Noordhoek Accommodation at Horizon Cottages | TravelGround
+76

Horizon Cottages

9 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 9 reviews for Horizon Cottages
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Franco H - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Franco H
With spouse/partner

Rustig en netjies.

Sal Horizon Cottages aanbeveel - sentraal geleƫ en skoon en rustige verblyf.

Horizon Cottages's response

Liewe Franco,
Nogmaals dankie dat julle van ons verblyf gebruik gemaak het en die tyd geneem het om vir ons 'n resensie te skryf.
Ons hoop om julle weer te sien.
Vriendelike groete,
Alana @Horizon Cottages

Horizon Cottages
Anton K - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anton K
With spouse/partner

The best.

Very friendly. Professional, but still had a soft and personal atmosphere.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Die beste.

Baie vriendelik. Professional maar tog sagte persoonlike atmosfeer.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Horizon Cottages's response

Goeiedag Anton,

Baie dankie dat jy die tyd geneem het om vir ons 'n resensie te skryf!
Dit was baie lekker om jou en jou vrou hier te akkommodeer, en ons hoop dat julle weer van ons dienste gebruik sal maak.

Horizon Cottages
Rachel B - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rachel B
With spouse/partner

Fabulous! Amazing!

Everybody needs to at least ones a lifetime experience the ultimate holiday experience at Horizon Cottages - Dennis is amazing! He goes the extra mile to ensure his guests have everything they needed and extra! Invaluable information about things to do and see in and around Noordhoek. Because of Dennis's information and guidance we had a full week and we already planning a return to visit all the exciting and fabulous places we could not get to during our stay! Thanks to him and his amazing team - we had a wonderful, amazing holiday and only returned with good memories of our "honeymoon".

Horizon Cottages's response

Dear Rachel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your kind and generous feedback. It was our pleasure to have met you and to have shared in the celebration of your honeymoon. We would love to have you back to celebrate your second honeymoon.
Kind Regards,
Dennis and Jo

Horizon Cottages
Jennifer T - Feb 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jennifer T
With friends

Comfortable living with fantastic hospitality.

Dennis and Jo went out of their way to accommodate our every need. The cabins are spacious, clean and well equipped. Definitely will be going back!

Horizon Cottages's response

Dear Jennifer. Thank you so much for your kind review. It was great to have you stay with us and, if you return, we will be waiting to welcome you.
Warm Regards,
Dennis and Jo

Horizon Cottages
Yolande V - Dec 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Yolande V
Family with young children

Horizon Cottages is absoluut waarde vir geld!

Dennis en sy vrou is vreeslik gasvry en hulle verblyf is keurig, gerieflik en kindervriendelik. Die kaart en inligting oor die omgewing wat hulle verskaf is 'n baie oulike ekstra en maak jou kuier 'n reis-ervaring. Ons sal enige tyd weer by hulle aanklop!

Horizon Cottages's response

Geagte Yolande,
Haartlik dankie vir u vriendelik terugvoer. Die beste deel van ons besigheid is dat ons sulke wonderlike mense ontmoet. Dit was ons plesier om u familie te kon huisves en om hulle te ontmoet. Ons hoop dat julle weer sal kom kuier.

Vriendelike Groete,
Dennis en Jo

Horizon Cottages
Jill V - Sep 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jill V
With spouse/partner

A friendly home from home, comfortable and very well appointed.

Dennis and Jo Cook provide a friendly, secure, comfortable, central and very well appointed range of accommodation.

Horizon Cottages's response

Dear Jill
Many thanks for your kind review. We are pleased that you liked your stay at Horizon Cottages. It was a sincere pleasure to meet you and your family and we hope to welcome you back again. Kind Regards Dennis

Horizon Cottages
Nicolette V - Jan 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nicolette V
With friends

Wat 'n wenner!

Dennis en Jo was fantastiese gashere. Dennis is 'n spreekwoordelike fontein van kennis ten opsigte van van die omgewing en sy restaurante. Ons verblyf was rustig en ontspannend. Die akkommodasie is gerieflik en goed toegerus. Geen versoek was te groot of klein nie. Ek sal verseker Horizon Holiday Cottages aanbeveel by familie en vriende.

At D - Nov 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
At D
Family with teenagers

Persoonlike aandag aan detail!

'n Lekker rustige atmosfeer - 'n tuiste weg van die huis.

David F - Apr 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
David F
Family with young children

We could not have asked for a more perfect location or accommodation for our holiday.

This cottage was perfect for us, our toddler son had a wonderful time, the rooms were fine and the garden was really nice. We really enjoyed the area too and found that it was ideal for exploring the city and Cape Peninsula. We wished we could have stayed there longer, it was so accommodating, as were the hosts.

From R800
per night (sleeps 2)
From R800
per night (sleeps 2)
From R800
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 12 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 9 Sea Cottage Drive, Noordhoek, Cape Town, 7979, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYEsEtIENWgEAhsaBPONjSjoCYRXrJ91qZaC19FA5jmXeKRETUV?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R800  per night (sleeps 2) 9 5 1 5 9 Sea Cottage Drive Noordhoek 7979 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-20:00 10:00 -34.114584852606 18.384976387024
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com