The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Glenvista Guest House | TravelGround
+11

Glenvista Guest House

Guest House

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 12 reviews for Glenvista Guest House
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Sarine K - Feb 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sarine K
With spouse/partner

Baie aangename plek - sal weer daar oornag as in die area.

Baie aangename plek, en sal net 1 voorstelling maak. Dalk 'n groter yskas as die bar size wat nou in die kombuis is. Verder is alles pragtig en baie netjies.

Laura B - Feb 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Laura B
With spouse/partner

Vriendelike gasvryheid.

Estelle & Rodney is baie gawe gashere en het ons met ope arms verwelkom. Ons het lekker gekuier langs hulle vuur, maar was ook die privaatheid en alleen-tyd wat ons gesoek het, gegun. Wonderlike ervaring en baie tevrede met ons verblyf.

Glenvista Guest House 's response

Thank you so much for your review. I noted I had not responded.

Glenvista Guest House
Neville B - Dec 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Neville B
Family with young children

Very nice.

Friendly, clean and more than was expected.

Chane W - Oct 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chane W
With spouse/partner

I was highly impressed with the place.

My stay was awesome. The best customer service. Amazing view and very clean. I really enjoyed my stay and will be making use of Glenvista Guest House in the future.

Glenvista Guest House 's response

Thank you Chane for your review.

We look forward to hosting you again.

Regards

Glenvista Guest House
Graham P - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Graham P
On business

Great views and value.

See stars.

Glenvista Guest House 's response

Thank you, Graham.
We look forward to hosting you again.

Glenvista Guest House
Emile H - Jun 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Emile H
Individual traveler

Baie netjies, skoon en veilig. Vriendelik.

Netjies, skoon en veilig. Vriendelike diens.

Glenvista Guest House 's response

Dankie Emile
Ons sien uit daarna om u weer te huisves.

Glenvista Guest House
Ruwaida B - Jun 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ruwaida B
With spouse/partner

Was very cosy and the owners were very welcoming.

We really enjoyed our stay. The owners were very friendly. It is a cosy place and in a safe area, a feeling of away from the city. Really felt at home.

Glenvista Guest House 's response

Good morning
Thank you Ruwaida for you review. I appreciate this loads.
We look forward to hosting you in future
Regards

Glenvista Guest House
Rajen P - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rajen P
Individual traveler

Comfortable and tranquil.

Accomodation was very neat, excellent service by the management. It is situated in a very tranquil, safe area with great views.

Glenvista Guest House 's response

Thank you Rajen.

It was a pleasure hosting you.

Regards, Estelle.

Glenvista Guest House
Makuntle T - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Makuntle T

I was very impressed the guest house - it felt like a home away from home.

It felt like I was at home. Very friendly and welcoming guest house.

Glenvista Guest House 's response

Thank you for your kind review.
We are certainly looking forward to hosting you again soon.

Glenvista Guest House
Rajen P - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rajen P
Individual traveler

My stay was very pleasant and the management and staff provided excellent service. They were professional, friendly and displayed excellent hospitality.

Glenvista Guest House is very clean and neat. It is situated in a very safe and quiet area which is very tranquil.

Glenvista Guest House 's response

Good evening Rajen,
Thank you for your awesome review.
We look forward to hosting you in the near future.
Kind Regards
Estelle

Glenvista Guest House
Calen M - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Calen M
With spouse/partner

Feels like home.

I would like to visit again and I appreciate the kind hosts and clean place!

Glenvista Guest House 's response

Thank you, Calen for your review. We look forward to hosting you again.

Glenvista Guest House
Rayhaan S - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rayhaan S
With spouse/partner

Excellent hosts, amazing views, great fun and would definitely recommend staying there as a couple or small family.

Private garage available for parking.

Glenvista Guest House 's response

Thank you kindly for your review.

We look forward to hosting you soon.

Glenvista Guest House
From
R1 150
per night, for 4 ppl
From
From R1 150
per night, for 4 ppl
From
R1 150
per night, for 4 ppl
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 12:00
  • Address: 25 Donington Drive, Glenvista, Johannesburg, 2091, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA58c39c824b8b1f68cf1f60d045076d8fa19761b775c106d4a43a3fed10f824274805aeec20197c35d6399bd43b44508e0277?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R1 150  per night, for 4 ppl 12 5 1 5 25 Donington Drive Glenvista 2091 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-20:00 12:00 -26.295722892875 28.065125114229
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!