20% off Get 20% off on stays that are 7 nights or longer. Valid from 19 Jan 2020 until 31 Aug 2020.
Plettenberg Bay Accommodation at Hidden Gem A2 Marine View | TravelGround
+11
+11

Hidden Gem A2 Marine View

7 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 7 reviews for Hidden Gem A2 Marine View
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.4/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Adriana K - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Adriana K
With spouse/partner

Wonderlike plek.

Super netjies en skoon. Sal vir seker weer gaan.

Shaun D - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Shaun D
Family with young children

Excellent value for money.

It was very nice and safe.

Henk S - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Henk S
Family with young children

Very nice place.

Very nice place and will definitely go there again.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Baie lekker plekkie.

Baie lekker plek en ek sal vir seker weer soontoe gaan.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Jay-dee W - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jay-dee W
With spouse/partner

It was fantastic, private and peaceful.

We had such a lovely stay, we will definitely come back. Customer service was good, we felt at home. Fantastic place!

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Dit was fantasties, privaat en rustig.

Ons het so lekker gebly, ons sal definitief terugkom. Kliƫntediens was goed, ons het onmiddellik tuis gevoel. Fantastiese plek!

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Hidden Gem A2 Marine View's response

Beste Jay-Dee,

Baie dankie vir jul kuier. Ons hoop julle kom gou weer kuier.

Groete
Marike en Julian

Hidden Gem A2 Marine View
Amanda B - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Amanda B
With spouse/partner

Netjies, gerieflik en privaat.

Daar is baie moeite gedoen om jou as gas welkom te laat voel. Aandag is gegee aan die behoeftes van gaste. Ons het dit geniet en sal die smaakvolle eenheid met graagte aanbeveel.

Hidden Gem A2 Marine View's response

Baie dankie vir julle kuier. Ons hoop julle kom gou weer.
Groete,
Marike en Julian

Hidden Gem A2 Marine View
Caren C - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Caren C
With friends

The most amazing place ever.

Thank you for hosting us, we enjoyed our stay at this place, I would definitely come back, nice and quiet, we loved it a lot.

Hidden Gem A2 Marine View's response

Thank you for your visit. We hope to see you soon.
Regards,
Marike en Julian

Hidden Gem A2 Marine View
Kirisha J - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kirisha J
Family with teenagers

Wonderlik plekkie vir 'n gesin of met vriende ook.

Hidden Gem A2 is a wonderful place. Everything was awesome about it. My kids loved the place and it was safe as well. It was just perfect for us.

Hidden Gem A2 Marine View's response

Dit was so lekker om julle te ontmoet. Baie dankie vir die moeite wat julle gedoen het om die woonstel netjies agter te laat. Ons hoop ons sien julle gou weer.
Groete,
Marike en Julian

Hidden Gem A2 Marine View
was R750
From R600
per night (for 5 people)
Long Stay Special 20% off
Get 20% off on stays that are 7 nights or longer. Valid from 19 Jan 2020 until 31 Aug 2020.
was R750
From R600
per night (for 5 people)
SECURE PAYMENT VIA
TRAVELGROUND.COM
was R750
From R600
per night (for 5 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 5 people, all ages welcome
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Marine Way, Marine View complex, Plettenberg Bay, 6600, Western Cape
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA232173ab8120ac6972c70398d42635c190ccf26d7aeaeda4ba642fb2320ae833fdf05a18df242e75667bfee41e67346d04cb?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R750, now From R600  per night (for 5 people) 7 5 1 4.8 Marine Way Marine View complex 6600 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 10:00 -34.053172819166 23.36407839266
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com