Hilton Accommodation at Hilton Haven | TravelGround
+20

Hilton Haven

12 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 12 reviews for Hilton Haven
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Marelize V - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marelize V
Family with young children

Uitstekende oornag verblyf.

Baie vriendelik ontvang. Genoeg spasie, baie netjies!

Ben C - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ben C
With friends

Best I've ever been, and I traveling enough.

Was great for me as a wheelchair user. For the first time, a guesthouse that is 100% custom made for me to shower. Great breakfast. Safe, neat and clean. Will never go to another place again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Beste waar ek nog was, en ek reis genoeg.

Was wonderlik vir my as rolstoelgebruiker. Vir die eerste keer 'n gastehuis wat 100% aangepas is vir my om te kan stort. Heerlike groot ontbyt. Veilig, netjies en skoon. Sal nooit weer op 'n ander plek gaan bly nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Linda V - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Linda V
With friends

Beautiful, safe and value for money.

See stars.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pragtig, veilig en waarde vir geld. Mal oor die ontbytrondawel.

Sien sterre.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Johnny V - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Johnny V
With spouse/partner

Value for money.

Low water pressure is a bit of a problem. Also recommend to include some decent cutlery and basic things.

Theo V - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Theo V
With spouse/partner

Neat, affordable accommodation.

Highly recommended. Neat and afforable. Ideal vir visitors to Hilton Cottage.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Netjiese bekostigbare verblyf.

Kan Hilton Haven aanbeveel. Netjies en bekostigbaar. Ideaal vir besoekers aan Hilton College

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Ina V - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ina V
Individual traveler

Heerlike, stil plekkie om te ontspan. Goeie diens.

Lieflike plek. Privaat. Baie netjies, goeie diens en waarde vir geld.

Karien V - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Karien V

'n Rustige paar dae in 'n wonderlike omgewing.

Hilton Haven is 'n stil gastehuis, smaakvol gemeubileer en ingerig. Elke kamer is ten volle toegerus met alles wat ons nodig gehad het. Sandi is 'n baie behulpsame en vriendelike gasvrou en het ons goeie raad gegee t.o.v. restaurante en winkels. Die ligging is ook perfek vir iemand wat naby Pietermaritzburg of die Middelande wil wees sonder 'n besige omgewing. Ons sal terug wees!

Christa Z - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Christa Z

Welcoming host, clean and lovely place.

I can recommend Hilton Haven to anyone as we had a clean, comfortable and safe place to stay and the hostess is excellent! We will definitely return.

Leon M - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Leon M
Individual traveler

Awesome.

Awesome hospitality and welcome.

Lenore L - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Lenore L
With spouse/partner

Aan te bevele. Baie rustige atmosfeer.

Verblyf was rolstoelvriendelik met betrekking tot alle aspekte: badkamer, hoogte van toonbanke by ketel en mikrogolfoond ens.

Carla F - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carla F
Family with teenagers

Very comfortable.

Rooms were comfortable and clean. We felt at home. Even though it was cold outside we were comfortable and warm inside the room.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie gemaklik.

Kamers was baie gemaklik en skoon. Ons het tuis gevoel. Al was dit koud buite was ons gemaklik en warm in ons kamer.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Rudolf V - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Rudolf V
Family with young children

Peaceful, beautiful and safe.

Spacious rooms, neat and equipped with everything you need. Delicious breakfast and Sandi went out of her way to meet our needs.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustig, mooi en veilig.

Kamers is groot en netjies met als wat mens nodig het. Ontbyt was smaakvol en Sandi het uit haar pad gegaan om na ons behoeftes om te sien.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

From R850
per night (for 2 people)
From R850
per night (for 2 people)
From R850
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 1 Annthia Road, Hilton, 3245, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGQ2OTE3ZjU1LTcwMWUtNDNkMy05OWM1LWZkNGQ1NzYzN2MyZQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R850  per night (for 2 people) 12 5 1 5 1 Annthia Road Hilton 3245 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -29.55308479446 30.28949567368
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com