The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Green Park Manor | TravelGround
+13

Green Park Manor

Guest House

Review Summary

4.2 out of 5from 51 reviews for Green Park Manor
Cleanliness
4.3/5
Service
3.9/5
Location
4.4/5
Safety
4.3/5
Value for money
4.1/5
Nadia R - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Nadia R
With spouse/partner

Die dame wat ons ontvang het was baie vriendelik en die beddegoed baie skoon, maar die foto's is ongelukkig misleidend.

Die dame wat ons ontvang het was regtig vriendelik, ek herhaal dit want ek dink haar diens was puik. Die beddegoed was mooi skoon, maar die hele plek lyk 'n bietjie voos. Ek dink ook nie in vandag se dag en datum kan enige gastehuis muf in die stort hê nie, nie eens 'n bietjie nie. Die tuin is pragtig en groen en die plek is in 'n lieflike stil en veilige area geleë, maar ek dink regtig die hele gastehuis kort 'n goeie opknap.

Michelle R - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Michelle R
On business

Basic but in need of a little 'love'.

No complaints about the stay, but the home is very basic and sparse and not welcoming in a homely manner. It offers a comfortable bed.

Adri B - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
1/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
2/5
Adri B
With spouse/partner

Parking not adequate!

If you have a large vehicle, then this place is a no-no. If you're in, then you can't get out and if you're out you can't get in. Parking is way too small. Especially when they're fully booked. I arrived in a VW Caravelle and there was no parking on the property for me at 23:00. I had to call one of the workers after which he moved one of the vehicles so that I had a place to park, which was anyways terrible, because there's no space for a vehicle. It is such a struggle, so if you want to sleep here, you need to come in a small car.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Parkering nie voldoende nie!

As jy 'n groot voertuig het, is hierdie 'n no-no. As jy in is kan jy nie uit nie en as jy uit is kan jy nie in nie. Parkering is heeltemal te klein. Veral as hulle seker vol geboek is. Ek het met 'n VW Caravelle gekom en 23:00 die aand was daar geen parkering binne die perseel vir my nie. Ek moes een van die werknemers skakel waarna hy toe een van die voertuie verwyder het sodat ek kon intrek, wat in elk geval "teribble" was, want daar is geensins plek vir so 'n voertuig nie. Dis 'n gesukkel, so as jy hier wil slaap kom met 'n klein karretjie!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lani L - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Lani L
With friends

Die huis is baie goed geleë, netjies en waarde vir geld.

Die huis is gerieflik naby Monte Casino. Kamers is privaat en netjies. Parkering kan knap raak as dit volgeboek is. Ons het net oorgeslaap en volgende oggend vroeg vertrek. Was perfek vir wat ons behoefte was.

Susan P - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Susan P
With spouse/partner

Alle verwagtinge oortref.

Onmiddellik tuis gevoel. Kelly, baie dankie dat ons vroeër kon ingaan. Ontspanne atmosfeer. Die bed was tops. Sal vir seker weer daar kom bly.

Valerie K - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Valerie K
With spouse/partner

Disappointed.

We were quite disappointed by the whole experience. Our room was really small. Only 4 coat hangers for 2 persons in the small cupboard and it was difficult to open the drawers at the bottom of the cupboard because there is not enough space to do so. The bedside tables are falling apart and the lampshades are fraying. Only one tea spoon for 2! It would be nice to have some voile curtains at the window and glass door, for privacy. It looks like the whole place needs some maintenance and attention. On departure, we were asked 3 times, with insistence, if we had taken something from the mini-bar. On the positive side: bath sheets (and not small bath towels) in the bathroom are nice, free Wi-Fi and the location is good. We didn't ask for breakfast, so we cannot comment on the food on offer.

Natasha V - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Natasha V
Individual traveler

Ideaal.

Uitstekende diens. Gemaklik en als wat jy nodig het.

