The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Cloud 9 on George Randall Drive | TravelGround
+24

Cloud 9 on George Randall Drive

Guest House

Review Summary

4.4 out of 5from 9 reviews for Cloud 9 on George Randall Drive
Cleanliness
4.6/5
Service
4.1/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.4/5
Value for money
4.1/5
Nobuhle F - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nobuhle F
Family with young children

It was out of this world.

I really enjoy my stay at Cloud 9 and I would go back anytime I'm in East London. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and colleagues. The cleanliness and the standard of the rooms was just the best, quietness that gives a peace of mind. I like the fact that I could accommodate our little ones.

Igmar G - Oct 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Igmar G
Individual traveler

Good night's rest.

Luxurious rooms and bathrooms. Beautiful view of the river.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Lekker geslaap.

Luukse kamers en badkamers. Mooi uitsig oor die rivier.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Cloud 9 on George Randall Drive's response

Hi Igmar,
Thank you so much for your great review. It is much appreciated.

Cloud 9 on George Randall Drive
Sonet D - Jul 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sonet D
On business

Peaceful environment, close to everything you need on a short business trip.

Friendly service, peaceful environment for business or leisure travellers.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustige omgewing, geleë naby alles wat jy sal benodig op 'n kort sakereis.

Vriendelike diens, rustige omgewing vir sakereise of ontspanning.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Cloud 9 on George Randall Drive's response

Thank you, Sonet, for your lovely review. We hope to see you again soon :)

Cloud 9 on George Randall Drive
Elize B - Mar 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
2/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
1/5
Elize B
On business

Good B&B or self-catering accommodation.

There was no hairdyer and only 1 towel. We requested dinner beforehand and at R200 per meal could have rather stopped at the local take-away. What a rip-off!

Tembakazi B - Jan 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tembakazi B
With spouse/partner

Nice place

What a pleasant place to have a holiday at. It's beautiful, the view, the cleanliness, the kitchen, everything is just perfect. We had a good time.

Cloud 9 on George Randall Drive's response

Thank you, Tembakazi, for your wonderful review. We appreciate it. Hope to see you again soon :)

Cloud 9 on George Randall Drive
Annette S - Dec 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Annette S
With spouse/partner

Fantasties!

Baie dankie vir n heerlike oorbly. Julle is fantasties. Ons sal almal soontoe aanbeveel. Wens ons kon langer bly.

Cloud 9 on George Randall Drive's response

Thank you, Annette for your kind words. We thank you for future recommendations and hope that next time you can stay longer too :)

Cloud 9 on George Randall Drive
Modise D - Oct 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Modise D
With friends

Nice place indeed

Clean and well positioned. Will recommend it to everyone who plans to visit East London. I wouldn't mind visiting again.

Cloud 9 on George Randall Drive's response

Thanks so much, James. We wouldn't mind you visiting again either :) Thank you for the recommendation!

Cloud 9 on George Randall Drive
Mervyn D - Sep 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
1/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
1/5
Mervyn D
With spouse/partner

Advert misleading.

The advert of available accommodation is misleading and it is way too expensive for the accommodation that you get.

Mama-asu K - Feb 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mama-asu K
With spouse/partner

Great place

:) great surroundings.

From R1 290
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 290
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 290
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 9 George Randall Drive, Gonubie, East London, 5257, Eastern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDhlYTIwY2YxLWU4ODQtNGMwNi1iNDNkLWE5Mjg1ZWQ0ODg4Mw?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 290  per night (for 2 people) 9 5 1 5 9 George Randall Drive Gonubie 5257 Eastern Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 10:00 -32.937206220607 28.013728279762
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!