The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Clubview Guest House | TravelGround
+41

Clubview Guest House

17 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 17 reviews for Clubview Guest House
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Marlize Z - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marlize Z
With friends

Heerlik ontspanne met als wat mens nodig het.

Die attention to detail was uitstekend.

Clubview Guest House's response

Thank you for your positive review, we hope to welcome you again.
Kind regards,
Mia

Clubview Guest House
Helena R - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Helena R
With spouse/partner

Very pleased, will stay there again.

I can definitely recommend Clubview Guest House. Mia kindly welcomed us and went out of her way to make it as comfortable as possible. Everything was clean and tidy and we slept in a spacious unit. The breakfast was also top notch!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie tevrede, sal beslis weer daar bly.

Ek kan beslis Clubview Gastehuis aanbeveel. Mia het ons vriendelik ontvang en uit haar pad gegaan om dit vir ons so gerieflik moontlik te maak. Alles was skoon en netjies en ons het in 'n ruim eenheid geslaap. Die ontbyt was ook eersteklas.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Clubview Guest House's response

Dear Helena,

Thank you very much for the compliments received. It is always our greatest pleasure to go out of our way to make you feel most welcome. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and buffet breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Wishing you a Festive Season and a Happy New Year.

Clubview Guest House.

Clubview Guest House
Una K - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Una K
Individual traveler

Excellent communication and response to queries.

Written report submitted as requested on departure

Flip H - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Flip H
With spouse/partner

Vriendelik en professioneel.

Baie lekker gebly. Kamers skoon ruim en personeel vriendelik en professioneel. Beslis waarde vir geld.

Clubview Guest House's response

Goeiedag Flip

Baie dankie vir die mooi resensie, ons waardeer jou terugvoering en sal aanhou om die diens te lewer wat verwag word.
Ons hoop om julle gou weer te verwelkom!
Vriendelike groete
Mia

Clubview Guest House
Fanie M - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Fanie M
With spouse/partner

Peaceful and pleasant.

Clean, neat and peaceful accommodation.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustig en aangenaam.

Skoon netjies en rustige verblyf.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Clubview Guest House's response

Goeie dag Fanie

Baie dankie vir die vriendelike en positiewe terugvoering, ons waardeer dit en hoop om jou weer te verwelkom.

Groete
Mia
Clubview Gastehuis

Clubview Guest House
Paul S - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Paul S
With spouse/partner

Very neat guesthouse with good service.

The lady who welcomed us was very helpful and pleasant. The room was neat. Parking was safe and on the premises. Garden well-kept.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit is n baie netjiese gastehuis met goeie diens.

Die dame wat ons ontvang het was baie aangenaam en behulpsaam. Die kamer was netjies. Parkeeplek was veiling en op die perseel. Tuin is mooi versorg.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Clubview Guest House's response

Goeiedag Paul,

Baie dankie vir die tyd wat jy geneem het om vir ons terugvoering te stuur in verband met jul verblyf.
Dit is regtig 'n plesier om vir jul 'n "huis" wees, weg van julle eie huis. Ons waardeer julle mooi woorde.

Vriendelike Groete van die CGH span.

Clubview Guest House
Frank T - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Frank T
Individual traveler

Very pleasant "home-away-from-home" stay in Pretoria.

The guest house was well situated for my visit to Pretoria. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The accommodation was good, clean, a large air-conditioned room with full en-suite bathroom. Easy access control with keys and gate remotes. The breakfast was good too. Thanks for a pleasant stay.

Clubview Guest House's response

Thank you very much for the kind words. We do hope to see you again in the future.
Kind regards from all of the Clubview Guest House team

Clubview Guest House
Anel S - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anel S
With spouse/partner

Was a good overnight experience. Clean, neat room and a very friendly reception!

Really a great guesthouse, you feel so at home. The rooms are beautiful and the decor is too. Reception was friendly and warm, you'll think "I want to stay here". The parking impressed us because every guest had his/her own carport, so our cars were protected from wind and rain. Everything you'd need is provided in the rooms. I would recommend Clubview to anyone and would definitely stay here again when I'm in the region.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Was 'n vinnige een aand slaapplek, baie goeie ervaring, skoon en netjiese kamer en baie vriendelike ontvangs!

