20% off Get 20% off on stays that are 7 nights or longer. Valid from 16 Mar 2020 until 30 Apr 2020.
Gordon's Bay Accommodation at Inasmuch | TravelGround
+26

Inasmuch

6 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 6 reviews for Inasmuch
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
4.7/5
Location
4.3/5
Safety
4.7/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Mark R - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mark R
Family with teenagers

Peaceful and relaxing.

Thanks Trudie, we had an awesome time. Even though it rained on Sunday we still had an enjoyable time. Will definitely go again. The apartment was very comfortable. It had every thing we needed.

Abdul-malick K - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Abdul-malick K
Family with teenagers

Our stay was just what the doctor ordered.

We were looking for a relaxing getaway with all the comforts close to the ocean and found Inasmuch to be perfect. My wife found the weekend relaxing and had an opportunity to catch up on her reading. While my children enjoyed the beach while the sunset runs along the beautiful coastline suited me perfectly. I would definitely recommend Inasmuch as the perfect getaway venue.

Sue W - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Sue W
Family with teenagers

Absolutely beautiful views.

Beautiful view and easy walk to restaurants and shops.

Shameega J - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Shameega J
With friends

We had a great time at Inasmuch I would recommend it to anyone. The only problem I had were the stairs there are so many to climb.

Inasmuch is a great place to go and relax with friends and family. It's close to the beach with is a bonus.

Bernadettte T - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bernadettte T
With friends

I had a nice and peaceful weekend.

Inasmuch is by far the best place I ever visited. The house was neat, stylish and the view was breathtaking. It's peaceful and quiet. I enjoyed my stay at Inasmuch. Many thanks.

Lucrecia J - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Lucrecia J

The house was clean and has a beautiful sea view.

The friendly owners (Trudie and her husband) gave us a warm welcome on our arrival and showed us around. Her husband was so kind as to help us with our bags. The house was clean and has a beautiful sea view. Trudie was quick with her reply. Thank you, Trudie.

Inasmuch's response

Good day Lucrecia,
It was nice to meet you and your family. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will visit again.
Trudie

Inasmuch
was R1 200
From R960
per night (for 4 people)
was R1 200
From R960
per night (for 4 people)
was R1 200
From R960
per night (for 4 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 3 Faure Street, Gordonsbaai, 7538, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAqL6m7PZmtK0E0DrKcGWLga0wNLJdcRpe6GCUiqOdYCoQj7CJTL?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R1 200, now From R960  per night (for 4 people) 6 5 1 5 3 Faure Street Gordonsbaai 7538 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -34.166057050096 18.859740119355
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com