The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Garden Flat on Southey | TravelGround
+10

Garden Flat on Southey

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 8 reviews for Garden Flat on Southey
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Sonya P - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sonya P
With spouse/partner

A home away from home.

Very neat and tidy garden apartment. James ensured that all our needs were attended to. Will be happy to return when next in Grahamstown.

Terence T - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Terence T
With spouse/partner

This accommodation is really cool, cosy and simply top class! We really loved our stay here, will be back!

A nice, comfortable and safe place! Anytime again!

Adéle V - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Adéle V
Family with teenagers

Home away from home.

Ons het heerlik gebly. Die woonstel is ten volle toegerus en alles is baie netjies en modern. Ons was bederf met ietsie vir ontbyt vir die oggend na ons aankoms. Vars drinkwater is deur ons gasheer voorsien. Ons sal beslis weer daar bly as ons weer Grahamstad besoek. Grahamstad se paaie is egter 'n groot uitdaging.

Estelle T - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Estelle T
With friends

Garden Flat on Southey was netjies en skoon, huislike atmosfeer en James was baie vriendelik en behulpsaam!

Sentraal geleë en ons sal beslis weer daar bly as ons weer in Grahamstad moet wees.

John Y - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
John Y
With spouse/partner

Ons het die gastehuis baie geniet en het gevoel of ons in ons eie huis was, want alle geriewe was daar.

Baie lekker gebly en James was 'n goeie gasheer. Alles het goed gewerk en die sekuriteit was voldoende, aangesien ek navorsing gedoen het by die universiteit en my vrou bedags daar gebly het. James het vir ons ook mineraal water voorsien aangesien die munisipale water nie drinkbaar is nie.

Maryke A - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Maryke A
With spouse/partner

Verblyf was heerlik, alles was skoon en netjies.

Verblyf uitstekend en prys baie billik. James ook baie behulpsaam en besorg. Het uit sy pad gegaan om ons verblyf so aangenaam moontlik te maak.

Ilze V - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ilze V
With spouse/partner

Gemaklik en goed toegerus.

Eenheid is knap maar baie gerieflik, met buite braai geriewe en ten volle toegeruste kombuis, tot skottelgoedwasser wat baie gerieflik was.

Legolo T - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Legolo T
Family with young children

We really enjoyed our stay and the host was so helpful, the place was so clean and I would recommend it to anyone, of course.

Garden Flat on Southey was like our home in Grahamstown. My family liked the place, the security, friendly dog and good location made our stay enjoyable. Our host, James was always willing to help and through communication he kept us informed. I would recommend it to anyone.

Garden Flat on Southey's response

Many thanks, Legolo. You and your family are welcome back any time.

Garden Flat on Southey
From R900
per night (for 4 people)
From R900
per night (for 4 people)
From R900
per night (for 4 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 15:00 to 21:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 20 Southey Street, Grahamstown, 6139, Eastern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDRmOTZkZGE1LWVkYmItNDYwMi04ODkxLWI1M2ExNzBlOTQyOA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R900  per night (for 4 people) 8 5 1 5 20 Southey Street Grahamstown 6139 Eastern Cape 0860 022 102 15:00-21:00 10:00 -33.297401075976 26.530876317791
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!