Arie V - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Arie V
With spouse/partner

Our stay at Green Park Manor was very peaceful and comfortable.

When we entered through the gates we immediately felt at peace due to the the beautiful garden. The staff were discreet, professional and helpful. The room was private, neat and inviting. All the required amenities were available. It was a very short trip from the guest house to Montecasino which made our evening even more relaxed and enjoyable.

Rod P - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
2/5
Location
1/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
1/5
Rod P
With spouse/partner

Cockroaches in bed and bathroom.

There were cockroaches in the bed and the bathroom. The place has potential but it needs somebody to get it up to standard.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Kakkerlakke in bed en badkamer.

Daar was kakkerlakke in die bed en badkamer. Die plek het potensiaal maar kort iemand wat dit op standaard kan bring.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Jacques R - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
1/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
2/5
Jacques R
With spouse/partner

Neat and clean, but disappointing service.

The unit was neat and clean, but it seems like the staff have no training concerning customer service (ironing is done during breakfast next to the dining table, only Nescafe instant coffee is available, struggled with the working out of the final payment for extras, patio was full of leaves and broken furniture was stored there, poached eggs are prepared in a microwave, etc.).

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Netjies en skoon, maar teleurstellende diens.

Die eenheid was netjies en skoon, maar dit blyk of die staff geen opleiding het rakende kliëntediens nie (strykwerk word tydens onbyt langs die etenstafel gedoen, slegs Nescafe kitskoffie beskikbaar, het gesukkel met berekening van finale betaling vir ekstras, patio is vol blare en gebreekte meubels word daarop gestoor, "poached" eiers word on mikrogolfoond voorberei, ens.).

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Michelle D - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Michelle D
With spouse/partner

Was netjies en skoon, sal weer daar slaap.

Die hek het nie gewerk nie. Dus moes almal die klokkie lei om in en uit te kom. Die klok het tot 2 uur die oggend gelui en ons kamer was naby die klokkie. Dit het ons baie gepla in die aand. Anders was dit 'n baie lekker plekkie om te bly. Dankie.

Ben L - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
1/5
Location
1/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Ben L
With spouse/partner

Onaangename ervaring.

Kon glad nie die gastehuis opspoor nie. Eienaar was nie beskikbaar op foon. Ons het vir meer as 'n uur rondgery om te probeer om haar en die gastehuis opgespoor te kry. Nie eens die agente van LekkeSlaap kon haar kry nie. Die ontvangs was baie onprofessioneel. Ek sal glad nie weer hier bly nie en dit vir niemand aanbeveel nie.

Green Park Manor's response

Hi Dalene. I am sorry you had such an unfortunate experience. As I explained when you found us, that I had dropped my cellphone in water that afternoon and therefore I could not receive any calls. I do realise how frustrating this must have been for you, however I am not sure why LekkeSlaap did not try to call me on my office landline. Unfortunately sometimes things happen out of our control but I do hope you at least had a comfortable stay once you arrived safely.

Green Park Manor
Jeanne D - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Jeanne D
With spouse/partner

Ons het rustig gebly.

Green Park Manor is meer geskik vir sakereisigers as vir pare of families. Die bed en die linne is hoë kwaliteit en maak vir 'n goeie nagrus. Die kamer wat ons bespreek het, en dit wat aan ons toegeken was, was nie dieselfde tipe nie. Ons het nietemin lekker gebly. Daar was egter 'n misverstand met die komplimentêre items in die kamer. Die bestuurder se assistent het ons anders ingelig oor die items wat vir ons eie rekening was as die bestuurder self, met die gevolg dat ons na die tyd 'n ekstra rekening gekry het wat ons toe moes betaal. Maak dus eers seker oor komplimentêre items voor jy dit geniet.

Anél G - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anél G
On business

Baie vriendelike diens.

