Hermanus Accommodation at Hermanus Heights Villa | TravelGround
+39

Hermanus Heights Villa

19 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 19 reviews for Hermanus Heights Villa
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Aaliyah S - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Aaliyah S
With friends

It's really safe and near to sea. Residence clean and have all the essentials we needed.

I loved the welcome gift cookies, that was set aside. Really makes a guest feel special. The view of the sea is fantastic. Really recommend it to everybody that needs a break.

Ann B - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ann B
With friends

Great accommodation, good location.

We had a girls weekend at Hermanus Heights Villa and it was great plus a very good location.

Hermanus Heights Villa's response

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Hermanus Heights Villa. Thank you for supporting Serenity Massage and Beauty. The therapists were delighted to do the pampering. Your group of girls will always be welcome.

Hermanus Heights Villa
Ruan L - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ruan L
With spouse/partner

Spacious unit, good facilities and value for money.

Good service from the owners. Would go back again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Ruim eenheid, goeie geriewe en waarde vir geld.

Baie goeie waarde vir geld en goeie diens vanaf eienaars. Sal weer teruggaan.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Benjamin K - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Benjamin K
Family with teenagers

Beautiful views.

Beautiful house, well equipped and breathtaking views. Will definitely stay there again in the very near future.

Hermanus Heights Villa's response

Good day Benjamin,

Thank you! Look forward to welcoming you back.

Hermanus Heights Villa
Lerdean M - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lerdean M
Family with teenagers

Aangenaam en lieflike plek.

Lieflike uitsig. Baie netjiese woonstel.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pleasant and lovely place.

Lovely views. Very neat apartment.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Phlip O - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Phlip O
Family with young children

Baie gerieflik vir gesin.

Dit was 'n baie aangename tydjie hier by Hermanus.

Hermanus Heights Villa's response

Glad you enjoyed your stay in Hermanus and at Hermanus Heights Villa.
Kind regards,
Gillian

Hermanus Heights Villa
Carla Z - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carla Z
With friends

Excellent.

Hermanus Heights Villa has everything that one could ask for and more in a holiday. We just loved this place and the location. All you need to take is yourself and clothing as everything you need is there. This place has exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Hermanus Heights Villa's response

Thank you, Carla. Glad Hermanus Heights Villa suited your needs.
Kind regards,
Gillian

Hermanus Heights Villa
Jeremy O - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jeremy O
With spouse/partner

Perfect accommodation for the period booked!

We enjoyed the perfect location and breathtaking area. It was so peaceful that we didn't want to go home back to the rush and noisy neighborhood.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Perfekte verblyf vir die tydperk bespreek!

Ons het die perfekte ligging en asemrowende omgewing terdeë geniet. Dit was so rustig dat ons nie terug huis toe na die gejaag en raserige buurt will terugkeer het nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Thea D - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Thea D
With spouse/partner

Baie netjies en gerieflik, sal definitief weer daarheen gaan.

Dit was aangename gerieflike verblyf in 'n skoon en ruim woonstel met lieflike beddegoed en handdoeke. Daar was net mooi niks wat gepla het nie. Baie aandag gegee aan klein goedjies soos bv. handeroom, koekies en selfs melk in die yskas.

Abigail P - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Abigail P

Everything was beautiful. Would recommend to friends and family.

Wonderful, just too short.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Als was pragtig, sal dit vir my vriende en familie aanbeveel.

Dit was lekker, net te kort.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Carin B - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carin B
Family with young children

Fantasties!

Die moeite werd gewees! Sal definitief weer gaan!

Lerdean M - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Lerdean M
Family with young children

It was perfect and value for money.

Very neat and excellent service from the owner. Will definitely go back again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was perfek en waarde vir geld.

Baie netjies en uitstekende diens van eienaar. Sal definitief teruggaan.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Megan J - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Megan J
With friends

So peaceful.

As a group of mothers and wives we were super excited about having some time off. Hermanus Heights Villa was the perfect place for us to just let our hair down and relax. It was cosy and charming. Sitting on the deck enjoying a glass of wine with a stunning view was absolutely what we needed.

Jannie T - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jannie T
With friends

Fantastich.

Een idiale plek voor als uitvalbasis met een prachtige uitzicht over de zee. Alles is aanwezig enzeer gerieflijk.

Ursula J - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ursula J
Family with teenagers

It was heaven on earth.

We were very pleased with the whole set-up. The stay was indescribable. We were at home in the Bishop's Court of Hermanus. We got loads of value for our money. Thank you very much.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was hemel op aarde en dit was puik.

Ons was baie baie verheug oor die hele opset. Die verblyf was onbeskryflik. My siening ek het gesê ons was tuis in die Bishop's Court van Hermanus. Ons het meer as waarde vir ons geld gekry. Baie dankie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Anja D - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anja D
With friends

Home away from home.

Thank you for a wonderful stay! The moment we entered we felt straight at home.

Pieter V - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Pieter V
Family with teenagers

Has everything you need for a wonderful time. Outstanding, really.

The kitchen is very well equipped. Apartment suited for long and short family stays. Just 5 minutes from Hermanus CBD. Full DStv. Beautiful view of the entire Gansbaai. No parking on the premises but security guards keep an eye on the street.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Het alles wat jy benodig vir 'n heerlike verblyf. Regtig uitstekend.

Kombuis is baie goed toegerus. Woonstel baie geskik vir langer verblyf of net 'n kort naweek vir 'n gesin. Net 5 minute vanaf Hermanus se sakekern. Volledige DStv. Mooi uitsig oor die hele baai tot by Gansbaai. Motor slaap in die straat, maar daar is plaaslike wagte wat die straat patroleer.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Fritz L - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Fritz L

Puik!

Sien sterre.

Teresa S - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Teresa S
Family with young children

We enjoyed our stay, it was value for money.

The manager was very friendly and helpful with our requests. We enjoyed our stay with the stunning views. The entire family was very happy with our choice to stay there. Would definitely go back.

From R1 200
per night (sleeps 5)
From R1 200
per night (sleeps 5)
SECURE PAYMENT VIA
TRAVELGROUND.COM
From R1 200
per night (sleeps 5)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 9 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 37 Raed na Gael, Hermanus Heights, Hermanus, 7200, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAzwdqFMyPVWNPgzzWQZjWYhdZu5GPUO3An6FhDcLohDLTmkqQ2F?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 200  per night (sleeps 2) 19 5 1 5 37 Raed na Gael Hermanus Heights 7200 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -34.401935525424 19.254946271164
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com