Johannesburg Accommodation at Hills and Dales Accommodation cc | TravelGround
+95
+95

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc

41 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 41 reviews for Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Cleanliness
4.6/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
4.6/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Eben K - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Eben K

Dit was baie lekker en rustig.

Ons het dit baie geniet, dit was baie lekker en rustig gewees, sal dit vir ander gaste ook aanbeveel.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you so much Eben, for your booking and for your lovely review. We are so glad that you had a good stay and hopefully we will see you again.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Liné G - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Liné G

Rustige, ontspannende atmosfeer.

Heerlik en stil in die pragtige natuur. Troeteldiervriendelik dat jou diere dit ook kan geniet. Dankie vir baie goeie diens van almal, veral Douglas. 'n Wonderlike tyd om bietjie te kon herlaai. Ons het baie lekker gebly.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you so much to taking the time to give us such a lovely review and we are so glad that you had an excellent stay and a wonderful birthday braai too! Wishing you all a very merry Christmas and a happy and prosperous New Year 2020!

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Eben K - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Eben K

Dit was wonderlik.

Ek het dit baie geniet, net jammer dit het so vinnig verby gegaan. Maar ons het dit baie geniet, sal dit vir ander ook aanbeveel. Net jammer ons moet 10:00 uit klok maar verder was dit wonderlik. Dankie.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you so much for being great guests and we are so glad that you had an enjoyable stay! Our check-out time of 10H00 is so that we can service the unit and be well prepared for incoming guests. We hope to see you again on another occasion.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Megan N - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Megan N
Family with young children

Destination relaxation.

Thanks to Hills and Dales Accommodation, I had a relaxing vacation away from the city. The best part was the sight from my room and over view of hills and the river and amazing scent given off by the jasmine bushes that surround my room. Most refreshing and delightful smell to wake up in the morning to. Awesome place. Maybe a small thing to consider is a solar panelled heated pool. It was freezing.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

So glad you enjoyed your stay Megan,
And yes, the pool water is pretty chilly until at least mid November. In December the water is lovely!
At the moment I am afraid solar panels for a heated pool in winter is not our priority but maybe down the line somewhere. We are first putting in another smaller pool, which actually may be warmer than the bigger one and we should complete mid October 2019, and we are sorting out our drainage and road at the same time.
We are however, slowly adding solar panels to our workshop roof and we hope that in time, this will be our main supply of power and perhaps a heating source for the pool.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Maureen F - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Maureen F
With spouse/partner

Rus en vrede vir jou siel, die omgewing is pragtig.

Die eienaars is gasvry en vriendelik. Die ontbyt was vars en smaaklik. Die verblyf silwerskoon en goed toegerus. Dit is 'n lieflike plek om te rus en te ontspan, en net die stilte te geniet. Ek gaan vir seker weer daar kuier.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you so much Maureen for the lovely review and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Adele J - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Adele J
With spouse/partner

Very quiet and really enjoyed it.

If you need a peaceful place, not to far from the city, I will recommend it. It was peaceful and safe.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Baie stil en het dit terdeë geniet.

As jy 'n rustige plekkie soek, nie te ver van die stad af nie, sal ek dié aanbeveel. Dit was baie rustig en veilig.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us, Adele. We are so glad you had a peaceful and restful stay!

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Jonathan V - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jonathan V
With spouse/partner

Great stay in tranquil setting.

We loved our short stay with our two dogs. Great location close to Fourways.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us Jonathan and so glad you had a quality stay, short as it was!

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Francois J - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Francois J
Family with young children

Fish Eagle Inn at Hills and Dales is a very nice and stylish self catering unit.

Beautiful venue with stylish self catering unit.

Marne J - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Marne J
With spouse/partner

Rustig.

Ons was so vinnig in en uit daar gewees, die verblyf was heerlik en gemaklik. Die hitte is net iets erg, en die waaiers in die vertrekke het nie veel gehelp nie. Oor die algemeen was die verblyf heerlik. Wens ons kon langer bly.

Richard D - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Richard D

Lekke wegbreek vir hardwerkende Gautengers.q

Ingeboek vir een aand. Relax en relaxation. Baie dankie aan Diane vir julle gasvryheid. Sal Fish Eagle beslis aanbeveel.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you so much Richard for taking the time to rate and review us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here and were able to take a bit of time out to catch your breath and relax!

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Lex K - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lex K
With spouse/partner

Wonderlike, rustige en kommervrye naweek.