Hulle is behulpsaam en daar is die lekkerste beddens waarop jy slaap. Alles is baie gerieflik en netjies. Ons was vroeër daar as wat ons moes wees, en ons is baie vriendelik ontvang en toegelaat om ons bagasie in die woon-eenheid te gaan bêre. Die diens en personeel is uitstekend en alle komplimente aan hulle. Baie gerieflike eenhede en die beddens is fantasties! Kamers is baie gerieflik, en daar was niks tekort nie. Baie dankie ook aan LekkeSlaap vir hulle vriendelike diens.

Corlize T - Dec 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Corlize T
With spouse/partner

Ideaal vir 'n vertoning by Monte Casino. Kamer was baie klein.

Die aanwysings van OR Tambo was heeltemal misleidend. Die verwysing sê 'n mens moet Johannesburg en dan Pretoria vat. Dit is verwarrend en dis waarom ons amper by Pretoria gaan draai het. Ons het eers by Irene op die regte pad kon kom. Heeltemal verkeerd en 'n uur se draai. Verbeter asb jul padaanwysings.

Lizelle V - Nov 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
2/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Lizelle V
Family with teenagers

Deurmekaar en onprofessioneel.

Ek sal nie die gastehuis aanbeveel nie. Ons het oornag saam met ons twee kinders. Daar was nie badhanddoeke vir hulle nie, en ook net een kussing! Die water was afgesny in die omgewing en ons kon nie die toilet trek of bad wanneer dit ons sou verkies nie. Die krag was ook afgesny tussen 23:00 en 04:00 in die nag. Daar is nie lugversorging in die kamers nie, met die dat die krag af was, was die waaier ook buite werking. Dit was vreeslik warm en bedompig.

Green Park Manor's response

Dear Lizelle,

I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us last weekend. We appreciate all feedback from our guests, both good and bad. I am terribly sorry my staff only put out 1 extra pillow and towel for your children, this was a communication error between my staff and I but I am happy they were able to rectify the problem as soon as you brought it to their attention.

The weekend you came to stay was a nightmare in regard to our water. The City of Johannesburg cut off the water supply throughout most of Johannesburg without any notification to homeowners or establishments. The water was only reconnected on Saturday night at 9pm. If we had know about the outage we would have made our clients well aware in advance.

With terrible luck - Eskom then cut out the electricity in Fourways, Douglasdale and Bryanston at 1am to 6am - again without any warning! All our poor guests had to endure the lack of water and electricity. Sadly in South Africa this is the reality we live within and have no control.

I do however let all guests know they are welcome to use the mineral water in their rooms during water outages to brush their teeth or wash. I at least hope our fabulous soap, shampoo and lotion bottles were a slight compensation for your uncomfortable stay.

Once again, many thanks for your feedback.

Regards,
Kelly

Green Park Manor
Natascha V - Oct 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Natascha V
With spouse/partner

Vriendelik en rustig.

Baie netjies en vriendelik. Rustige atmosfeer.

Karel F - Aug 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
3/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Karel F
Family with teenagers

Baie swak!

Het n bespreking gehad vir 'n "Lux Room"... Word 2 enkelbedjies wat teen mekaar gedruk word nou 'n koninggrootte-bed genoem!?? Ontbyt word gemaak terwyl die "kok" n kind op haar rug rond dra?? Nee wat, ek sal hulle glad nie aan beveel nie, uiters swak. Hulle het 'n 15 jarige seun en 10 jarige dogter op 'n matras op die vloer laat slaap!! Baie baie swak, jy word ontvang deur onbevoegde personeel. Hulle dra kleintjies op hulle rug rond terwyl hulle jou moet help, baie swak!

Henry P - Apr 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Henry P
With spouse/partner

Lekker geslaap.

Net geslaap en geen interaksie met eienaars gehad. Skoon,netjies en stil.

Estelle H - Apr 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
1/5
Location
4/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
3/5
Estelle H
With friends

Goed vir een aand.

