Dinokeng Accommodation at Dinonyane Bush Lodge | TravelGround
+11

Dinonyane Bush Lodge

8 reviews
Game Lodge

Review Summary

4.2 out of 5from 8 reviews for Dinonyane Bush Lodge
Cleanliness
4.1/5
Service
4.1/5
Location
4.3/5
Safety
4.4/5
Value for money
4.1/5
Jackie H - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jackie H
Family with young children

Nice private place to stay and to get away from the city and not too far.

Nice quiet place for groups or family get together. Enjoy the fact that each family had its own space, but stil together in the same camp. The swimming pool was a blessing. However it needs a lot of maintenance. There are a lot of things that need urgent attention. Had no remote to get in out of the gate. Was very frustrating.

Corli A - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Corli A
With friends

Dit was vreeslik lekker!

Ons was daar vir 'n vriendin se bachelorette. Dit was baie mooi. Die swembad was pragtig blou, die lapa is baie goed toegerus met alles was 'n mens nodig het. Ons skottelgoed is vroeg gewas. Die aand het Ronald die ligte vir ons aangesit en Sondag gaan hy aan met sy takies. 'n Jagluiperd het vir ons kom kuier Saterdagmiddag. Die huisies kan dalk baat by so 'n bietjie meer liefde maar oor die algemeen het ons baie lekker gebly.

Rozalna V - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Rozalna V

Netjies rustig goed uitgelê.

Baie lekker rustig gewees. Als wat jy kon nodig kry was daar. Lekker groot houtstompe vir bonfire. Kamers silwerskoon.

Luzelle V - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Luzelle V

Awesome getaway for a family, reunion or group of friends who want to relax.

We had a great weekend for my husband's 50th. Power was a problem in the beginning, but my father and brother-in-law were electricians and immediately started to see what was wrong. Dennis also came to see what was going on and power was sorted out. He was very friendly. Moses is an angel and was there when I called him for anything. The lapa was spotless every morning when we got up. He cleaned the braai with soap and water! I will definitely go again anytime if we are a big group.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Awesome wegbreekplek vir familie, reünie of net groep vriende wat wil ontspan.

Ons het 'n baie lekker naweek gehad met my man se 50ste. Krag was probleem in begin, maar my pa en swaer is elektrisiëns en het dadelik begin om te kyk wat fout was. Dennis het ook gekom om te kyk wat aangaan en krag is uitgesorteer. Hy was baie vriendelik. Moses is 'n engel en was daar as ek hom gebel het vir enigiets. Die lapa was elke oggend silwerskoon as ons opgestaan het. Hy het tot die braai met water en seep skoongemaak! Ek sal definitief enige tyd weer gaan as ons 'n groot groep is.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Mosima M - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mosima M

Amazing.

Nice place, enjoying and calm. I wish to visit the place again.

Daphney K - Oct 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
2/5
Location
1/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Daphney K
With friends

The place has potential, just needs to be cleaned and taken care of a little better.

We arrived to find that the place was double booked so there were people in our chalets. The owner needs to maintain the place better. It is beautiful, but not clean. The showers were very dirty. Please improve, because this place has a lot of potential.

Nico L - Aug 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Nico L
With spouse/partner

Baie rustig en stil. Lekker bosveld-atmosfeer.

Nie die groot vyf gesien nie. Moontlik net 'n advertensie-foefie. Nou nog nie my deposito teruggekry nie. Mchael Daymond nie met 'n oog gesien nie. Indien ek hom probeer bel, is daar nie antwoord nie.

Analisa J - Apr 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Analisa J
Family with young children

It was a wonderful stay

Thanks Michael for the wonderful stay! Also, please thank Pirate for his friendliness.

From R4 000
per night (sleeps 12)
From R4 000
per night (sleeps 12)
From R4 000
per night (sleeps 12)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 12 people
  • Check-in: 10:00 to 15:00
    Check-out: 12:00
  • Address: 48 Welgevonden, Dinokeng North, 0400, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDcwNjk0NzhlLTgyNWItNGE2ZS05NDY2LWEwMDgyMDIwY2UxNw?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R4 000  per night (sleeps 12) 8 5 1 5 48 Welgevonden Dinokeng North 0400 Gauteng 0860 022 102 10:00-15:00 12:00 -25.370086680063 28.398209810257
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com