Table View Accommodation at Elements | TravelGround
+40

Elements

10 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.5 out of 5from 10 reviews for Elements
Cleanliness
4.5/5
Service
4.0/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.7/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Aime A - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Aime A
With spouse/partner

Awesome.

Elements is altyd die beste plek om te gaan afkoel. Dit is baie rustig daar, sal dit vir enige een aanbeveel.

Katarina E - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Katarina E
With spouse/partner

Neat, clean and safe.

The en-suite room was neat and clean. The location was perfect for our requirements. We felt very secure.

Morne B - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
1/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Morne B
Family with young children

Not ideal accommodation for families.

Room not serviced everyday.

Annamarie D - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Annamarie D
With spouse/partner

It was very peaceful.

We had a great stay. It was calm. Anja was very helpful and friendly. Will be back any day.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit wat baie rustig.

Ons het baie lekker gebly. Dit was rustig. Anja is baie behulpsaam en vriendelik. Sal enige tyd weer teruggaan.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Cindy B - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
2/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Cindy B
With spouse/partner

Lovely setting

Lovely place, but no coffee or sugar refills in the room for the following morning. No additional toilet paper. Because I am a tidy person I had a problem with the fact that they did not pull the sheet straight, only put pillows neatly and pulled duvet back onto bed. Not good! They did not empty the bin in the kitchenette.

Hercules J - Oct 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hercules J
With spouse/partner

Bekostigbaar en genotvol!

Ons het ons verblyf hier terdeƫ geniet. Ons was net ongelukkig met die diens t.o.v die was van wasgoed. Moes twee dae later vra waar ons wasgoed is, toe hang dit nog buite.

Otto V - May 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Otto V
On business

Gemaklike verblyf en naby alles.

Sal weer hier bly. Goeie waarde vir geld.

Fredolien D - Aug 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Fredolien D
With spouse/partner

Goeie waarde vir geld en goed geleƫ.

Ons het baie lekker gebly. Die plek was skoon en in 'n rustige omgewing.

Simulya Francis S - Oct 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Simulya Francis S

Lovely

Thanks, it was nice to stay at Elements and we will always opt to stay there whenever we are in Cape Town for the following reasons: 1. It's very quiet. 2. It's very safe. 3.It's not far from the city center.

Anne F - Apr 2011
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anne F
With friends

Thank you for a great stay - we'll come again!

Thank you for a great stay - we'll come again!!!!!!

From R480
per night (for 2 people)
From R480
per night (for 2 people)
From R480
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 14 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 11:00
  • Address: 49 Sandpiper Crescent, Table View, 7441, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA85ce834d45d261e82a39744c99235b08597481347732e812ed229e2f89d55465d0bed17685c9a458848d9872e753af0b47b9?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R480  per night (for 2 people) 10 5 1 5 49 Sandpiper Crescent Table View 7441 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-20:00 11:00 -33.83680738031 18.49945306778
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com