The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Fourways B&B | TravelGround
+44

Fourways B&B

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 11 reviews for Fourways B&B
Cleanliness
4.7/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Andrew V - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Andrew V
With spouse/partner

Pleasant stay

The room was awesome, but the breakfast set-up not so much.

Clement V - Jun 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Clement V
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker oornagverblyf.

Positiewe: Het een aand by Fourways B&B spandeer en dit was baie lekker. Die kamer was silwerskoon en met aankoms was ons vriendelik ontvang. Ontvangsdame was baie vriendelik en behulpsaam. Ontbyt was baie lekker. Plek buite rondom swembad en tuin is baie mooi. Baie rustig en geen geraas nie. Negatiewe: Dame wat by die ontbyt gehelp het was ongeskik en het nie mooi verduidelik hoe die proses werk nie. Ons was deurmekaar en toe ons vra hoe die proses met die ontbyt werk het ons nie mooi terugvoering en hulp ontvang nie. In geheel sal ek definitief Fourways B&B voorstel vir 'n aand of meer se verblyf.

Jessica T - May 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jessica T
On business

Nicest place near our work in Lonehill for business accommodation.

Needed to book for 2 colleagues and this place was perfect, up to date and the nicest place I could find close to our work in Lonehill. Would recommend again.

Amanda F - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Amanda F
With spouse/partner

Puik diens!

Indien my man weer in die Sunninghill-hospitaal opgeneem word, sal ek weer by hulle gaan oorslaap.

Breganza J - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Breganza J
With spouse/partner

Puik verblyf.

Vandat ons aangekom het totdat ons gery het het ons gevoel soos VIP's. Ons is gehelp met tasse aandra, die kamer was netjies en skoon. Ons ontbyt was heerlik en die diens van alle personeel was puik. Ons sal definitief Fourways B&B weer besoek en aanbeveel. Die ideale oorslaapplek naby Monte Casino!

Bernie E - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Bernie E
With spouse/partner

Value for money, central everything you need for an overnight stay.

For peace and tranquility it is the place to stay! Will definitely return!

Ruben V - Jul 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ruben V
On business

Friendly staff, beautiful B&B.

The B&B was very quiet when we were staying there. We had to extend our stay a couple of times which was no problem at all and was easily accommodated for. Very clean, safe and well looked after B&B and friendly staff.

Annetjie N - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Annetjie N
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker.

Dit is 'n baie mooi plek en waarde vir geld.

Japie E - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Japie E

Excellent.

The personnel was very friendly and professional. The welcoming was mint. The rooms explicate. We will stay there for sure in the future. Thank you Ahmed and staff of Fourways B&B.

Dipuo M - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dipuo M
On business

It was a good, cool, place.

It was great and it's a secured place. I would definitely use it again when I drive to Joburg.

John T - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
John T
With spouse/partner

Was 100% for our needs.

Met our needs 100%, wanted affordable sleeping near the Casino. Bonus was the breakfast. Thank you very much.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Was 100% vir ons behoefte.

100% in ons behoefte voldoen, wou bekostigbaar lekker slaap naby die Casino. Bonus was die ontbyt. Baie dankie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

From R690
per night (sleeps 2)
From R690
per night (sleeps 2)
From R690
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 14 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 4 Quail Street, Magaliessig, Sandton, 2191, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA772c63b8a9403fca2db9029d263b472805cdf632408f643dac82ef1f4d05fd0dbde312a8ab5e1608969098709054988db38f?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R690  per night (sleeps 2) 11 5 1 5 4 Quail Street Magaliessig 2191 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 10:00 -26.027575 28.021957
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!