Die ontvangs en uitboek was sleg. Die personeel het geen uniforms en ek is bly ek het nie ontbyt gedoen nie.

Andrew V - Mar 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Andrew V
With spouse/partner

Friendly, cosy and comfortable

Beautiful garden, and all the amenities that are needed, at a fair price. Only complaint I had was dealt with swiftly.

Jc V - Dec 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
2/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Jc V
With spouse/partner

Goeie verblyf.

Met ons aankoms was daar egter geen spoor van ons bespreking nie. Is egter dadelik reggestel. Ontbyt die volgende oggend was uitstekend.

Willemijn D - Nov 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Willemijn D
With spouse/partner

Mooi tuine en goeie ligging.

Ons het net een aand daar geslaap en dit was heel aangenaam. Ons sou graag 'n kamer wou hê wat op die mooi tuine uitkyk, maar dit was ongelukkig toe nie meer beskikbaar nie. Personeel was baie behulpsaam en vriendelik en die diens was flink.

Sue L - Nov 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Sue L
With spouse/partner

Two night Stay at the Ibis suite.

We arrive to be greeted by one of the staff, she didn't actually introduce herself and Kelly the manager didn't seem to be around. The room is lovely and bright and the percale linen lovely and loved the toile curtains. The toiletries are great. Some constructive criticism:- A ceiling fan might be a good idea the room had no opening windows except the sliding entrance door and the bathroom window. The pillows should have pillow protectors. Fresh ground coffee and plungers should be offered at 4-star establishments The kettle cord was so short one had to crouch on the floor to fill a cup and one has to unplug it to fill with water. The kettles need changing for proper hospitality kettles that are cordless. No one is around during the day to help with queries or problems. Towels are odd sizes, mine was a large hand towel and didn't wrap around the body completely. The lamps are too low to to read by. The section in front of Ibis should be paved as shoes get muddy walking over grass and mud when it's raining.

Juandri C - Aug 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Juandri C

Lovely

A lovely place - I really enjoyed the stay!

Burgert M - Jul 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Burgert M
On business

Was goed, sentraal en lekker, maar die kluis in die kamer het nie gewerk nie.

Soos hierbo - lees gerus.

Nico B - Jun 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nico B
With spouse/partner

Bekostigbaar en rustig!

Baie netjies en skoon. Dit is bekostigbaar en in 'n rustige en veilige omgewing.

Alda W - Apr 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Alda W
With spouse/partner

Tevrede.

Die diens is flink, personeel regtig vriendelik, ontbyt heerlik. Sal weer in die toekoms van hierdie akkommodasie gebruik maak. Dankie ook aan LekkeSlaap vir hulle puik diens en vinnige terugvoer. Waardeer!

Magdalena S - Feb 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Magdalena S
With spouse/partner

Stil en rustige omgewing met gawe personeel.

Die kamer was skoon en die omgewing was rustig. Dit was aangenaam om daar te oornag. Ons sal weer van hul gebruik maak as ek in die omgewing is.

Helena R - Jan 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Helena R

Die verblyf het voldoen aan ons vereistes: skoon, veilig en naby Monte Casino.

Dis moeilik om 'n resensie te skryf omdat ons basies net daar verfris het voor 'n vertoning by Monte Casino en daarna daar oornag het. Ons het egter geen klagtes aangaande ons verblyf nie.

Chrisjan V - Dec 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chrisjan V
With spouse/partner

Baie billike akkommodasie naby Monte Casino.

Ons is gratis opgegradeer - baie vriendelike ontvangs. Die kamer het alles gehad wat ons benodig het. Dit was netjies en skoon. Die enigste negatiewe is die parkering wat soms knap was.

Herculine A - Dec 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Herculine A
With spouse/partner

Great!

Alles wat nodig is en goeie, veilige area.

Stuart A - Nov 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Stuart A
With spouse/partner

Relaxed environment

Very clean, peaceful and relaxed environment with all the necessary amenities required for an enjoyable stay.