Dit was 'n absolute plesier gewees om by Hills en Dales tuis te gaan. Die ontvangs was verwelkomend. Die ligging wonderlik, en slegs 'n klipgooi van Lanseria lughawe af. Die aanwysings na die plek toe was maklik om te volg en duidelik gemerk. Daar is natuurskoon om te bewonder, en mens kan rustig wakker word en voel dat jy in die natuur is, weg van die stadslawaai en rumoer. Die kos en veral die ontbyt was uitstaande en kan aanbeveel word. Ons kon werklik rus en kan die plek hoogs aanbeveel.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Dear Lex,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us and give us such a lovely review. It is much appreciated. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here and were able to take a bit of time out and relax.

Regards,
Hills and Dales Accommodation

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Martin B - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Martin B
Family with young children

We celebrated my mother's 80th birthday and all our expectations were met and exceeded.

Diane and Tim went out of their way to assist with the accommodation and catering arrangements. The units are clean, well equipped and well maintained. The Fish Eagle Lodge has its own charm and the large deck is the ideal place to braai and kuier with friends and family.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you so much for making the reservation with us and taking the time to review Martin. Much appreciated! So very glad that you all enjoyed the very special day!

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Joe N - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Joe N
With spouse/partner

Great in every aspect!

We had a wonderful stay there. Staff was very friendly. Our unit was great and the gardens are well maintained. Highly recommended!

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you so much, Joe, for taking the time to review us! Much appreciated and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Jaco S - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jaco S
Individual traveler

Welcoming and friendly.

The experience from reception up to the drop-off at the airport was excellent. Thank you once again for the hospitality.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you so much Josy for taking the time to rate and review us. Your comments are so much appreciated. Wishing you a safe flight back to Lanseria on Saturday.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Penny M - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Penny M
Family with young children

Need to look at ways to reduce flying insects, especially at night.

Great place to relax and enjoy some peace and quiet.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you Penny for taking the time to review and so glad you were able to enjoy some tranquility away from your busy lives! With regards to the Chironomid Midges (non-biting Aquatic Midges) there is actually nothing we can do to control them as they are a natural act of God like an earthquake or tidal wave unfortunately. When you live near to water, which is rich in nutrients like the Jukskei River, Chironomid Midges come out in spring and are a phenomena all over the world, some years more than others dependant on the harshness of the winter. They do not bite and nor are they drawn to food as they do not feed. The adults life cycle is 3 to 5 days and the whole life cycle lasts a couple of weeks from the larvae to death. Hopefully they will diminish or go away after a few weeks. They are attracted to light so guests can keep their lights down or off at night. We do a routine weekly spray during this period to try to diminish the numbers. It is really a waste of time especially in spring as they are replaced with more. Biologically, the Aquatic Midges are just a nuisance factor to us humans as they gather on our ceilings and in sheltered doorways but on the other hand are amazing food for the birds and fish, diving beetles, bats and dragon fly nymphs. I hope this helps to explain this phenomena on our planet and you will be more tolerant of the Chironomid Midges.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Chanel V - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Chanel V
With spouse/partner

Fantastic and homely atmosphere

Great service, perfect to just get out the city and relax.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you Chanel for taking the time to rate us. So glad you were able to take some time out and catch your breath.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Kobus D - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Kobus D
Family with teenagers

Warm, friendly and comfortable.

Very friendly and helpful owners. No request was ever too much effort. Will recommend.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Warm, vriendelik en gemaklik.

Baie vriendelike en behulpsame eienaars. Geen versoek was te veel te moeite nie. Sal aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you so much Kobus for taking the time to review. Much appreciated and we hope to see you again.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Mart-marie G - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Mart-marie G
With spouse/partner

Had a very relaxed weekend.

Very nice and beautiful. So quite and relaxing. Kind host and employees. Enjoyed every moment.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you Mart-marie and so glad that you enjoyed yourselves and were able to take some time out to relax.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Rita F - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rita F
Individual traveler

Fantastic, quiet and peaceful.

The owners went go of their way to make you feel at home. The staff is very friendly and kind. Hills and Dales is close to everything and the tranquility makes it a good destination. Their breakfast was of the best quality and I'll definitely recommend it.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Fantasties, stil en rustig.

