The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Imbabali Retreat and Venue | TravelGround
+82

Imbabali Retreat and Venue

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 12 reviews for Imbabali Retreat and Venue
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
5.0/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Cornie F - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cornie F
With spouse/partner

Dit was net 'n oorslaap, was nie baie lank daar nie. Ons het later ingeboek as 19:00, en Greg was so vriendelik om ons daarin te akkommodeer.

Dit was baie kort, maar heerlik. Die bed het baie lekker geslaap, en alles was blinkskoon. Die tuine en omgewing is pragtig. Mens sal heerlik kan uitrus indien jy vir 'n paar dae kan gaan.

Imbabali Retreat and Venue's response

Thank you Cornie for a lovely review, we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Regards, Andrea.

Imbabali Retreat and Venue
Anika K - Aug 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anika K
With spouse/partner

Amazing, so peaceful it was perfect.

We will definitely be going back.

Marilise V - Aug 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Marilise V
Family with young children

Rustige wegbreek in 'n mooi omgewing.

Ons het baie lekker gebly en beplan klaar ons volgende besoek. My seuntjie wil sommer permanent daar gaan bly.

Imbabali Retreat and Venue's response

Thank you Marilise hope to see you all again soon!

Imbabali Retreat and Venue
Anel C - Apr 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anel C
With friends

Te kort!

Ons is spyt dat ons net een aand daar geslaap het. Baie vriendelike en behulpsame gasheer! Julle sal ons vir seker weer sien.

Leander V - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Leander V
With spouse/partner

Wonderlik

Baie goeie ligging, waarde vir geld, vriendelike diens, lekker rustig.

Imbabali Retreat and Venue's response

Thank you, Leander
Really hope to see you again!

Imbabali Retreat and Venue
Michael B - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Michael B
With spouse/partner

Beautiful setting.

What a pleasant place and a stone's throw away from Pretoria. Very efficient, clean and lovely getaway. Ideal for a quiet weekend.

Liancke D - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Liancke D
With spouse/partner

Asemrowende plek. Baie rustig.

As u van rustigheid hou is die u plek. Vriendelike eienaars. En pragtige omgewing.

Imbabali Retreat and Venue's response

Hi Liancke it was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We look forward to your next visit.

Imbabali Retreat and Venue
Rickus B - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rickus B

Fantasties.

Goed ontvang en gasvry.

Imbabali Retreat and Venue's response

Thank you for the lovely review Rickus.

Imbabali Retreat and Venue
Anel V - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anel V
With friends

Diens uitstekend.

Eienaar baie vriendelik en voel dadelik tuis. Als mooi en baie netjies.

Imbabali Retreat and Venue's response

Hi Anel thank you for your lovely review we hope to see you again soon!

Imbabali Retreat and Venue
Martin S - Aug 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Martin S
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker gebly vir 'n naweek en die mense was baie vriendelik.

Daar is baie om te doen in die area en Imbabali is 'n baie rustige plek om na terug te keer na die dag se aktiwiteite. Die sonsondergang is mooi en die huisies is baie gemaklik.

Imbabali Retreat and Venue's response

Hi Martin
Thank you so much for the lovely review. We look forward to your return visit.

Imbabali Retreat and Venue
Sibongile M - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Sibongile M
With spouse/partner

Perfect.

The staff are friendly and we had peace of mind.

Imbabali Retreat and Venue's response

Good day Sibongile.

Thank you for taking the time out to give us your most valued review. We will definitely look into any improvements that can be made according to your star rating.

Imbabali Retreat and Venue
Melissa V - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Melissa V
With spouse/partner

Very beautiful place and very peaceful! Would definitely recommend!

We slept there one night and we really enjoyed it. The food was from the top shelves and we were welcomed with such kindness. The place is fully equipped and very nice inside! Would definitely recommend it and definitely go again for a weekend! The owners are very friendly and we got the most delicious food!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie pragtige plekkie en baie rustig! Sal beslis aanbeveel!

Ons het een aand oorgeslaap en ons het dit regtig baie geniet. Die kos was uit die boonste rakke en ons was met soveel vriendelikheid verwelkom. Die plekkie is ten volle toegerus en baie mooi binne! Sal beslis aanbeveel en definitief weer gaan vir 'n naweek! Die eienaars is baie vriendelik en ons het die lekkerste kos gekry!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Imbabali Retreat and Venue's response

Melissa, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! We look forward to having you again as you and Calvin were such awesome guests to have!

Imbabali Retreat and Venue
From
R1 150
per night, for 2 ppl
From
From R1 150
per night, for 2 ppl
From
R1 150
per night, for 2 ppl
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 15 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Plot RH27, R560 Hekpoort Road, Magaliesburg, 1790, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAXWXaEe2XuMvEZzpdfFwOOIpyFbpTS1RvbZUybr3NMMpdtROHxv?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R1 150  per night, for 2 ppl 12 5 1 5 Plot RH27 R560 Hekpoort Road 1790 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -25.911009099193 27.57400365282
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!