The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Cottages on Brisbane | TravelGround
+29

Cottages on Brisbane

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 8 reviews for Cottages on Brisbane
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
5.0/5
Liné L - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Liné L
With spouse/partner

Dit was 'n fantastiese, netjiese plek.

Die eienaars was baie oulike mense wat werklik omgee oor die besoeker se geluk.

Cottages on Brisbane's response

Ons is so bly julle het julle verblyf geniet.

Cottages on Brisbane
Saneli H - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Saneli H
Individual traveler

Dream Cottage - home away from home.

Everything was absolutely wonderful. Ronny was a wonderful host, so kind and thoughtful. He really went the extra mile to make me feel at home and accommodating my late check in. I will definitely book again.

Cottages on Brisbane's response

Saneli, it was an honour to host such a wonderful lady! Really hope we will have the pleasure of hosting you again one day!

Cottages on Brisbane
Hester K - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hester K
Individual traveler

Well worth it.

Excellent value for money and friendly service.

Saulene S - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Saulene S
With spouse/partner

It was perfect and an absolute pleasure to stay at Cottage on Brisbane.

Thank you to Sharon and Ronny for making our stay so pleasurable.

Cottages on Brisbane's response

It was an absolute pleasure to host you guys, you were awesome guests, we hope to see you again in the future.
Thank you for the 5 star rating.
Regards,
Sharon and Ronny

Cottages on Brisbane
Sydney M - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Sydney M
With spouse/partner

Their service is great. Cottage on Brisbane is a place to stay.

We received a warm welcome. Our stay was wonderful, I would recommend anyone who visits Durban to use try this place.

Cottages on Brisbane's response

It was great hosting you guys, you were awesome guests

Cottages on Brisbane
Roger K - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Roger K
With spouse/partner

Wonderful place and host.

We had a great stay. Accommodation was wonderful and our host was very homely and helpful. We will definitely stay again when we come in this direction.

Cottages on Brisbane's response

You guys were great guests, we will welcome you and your family back anytime!

Cottages on Brisbane
Petronella M - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Petronella M
With spouse/partner

Home away from home!

Cottage on Brisbane definitely gets 10 out of 10 for quality and cleanliness. Sharon and Ronny thank you for your kindness and warm hospitality. Not only did we have a wonderful holiday, but also found new friends in you! You made us feel like family and our stay was really like a home away from home!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Huis weg van die huis af!

Cottage on Brisbane kry beslis ons 10 uit 10 vir kwaliteit en netheid. Sharon en Ronny baie dankie vir jul vriendelikheid en hartlike gasvryheid. Ons het nie net 'n heerlike vakansie gehad nie, maar ook nuwe vriende ontdek in julle! Julle het ons laat welkom voel soos familie en ons verblyf was regtig soos'n huis weg van die huis af!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Cottages on Brisbane's response

Baie dankie vir so 'n wonderlike resensie, ons doen net altyd ons bes vir ons gaste. Ons sien regtig daarna uit om julle weer te sien.
Groete,
Ronny en Sharon

Cottages on Brisbane
Richard T - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Richard T
With spouse/partner

Very good value for money.

Excellent value for money. Wonderful, very helpful hosts. Extremely clean (brand new) safe and your own lock-up garage.

Cottages on Brisbane's response

We are very glad you enjoyed your stay.
Kind regards,
Ronny and Sharon Burgerhoff

Cottages on Brisbane
From R600
per night (sleeps 2)
From R600
per night (sleeps 2)
From R600
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 22:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 3 Brisbane Road , Umbilo, Durban, 4001, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMimhZUiftmMxmuukaIjV5oe8FMsWdlL7D4czpaO5jsqaroBpCi?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R600  per night (sleeps 2) 8 5 1 5 3 Brisbane Road Umbilo 4001 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-22:00 10:00 -29.893524175383 30.977971221643
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!