The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Forever Blue | TravelGround
+50

Forever Blue

10 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

5 out of 5from 10 reviews for Forever Blue
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
5.0/5
Shareen B - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Shareen B
With spouse/partner

Tranquillity.

It was perfect. Thank you very much.

Forever Blue's response

Dear Shareen,
We are delighted you and your spouse/partner had a perfect experience at Forever Blue.
We strive to give our guests a memorable stay with us.
We hope to have you back in the near future.
Kind regards
Linda

Forever Blue
Colin S - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Colin S
With spouse/partner

Dit was topklas.

Die oomblik toe ons St Helenabaai inkom was ons ontmoet met die beste van gasvryheid. Ons het gevoel ons hoort daar en sal enige tyd terug keer. Linda en Dewald, eienaars van Forever Blue, se gasvryheid het ons laat tuis voel en ons beoog om ‘n erf aan te koop vir ‘n vakansiehuis.

Forever Blue's response

Baie dankie vir julle positiewe terugvoer Collin, dit verbly ons harte as ons gaste opregte gasvryheid so werklik ervaar. Bly om te hoor julle wil ook die Weskus kom beleef. Sterkte met dit, en julle is altyd welkom by ons as gaste.
Groete
Linda

Forever Blue
Colleen C - Feb 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Colleen C
With spouse/partner

Clean, neat, spacious, stunning views, everything you need!

Linda is an excellent host, she kept in contact throughout, ensured room was ready when we arrived. Room was spacious, clean, neat, really everything we want when "away from home". Stunning views, and located within easy access and distance to where we needed to be. Definitely value for money, and will recommend to friends and family.

Forever Blue's response

Thank you for the review on your stay at Forever Blue, we love to exceed our guests' expectations on their stay with us. Happy to hear you found everything to your satisfaction.
Kind regards
Linda

Forever Blue
Sue L - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sue L
With spouse/partner

Beautiful view, clean apartment, tasty breakfast

Very comfortable room and balcony.

Forever Blue's response

Thank you for your review, always happy to make our guest feel satisfied with what we have to offer.
Linda

Forever Blue
Colin J - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Colin J
With spouse/partner

Beautiful and peaceful. Superb view.

Linda is the perfect hostess. Breakfast was great!

Forever Blue's response

Thank you, happy to hear you enjoyed the breakfast and the view.

Forever Blue
Christa S - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Christa S
With spouse/partner

Loved it.

Loved staying at Forever Blue, breakfast was amazing and loved playing with Vida, the new resident puppy. Can't wait to see her on our next trip and how much she has grown. Thank you Linda.

Forever Blue's response

Baie dankie Christa, so bly julle was tevrede en het dit geniet. Sien uit om julle weer by Forever Blue te ontvang.
Linda

Forever Blue
Glynnis R - Aug 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Glynnis R
With spouse/partner

Such a delightful experience.

Linda was the perfect host. Friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and very comfy with attention to detail. We even got spoilt with breakfast in bed. 10 out of 10, will definitely recommend this.

Forever Blue's response

Thank you so much, we strive to make our guest feel special and spoilt.

Forever Blue
Johandi L - Aug 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johandi L
Individual traveler

Heerlike naweek!

Baie gerieflik met 'n baie mooi uitsig! Sal Forever Blue vir enige iemand aanbeveel.

Forever Blue's response

Dankie Johandri, ons is bly jy het jou naweek geniet hier by Forever Blue in St Helenabaai.

Forever Blue
Sandra P - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sandra P
On business

Linda is the perfect hostess. Her hospitality and the entire ambience has been a priceless experience.

Our project is running for the next 12 months; we will only make use of Forrver Blue and hope that the dates will correlate with available accommodation. Our thanks to Linda.

Forever Blue's response

Baie dankie Sandra, so bly julle het dit gerieflik en aangenaam gevind. Sal net 'n plesier wees om julle weer te kan akkommodeer.
Linda
Forever Blue.

Forever Blue
Keaton A - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Keaton A
With spouse/partner

Visit was lovely.

We enjoyed our visit. Friendly service, cleanliness was excellent! We felt very much at home. Thanks Keaton and Michaela.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Kuiertjie was lieflik.

Ons het ons kuier geniet. Vriendelik diens, netheid was tops! Ons het baie tuis gevoel. Dankie Keaton en Michaela.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Forever Blue's response

Baie dankie Keaton en Micheala.
Groete Linda

Forever Blue
From R740
per night (sleeps 2)
From R740
per night (sleeps 2)
From R740
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 21:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 10 Compass Close, Columbine, St Helena Bay, 7390, Western Cape
  • No children under 18
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAa30d74dc6644fd4e08e8c18ae73de46112cd5bd53084783eed89f8a1623431b133529cafea24e21c8c1e8481bd209924c4ba?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R740  per night (sleeps 2) 10 5 1 5 10 Compass Close Columbine 7390 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-21:00 10:00 -32.737508 17.999668
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!