Werklik baie oulike gastehuis, jy voel sommer tuis. Kamers baie mooi ingerig en dekor pragtig. Ontvangs was warm en vriendelik, jy voel sommer "hier wil ek bly". Parkering het ons beïndruk want elke gas het eie afdak so jou motor is uit wind en weer. Alles wat jy kan nodig kry is in die kamers beskikbaar. Ek sal Clubview vir enige iemand aanbeveel en sal dit definitief weer gebruik as ek in daai omgewing is!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Clubview Guest House's response

Liewe Anel,
Baie dankie vir jou mooi terugvoering. Ons is so bly dat ons tot jul diens kon wees. Ons sien uit daarna om jul weer in die toekoms terug te verwelkom.
Vriendelike Groete van die hele Clubview Gastehuis span

Clubview Guest House
Ingrid L - Feb 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ingrid L
With spouse/partner

Lovely stay.

I was very impressed with the room and all the small details and extras that was available in the room. We had a lovely stay, the bed was comfortable and the room was clean and spacious. I would definitely stay there again. I would recommend for them to maybe equip the room with an aircon or stronger fan then just the ceiling fan.

Clubview Guest House's response

Good morning Ingrid,
We appreciate the time taken to post this review with such wonderful feedback, thank you very much.
We hope to welcome you back in the near future again at Clubview Guesthouse and we look forward to be of service on your next visit.
Liezl

Clubview Guest House
Hester V - May 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hester V

Gasvrye ontvangs, skoon en baie naby aan Unitas Hospitaal gewees.

Ek sal die gastehuis enige tyd aanbeveel. Daar kort niks nie en die personeel is vriendelik. Dit was naby Unitas Hospitaal gewees, die rede vir ons verblyf daar.

Clubview Guest House's response

Liewe Hester,

Baie dankie vir die pragtige terugvoer. Ons is so bly julle het ons gasvryheid geniet.

Vriendelike groete,
Clubview Gastehuis span

Clubview Guest House
Kerry I - Sep 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kerry I

Clean, cosy and very comfortable.

Was a lovely establishment with comfortable beds which included electric blankets. Microwave, fridge and cutlery available for use. Nice touches included old brown sherry for first night arrival and rusks by the coffee. I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Clubview Guest House's response

Dear Kerry,
Thank you very much for the beautiful feedback. It is very kind of you and we appreciate it a lot to hear that guests enjoyed their stay at Clubview Guesthouse.
From the whole team we wish you a lovely day.
Kind regards,
Jacolene

Clubview Guest House
Niel V - Sep 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Niel V
On business

Effektief, vriendelik en baie gemaklik.

Wat 'n heerlike ontbyt! Ek sal amper net daarvoor teruggaan. Kamers het alles in, baie netjies en gemaklik.

Clubview Guest House's response

Baie dankie vir jou terugvoering. Die mooi woorde word baie waardeer. Jy is welkom om weer ontbyt te kom geniet.

Vriendelike Groete,
van die hele Clubview Gastehuis Span

Clubview Guest House
Louise K - Jun 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Louise K
With spouse/partner

Ek het drie nagte verblyf nodig gehad vir 'n troue in die area.

Ek is baie beïndruk met die vriendelike diens. Jacolene is baie hulpvaardig en niks is te veel gevra nie. Dis werklik "home away from home"... baie sentraal geleë.

Marlene V - May 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Marlene V
On business

Dit was definitief een van die beter gastehuise waar ek al gebly het.

Die kamers was netjies en skoon, personeel was vriendelik, heerlike ontbyt.

Barbara N - Mar 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Barbara N
Individual traveler

Uitmuntend en voortreflik!

Baie aangename en keurige verblyf. Die ontbyt uit die boonste rakke!

Priscilla P - Feb 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Priscilla P

Enjoyed my stay!

Very accommodating and receptive to our needs! Mia was very helpful. Will definitely come back!

Antonett P - Dec 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Antonett P
With spouse/partner

Ek het veilig gevoel.

Mia, die gasvrou, was baie behulpsaam en het gehelp met alles. Ontbyt was uitstekend, verblyf was netjies en ons het baie veilig gevoel. Sal definitief weer na Clubview Guest House gaan.

From R1 000
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 000
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 000
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 42 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 180 London Avenue, Clubview East, Centurion, 0014, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAe08c113cd465de880ac192939aa8c5430e8f4b6c52e4e49789eb668af3efd7f2b744d45aa660b14b8e90f47dc9e8e15cc479?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 000  per night (for 2 people) 17 5 1 5 180 London Avenue Clubview East 0014 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -25.837373964729 28.176563641699
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!