St Francis Bay Accommodation at Coral Tree Self-Catering | TravelGround
+36

Coral Tree Self-Catering

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 8 reviews for Coral Tree Self-Catering
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
5.0/5
Jaco V - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jaco V

Vriendelik ontvang. Omgee mense.

Ons is baie vriendelik verwelkom. Clare sien om na haar gaste en laat ons tuis voel.

Kobus F - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kobus F
With spouse/partner

Uitstekend!

Die plek was baie skoon gewees en die gasvrou het ons baie welkom laat voel. Die Saterdagoggend was die krag af gewees en het sy selfs 'n warmwaterfles met water vir ons by die voordeur gelos om koffie te drink. Baie dankie. Ek beveel die plek beslis aan en as ek weer in daardie rigting gaan, sal ek daar weer oorbly.

Henk Geerdink S - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Henk Geerdink S
With spouse/partner

Relaxing stay in beautiful area.

We had a very good stay in a very quiet area close to the ocean. Hosts were very nice and helpful. Apartment has enough space and everything we needed was there. We like to come back in future.

Malinda L - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Malinda L
Family with teenagers

Lovely.

Lovely and very friendly service.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlik!

Heerlik en baie vriendelike diens.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Sunette R - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sunette R
With spouse/partner

Great hospitality, comfy and made our time there really wonderful.

Really very comfy and safe. Spoiled with home-made crunchies and good they recommended great eateries.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Die mense is gasvry, gemaklik en het ons tydjie daar baie lekker gemaak.

Dit was regtig baie gemaklik en veilig. Ons was bederf met tuisgemaakte crunchies en goeie verwysings na plekke waarby ons kan gaan eet.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Coral Tree Self-Catering's response

Thank you for your kind review and for leaving the rooms in a good and clean condition, we would look forward to having you to stay again soon!

Coral Tree Self-Catering
Dulcie N - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dulcie N
With friends

Excellent accommodation.

Excellent accommodation, beautiful view, lovely hosts. I would highly recommend Coral Tree Self-Catering and would definitely visit again should the opportunity arise.

Coral Tree Self-Catering's response

It was very nice having you three ladies to stay, and am glad you could entertain your family too. Thank you for leaving everything so neat and clean. You will be very welcome again.

Coral Tree Self-Catering
Heather F - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Heather F
Individual traveler

Quiet and comfortable and close to beach and amenities.

The self-catering accommodation (with a sea view) was spacious and comfortable and well equipped. Clare and her husband were friendly and most helpful. I was welcomed with scrumptious crunchies, chocolates and fresh milk to have with my tea and coffee which I appreciated and made me feel right at home. Beautiful, quiet place to chill out and relax.

Jj S - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Jj S
With spouse/partner

Personal touch, flowers, biscuits, nice people.

Very nice quiet homely feel.

From R1 300
per night (for 4 people)
From R1 300
per night (for 4 people)
From R1 300
per night (for 4 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 4 Sardinia Road, Santareme, St Francis Bay, 6312, Eastern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDBiZjQ4ZjkyLWEwMDItNDg3MC1hOGUwLWU3YWIyOTYxZWU5Yg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 300  per night (for 4 people) 8 5 1 5 4 Sardinia Road Santareme 6312 Eastern Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -34.171999101912 24.831586343239
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com