Die eienaars gaan uit hulle pad om jou te laat tuis voel. Die personeel is baie gaaf en vriendelik. Hills and Dales is naby alles en die rustigheid maak dit definitief 'n goeie bestemming. Hulle ontbyt was uit die boonste rakke en ek sal dit beslis aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you so much Rita for your very kind words. This review has certainly made our day. It was such a pleasure having you and we do hope that we see you again.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Gladys K - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gladys K
With spouse/partner

A lovely quiet place to relax.

The accommodation is clean and welcoming. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The views from the rooms are stunning. There is a ton of privacy.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you so much Gladys, and we are so glad that you both enjoyed yourselves. Hopefully we will see you again on another occasion.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Adele P - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Adele P
With spouse/partner

Die plek is baie netjies en die mense baie vriendelik. Die plek is egter nie rolstoelvriendelik nie. Alhoewel hulle 'n ramp het kon ek my man nie daar op stoot nie.

Nie rolstoelvriendelik. Netjies. Vriendelik.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Hi Adele,

Thank you for letting us know and I am sorry that you did have a problem with getting the wheelchair up the ramp. I did say in my message to note that our units were not 100% wheelchair friendly but I thought the ramp would be easier than the stairs for you. The ramps were build more for assisting elderly people who battle with stairs. That was actually the first time we had a wheelchair up there so it is good to know for future.

Kind regards,
Diane Savory
Hills and Dales Accommodation

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Quentin K - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Quentin K
With spouse/partner

Dit was baie lekker en die ligging en omgewing is baie mooi.

Dit was 'n fantastiese wegbreek gewees, definitief waarde vir geld.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you Quentin,

It is always great to know that a guest has enjoyed their stay and we hope we will see you again!

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Veronica U - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Veronica U
With spouse/partner

Neat and secure accommodation.

Good location close to Lanseria yet with farm atmosphere.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Netjiese en veilige verblyf.

Goed geleë - naby Lanseria Lughawe en bied 'n plaas-atmosfeer.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Cornelius H - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cornelius H
With spouse/partner

Die vriendlikste en mees behulpsame mense.

Die verblyf is veilig, netjies en die eienaars is die vriendelikste en mees mens-mense wat ek nog ontmoet het.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Aaaaah thank you Cornelius and so glad all went well with your reservation!

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Monique S - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Monique S
With spouse/partner

Perfect weekend getaway.

It was just what we needed.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

So glad that you were able to catch up with some down time here.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Phillip H - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Phillip H
With spouse/partner

Dit was rustig skoon en netjies.

Naby Lanseria lughawe, billike pryse en personeel is baie hulpvaardig en die eenhede is baie netjies.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you Phillip and we are glad that you had a good stay!

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Carin V - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Carin V
Individual traveler

Kort.

Mense is baie vriendelik. Die kamer, badkamer en kombuis area is baie, baie klein. Goed vir oornag. Net 7 min se ry vanaf Lanseria Lughawe.

Gerda D - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Gerda D
With spouse/partner

So lovely, beautiful accommodation, helpful hosts Tim and Diane.

We stayed in the beautiful, spacious "Fisheagle Lodge" and we really enjoyed it. Everything was perfect. When we arrived Tim helped us with our luggage and the firplace was roaring. Da Vinci, our Jack Russel< was welcome and enjoyed it so much. He was able to move freely and made friends with Tim and Diane's doggies. we would love to stay at Hills and Dales Accommodation cc again.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Baie aangenaam, pragtige akkommodasie, hulpvaardige gasheer (Tim) en gasvrou (Diane).

Ons het in die pragtige, ruim "Fisheagle Lodge" gebly en het dit baie geniet. Alles was perfek. Met ons aankoms het Tim help aflaai en 'n kaggel het gesellig gebrand. Da Vinci (ons jack russel) was welkom en het dit net so geniet. Hy kon vrylik rond beweeg en het vriende gemaak met Tim en Diane se hondjies. Ons sal graag weer by Hills and Dales Accommodation cc wil vertoef.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you so much, Gerda, and so glad you had a lovely weekend and Da Vinci also had as good a time!
We look forward to seeing you all again sometime!

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Francois D - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Francois D
With spouse/partner

Baie goeie waarde vir geld met besondere vriendelike eienaars.

Goed geleë t.o.v. Lanseria lughawe. Ruim, skoon en gerieflike akkommodasie wat werklik waarde vir geld bied. Eienaars is ook die bestuurders en is baie gasvry en hulpvaardig.

Gloria N - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gloria N
Family with teenagers

Oh yes!

We loved every moment of our stay. Welcoming atmosphere with very friendly hosts. Absolutely beautiful place. I wished we could stay another night. Definitely coming back again!

