The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Crystalvilla Guesthouse | TravelGround
+31

Crystalvilla Guesthouse

10 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 10 reviews for Crystalvilla Guesthouse
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Gideon J - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gideon J
Individual traveler

Excellent.

Friendly hostess, enjoyed the stay, good breakfast. Would stay there again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Uitstekend.

Vriendelike gasvrou, lekker gebly, goeie ontbyt - sal weer daar bly.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Motsei M - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Motsei M
Family with young children

Value for money, serenity, spotless environment.

What you see on their pics is what you will receive, very neat and a tranquil environment one may need to rest for holidays. The owner Ms. Bev is so kind and loving and very health cautious. Her delicious breakfast is what we miss everyday. We don't regret every moment we spent in that house. Kids enjoyed the clean pool and the fine looking garden.

Keamogetswe M - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Keamogetswe M
With spouse/partner

Amazing!

Had such an awesome time. Bev was an amazing host. Her breakfast was mouthwatering as well.

Crystalvilla Guesthouse's response

Thank you so much for your great review.
I feel very blessed to have met you guys. It was great having you staying with us at Crystalvilla Guesthouse. Hope to see you again in the near future. Please stay in touch.
Kind regards,
Bev.

Crystalvilla Guesthouse
Thea M - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Thea M

Very peaceful and homey atmosphere. Very neat.

The accommodation was excellent. The guesthouse is very neat and is strongly recommended.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie rustige en huislike atmosfeer. Uiters netjies.

Die verblyf was uitstaande. Die gastehuis is baie netjies en word sterk aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Marizan E - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marizan E
With spouse/partner

Fantastic!

Beverly is a real hostess and very nice. Nice to chat to. The area is safe.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties!

Beverly is 'n ware gasvrou en verskriklik oulik. Lekker om mee te gesels. Die omgewing is veilig.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Jan L - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Jan L
With spouse/partner

Very neat, quaint guesthouse.

See star rating.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie netjiese en oulike gastehuis!

Sien die sterretjies.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lucinda V - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lucinda V
Family with teenagers

Veilige, rustige en skoon akkommodasie.

Sal beslis weer by Crystalvilla tuisgaan. Dis 'n veilige en rustige omgewing. Gastehuis baie netjies en skoon.

Esther L - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Esther L
With friends

We loved our stay at Crystalvilla Guesthouse.

Highly recommended! Safe, clean and nice and friendly. Bev is very kind and hospitable. I will definitely visit again.

Robert W - Oct 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Robert W
On business

It was a lovely stay with friendly, helpful staff that made me feel welcome the moment I arrived.

Crystalvilla Guesthouse is situated in a good area and walking distance (+/-700m) from the beach and restaurants. I had to leave early for business (05:00) so they were very accommodating to pack a lunch pack for me. I really enjoyed the stay and I think the experience was great value for money.

Anette D - Oct 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anette D
Family with teenagers

Alles was baie rustig en ons is op die hande gedra.

Sien sterre.

From R1 050
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 050
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 050
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 8 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 27 Drummond Road, West Beach, Cape Town, 7441, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDBiZGRiYTg5LTM4YTAtNGVkNy1hNzBhLWRlZTJlOWM4NzEyOA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 050  per night (for 2 people) 10 5 1 5 27 Drummond Road West Beach 7441 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -33.81192 18.47645
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!