Phumi Z - Oct 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Phumi Z
With spouse/partner

It was very peaceful and clean

Would like to come again.

Mariette J - Jul 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mariette J
Family with teenagers

Kelly het uit haar pad gegaan om ons te akkommodeer, selfs toe ons behoeftes verander het!

Ek het tuis gevoel!

Philip J - Mar 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Philip J
With spouse/partner

Impressive - satisfying

Impressed with facility. Did not expect the service we got for the money we paid. Thanks a lot - we enjoyed our stay. Will make use of the facility in future again and to be recommended to anybody wishing to stay in Johannesburg!

Willie B - Dec 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Willie B
With spouse/partner

Stay was very nice.

We enjoyed the stay, and our room. However, they must take care of the toilet seat, as it is too small and slightly skew on the rim - also supply a toilet cleaner so the guests can clean the toilet if the water doesn't clean the sides. Apart from that, it was a fantastic stay and we shall recommend it to people that's looking for a place to stay in Joburg.

Nettie B - Nov 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nettie B
With friends

Absolutely beautiful and great value for money!!

We really enjoyed our stay. Beautiful clean rooms. Absolute value for money.

Derek P - Nov 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Derek P
With spouse/partner

Baie aangename verblyf

Die kamer was baie klein en beknop maar nogtans baie goeie waarde vir tarief. Pragtige tuin.

Karla S - Oct 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Karla S
Family with teenagers

Pleasant stay, but toilet facilities not private enough.

The accommodation was pleasant and spacious enough, but we though it is most unhygienic (and inappropriate) that the toilet is separated from the rest of the room by a cupboard, and a mirror, placed alongside each other.

Tanja V - Sep 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tanja V
With spouse/partner

Lovely stay :)

Located perfectly! Close to everything! Will definitely go there again!

Arno D - Jul 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Arno D
With spouse/partner

Brilliant accomodation,

It was so cozy and clean! Made us feel right at home.

Tonie E - Jul 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Tonie E
With spouse/partner

Enjoyed our stay

Clean room, good bed and a very lekker breakfast!

Marie D - Jun 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marie D
With spouse/partner

It was great! Very friendly staff

The Green Park Manor staff were incredibly friendly. The place is very clean and safe.

Refilwe M - May 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Refilwe M
With friends

The place is really grand

Green Park Manor is really nice, and the staff make you feel welcome. I would definitely go back again.

Amber R - May 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Amber R
With spouse/partner

Lovely

Wonderful customer service!

David M - Apr 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
David M
With spouse/partner

A pleasant stay

The staff is very friendly and they go the extra mile to make your stay a pleasant one. Thank you very much!

Donald W - Mar 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Donald W
Family with teenagers

Very pleasant. Will definitely stay here in the future.

Very central and yet private, pleasant facilities and surroundings. We were well received and looked after by management.

Thabani K - Oct 2011
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Thabani K
With spouse/partner

What a pleasant surprise! Tranquil right in the heart of the city.

We appreciated the tranquil of the location and the easy access to Fourways and the motorway.We did not even give a thought about our security because driving through the boom gate we somehow felt reassured that we this was something we should not have to worry about.nnThe guest house is very appealing in its architectural simplicity and functionality and of course the lush garden complimented the place. For the future this will be our home for visits to JHB, drawn again by the friendliness and dutifulness of the caretakers.

From
R900
per night, for 2 ppl
From
From R900
per night, for 2 ppl
From
R900
per night, for 2 ppl
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 18 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 8 Malgas Avenue, Douglasdale, Johannesburg, 2196, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGE2MWMxODMxLWVjMzQtNDI2MC1iOWJiLTcyN2FiN2NlNzAxNg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R900  per night, for 2 ppl 51 5 1 5 8 Malgas Avenue Douglasdale 2196 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-20:00 10:00 -26.03972 27.9984
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!