10% off Get 10% off (minimum 2 night stay). Valid from 23 Jan 2020 until 14 Mar 2020.
Constantia Kloof Accommodation at Hillary Guest Cottage | TravelGround
+15
+15

Hillary Guest Cottage

9 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 9 reviews for Hillary Guest Cottage
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
5.0/5
Chris V - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chris V
Family with young children

Baie lekker oorgeslaap dankie.

Ons het baie lekker daar oornag, ten spyte van die beurtkrag. Is hartlik ontvang en dadelik tuis gevoel. Baie dankie vir die vriendelike diens.

Lynette P - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lynette P
With spouse/partner

Thank you very much, it is one of the cleanest, neatest guest houses we have ever stayed in. Very hospitable and will definitely stay there again.

See stars.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Baie dankie, dit is een van die skoonste netjieste gastehuise waarin ons al oorgebly het. Baie gasvry en sal beslis weer daar tuis gaan.

Sien sterre.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Hillary Guest Cottage's response

Baie dankie!

Hillary Guest Cottage
Danieta M - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Danieta M

Nice little getaway.

Cosy little place. Friendly staff. Only negative is that you can hear exactly what is said and done in the main house. Maybe invest in sound proofing.

Hillary Guest Cottage's response

It was a pleasure to host you and your sister.
We will definitely investigate a way to stop normal household noise travelling.

Hillary Guest Cottage
Johan V - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johan V
With spouse/partner

Baie netjies en skoon. Goed ingerig.

Baie netjies gee 'n 5-ster.

Hillary Guest Cottage's response

Baie dankie Johan, dit was 'n plesier om u te verwelkom en ons sien daarna uit om u een dag weer by Hillary Gaste Huis te welkom.

Groete
Patricia

Hillary Guest Cottage
Lianie E - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lianie E

Aangename verrassing!

Sjoe! Wat 'n heerlike plek. Die huisie is volledig toegerus. Ons het heerlik geslaap met warm komberse. Ons is vriendelik verwelkom. Beslis 'n plek waar ons weer sal oorslaap.

Hillary Guest Cottage's response

Baie dankie, Lianie. Dit was 'n plesier om u te verwelkom by ons gastehuisie.

Ons sien uit daarna om u weer te verwelkom.

Hillary Guest Cottage
Karen P - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Karen P

It was exactly what we needed.

I was very happy with everything that we got at Hillary Cottage. We had everything we needed for cooking purposes and coming from Durban we really appreciated the huge fleece blankets.

Anina W - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anina W
Individual traveler

Excellent value for money.

Hillary Cottage is strongly recommended. Clean, excellent location, all facilities!

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Puik waarde vir geld.

Hillary Cottage word sterk aanbeveel - skoon, puik ligging, alle geriewe!

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Hillary Guest Cottage's response

Thank you, Anina. We enjoyed having you stay with us. We look forward to hopefully hosting you again the future.

Hillary Guest Cottage
Yvonne S - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Yvonne S
Family with young children

Netjies, skoon, goed toegerus. Moeite gedoen om klein kinders te akkommodeer.

Vriendelike eienaars. Skoon, netjies, goed toegerus. Moeite gedoen om ons te akkommodeer met klein kinders.

Hillary Guest Cottage's response

It was wonderful to host you and we look forward to you visiting us again in the future.

Hillary Guest Cottage
Appreciate L - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Appreciate L
On business

Excellent place.

Just what we needed.

Hillary Guest Cottage's response

Thank you for your excellent rating, we really appreciate it. If possible could you please let me know where I can improve on the cleanliness of the cottage? Perhaps I have missed something important.Thank you

Hillary Guest Cottage
was R700
From R630
per night (sleeps 2)
Special Offer 10% off
Get 10% off (minimum 2 night stay). Valid from 23 Jan 2020 until 14 Mar 2020.
was R700
From R630
per night (sleeps 2)
SECURE PAYMENT VIA
TRAVELGROUND.COM
was R700
From R630
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 2 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 17 Wilkie Street, Constantia Kloof, Roodepoort, 1709, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPTFU2qu2Kvp5QixwpeJniRB3clFhFHvVzimcJ1GnUxaGAZgMp?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R700, now From R630  per night (sleeps 2) 9 5 1 5 17 Wilkie Street Constantia Kloof 1709 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-20:00 10:00 -26.144866465034 27.910931814441
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com