corrie

Charming Fisante House
Sandra H - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sandra H
With friends

Fantasties!

Wonderlike ondervinding, kan nie wag om weer te gaan nie!

Charming Fisante House's response

Hi Sandra,
Baie dankie vir jou positiewe terugvoer oor jul berblyf by Charming Fisante House. Ons is altyd baie opgewonde wanneer gaste 'n positiewe ervaring gehad het. Ons sien uit daarna om julle weer in die toekoms te verwelkom. Julle is enige tyd welkom.
Vriendelike groete,
Corrie

Charming Fisante House
Yolande M - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Yolande M
With spouse/partner

A wonderful place to unwind, super comfortable.

Charming Fisante House has a very homely feel, has ample space and is beautifully decorated. In a very quiet area in Vermont, you can hear and see the ocean, but it is a stone's throw away from tons of wonderful things to do. I would highly recommend it. We had a wonderful stay.

Charming Fisante House's response

Dear Yolande,

Thank you so much for a great review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, we enjoyed hosting you.

Kindest regards,
Corrie Appleton

Charming Fisante House
Johann D - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johann D
With friends

Ongelooflike goeie waarde.

Uit al die verblyf wat ek al deur LekkeSlaap bespreek het, was hierdie plekkie sonder twyfel die mees volledig uitgeruste, skoonste en mees aangename een. Ek kan dit definitief aanbeveel. Die kombuis is baie goed toegerus met goeie gehalte-messe, bakke, stoof en oond, skottelgoedwasser en baie lig. Die huis self het baie spasie en het 2 braaikamers, met die boonste braaikamer wat 'n uitsig op die see het. Ek sal terugkom vir nog.

Charming Fisante House's response

Hallo Johann. Ai man, dit is terugvoer soos hierdie wat vir ons as eienaars, asook ons huis bestuurder en skoonmakers, absoluut alles die moeite werd maak. Baie dankie vir jou positiewe terugvoering. Dit is hierdie klein gebare van tevrede gaste wat vir ons almal as 'n aansporing dien, om te weet dat elkeen se bydrae gesien en waardeer word. Kom kuier gerus weer, jy is enige tyd welkom.
Vriendelike groete
Corrie

Charming Fisante House
From R3 400
per night (for 7 people)
From R3 400
per night (for 7 people)
From R3 400
per night (for 7 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 7 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 46 Fisante Crescent, Vermont, Hermanus, 7201, Western Cape
  • No children under 3
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGUzYzg5ZDk0LWU2YzktNDA3ZS04NGNkLTAzNmU5MmY1MDk2ZQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R3 400  per night (for 7 people) 8 5 1 5 46 Fisante Crescent Vermont 7201 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -34.419522486886 19.146672785282
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com