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you Gloria and we look forward to seeing you again!

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Saretta G - Jul 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Saretta G
On business

Friendly service and all the facilities you need close by.

Close to new airport, but in a country area which makes it ideal for overnight accommodation and longer stays. The personal shuttle service to the airport was highly appreciated.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Vriendelike diens en alle nodige geriewe byderhand.

Die ligging naby die lughawe, maar in 'n landelike omgewing is 'n voordeel vir oornag- en langer besoeke. Die persoonlike pendeldiens na die lughawe is baie welkom.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Philip S - Mar 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Philip S
With spouse/partner

Uiters behulpsame en vriendelike gashere wie uit hulle pad gaan om hulle gaste te help en te laat tuisvoel!

Rustige atmosfeer, mooi uitsig oor die Jukskeirivier, maklik en vinnig om van die oornagfasiliteit by die lughawe te kom, naby aan Krugersdorp wat uiteet en inkopies vergemaklik. Tim en Di is van die vriendelikste mense wat ek nóg ontmoet het!

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you Philip and I am so glad we could be of service!

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Jaco S - Aug 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jaco S
Individual traveler

Rustig en veilig.

Die diens wat ek daar ontvang het, is bo verwagting. Die uitsig van die kamer is ongelooflik mooi. Die eienaar het self my lughawe toe geneem en gaan haal terwyl my motor veilig in 'n motorhuis gestoor is. Baie dankie, ek waardeer dit.

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc's response

Thank you Josy for your comments and we hope that we will see you again!

Hills and Dales Accommodation cc
Juanique L - Aug 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Juanique L
With friends

Gerieflik, netjies en salig.

Puik uitsig! Die plek is die rustigheid vanself. Dis baie netjies en gerieflik vir 4 mense.

Laetitia D - May 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Laetitia D
Individual traveler

Kort en kragtig - wegbreek met 'n impak.

Akkommodasie was baie gerieflik gewees met 'n pragtige uitsig oor 'n rivier. Dis net naby genoeg aan die stad om 'n vinnige blaaskans te neem, sonder om jou sak te rek. Met die natuur rondom jou, besef jy nie eens jy is naby Johannesburg of 'n lughawe nie.

Seitshiro S - May 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Seitshiro S
With spouse/partner

For anyone looking for peace and almost quiteness this is the place to be.

The place is not far from the cradle of human kind so you can visit all the attractions easily , with no traffic etc. We had a nice relaxed time at that place. The sounds of planes might be an issue for some but for us it was excellent. At night you can sit back and watch them as they land with a bottle of wine or whisky while braaing. It was a perfect getaway for us.

Eric D - Aug 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Eric D
With spouse/partner

Had a relaxing time with my wife.

A cool excuse to escape the craziness of the city.

Roger H - Jun 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Roger H
On business

A very very pleasant stay. Home away from home! Thank you!

I had a very enjoyable stay at the Hills & Dales which can be described as as quiet, comfortable and appealing accommodation that is ideally located near Lanseria Airport. Especially for those out of town businessmen who have interests in the North West Province. The service was excellent, the food simply delicious and I would have no hesitation in recommending it. It will be certainly be the only place I will look at staying on my next trip to Rustenburg.

Nomvula K - May 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nomvula K
With spouse/partner

Excellent view

Lovely place.

Theodore Ernest T - Feb 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Theodore Ernest T
With spouse/partner

Would have loved to stay a bit longer. We like the farm life and the hospitality.

Hosts (Dianne and Tim) are excellent people who went out of their way to make our short stay a pleasant one. We think their accommodation facilities are great and the service received was outstanding.nBest Regards,nTheo and Therese Thelander.

Aleks R - Oct 2011
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Aleks R
With spouse/partner

Very friendly place

Very accommodating and hospitable, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

From R880
per night (for 2 people)
From R880
per night (for 2 people)
SECURE PAYMENT VIA
TRAVELGROUND.COM
From R880
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 28 people, all ages welcome
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 21:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Ashanti Road, Plot 4, Hills and Dales, Lanseria, 1748, Gauteng
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAab77abba7c6e1af1130024ea08692eefacd30bb9bc8eeacff6dbcdc8b8a82dbbe7113e6be0cf3fd389286b2bc443065a87bd?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R880  per night (for 2 people) 41 5 1 4.6 Ashanti Road Plot 4, Hills and Dales 1748 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-21:00 10:00 -25.918340440843 27.935880669975
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com