Kleinmond Accommodation at Isa in Kleinmond | TravelGround
+9

Isa in Kleinmond

10 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 10 reviews for Isa in Kleinmond
Cleanliness
4.7/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
4.4/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Jaco V - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Jaco V
With spouse/partner

Rustig, gemaklik.

Ideale plek vir rus en afskakel. Ons het baie lekker gebly en sal definitief weer kom!

Isa in Kleinmond's response

Beste Jaco
Dankie vir die positiewe terugvoer. Ons is bly julle het die verblyf in Isa geniet en hoop om julle weer een of ander tyd terug te verwelkom.
Met vriendelike groete
Tom Prinsloo namens Isa in Kleinmond.

Isa in Kleinmond
Madre L - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Madre L
Family with young children

Cozy en netjies.

Heerlik geleë met pragtige uitsig op die berge. Die huis is netjies en idiaal vir kleiner gesinne. Die veiligheid is ook op standaard met hekke en alarm.

Isa in Kleinmond's response

Beste Madre

Dankie vir die positiewe terugvoer. Ons is bly julle het die verblyf in Isa geniet en hoop om julle weer een of ander tyd terug te verwelkom.

Met vriendelike groete

Tom Prinsloo namens Isa in Kleinmond.

Isa in Kleinmond
Enrico S - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Enrico S
Family with teenagers

It was the weekend of a lifetime.

The reception was very helpful and friendly. Customer service was of the highest level. Accommodation standards were of a very high level.

Isa in Kleinmond's response

Dear Enrico,
Thank you for your stay and positive feedback, as well as for leaving the house so neat and tidy! You are welcome to visit us again.
Sincerely,
Tom

Isa in Kleinmond
Paul_anne A - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Paul_anne A
With friends

Will definitely stay with Isa in Kleinmond again.

Very neat inside the house. Would love to go again with my family and it is very centrally located.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Sal definitief weer by Isa in Kleinmond bly.

Baie netjies in die woning. Sal graag weer wil gaan met my family en dis baie sentraal geleë.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Isa in Kleinmond's response

Paul-Anne,
Baie dankie vir julle verblyf en positiewe terugvoer, ook dat julle die huis so mooi skoon en netjies gelos het - dit maak ons werk soveel meer van 'n plesier en gemaklik!
Julle is welkom om weer te kom kuier.
Met dank en vriendelike groete,
Tom by Holidayscape (namens Isa in Kleinmond).

Isa in Kleinmond
Marisa C - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marisa C

It was fantastic.

Outstanding service.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was fantasties.

Julle diens was uitstekend.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Isa in Kleinmond's response

Baie dankie vir die positiewe terugvoer Marisa, asook dat julle nie jul verblyf deur Eskom se kragonderbrekings laat onderkry het nie!
Met dank en vriendelike groete,
Tom

Isa in Kleinmond
Clive A - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
2/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Clive A
Family with young children

We enjoyed a wonderful stay at Isa during the December holidays.

We found Isa to be the perfect place for us and our children with their baby, to stay during the December holidays. We enjoyed the little piece of grass in the backyard, as well as the open stoep next to the kitchen. We felt quite safe and our vehicles could be behind a gate inside the yard.

Isa in Kleinmond's response

Dear Clive,

Thank you for the positive feedback and we are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again!

Baie dankie en vriendelike groete!

Tom

Isa in Kleinmond
Lettie M - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lettie M
Family with teenagers

Definitely value for money.

The accommodation is neat, well located and fully equipped. Will definitely book here again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Defnitief waarde vir geld.

Verblyf is netjies, goed geleë en ten volle toegerus. Sal definitief weer hier bespreek.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Isa in Kleinmond's response

Beste Lettie en familie,

Dankie vir die positiewe terugvoer. Ons is bly julle het die verblyf in Isa geniet en hoop om julle weer een of ander tyd terug te verwelkom.

Met vriendelike groete,

Tom Prinsloo van Holidayscape namens Isa in Kleinmond.

Isa in Kleinmond
Melissa L - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Melissa L
With friends

Fantasties.

Die huis was perfek,silwerskoon,ons het dit terdee geniet & sal beslis weer terug gaan na Isa.

Isa in Kleinmond's response

Dankie vir die positiewe terugvoer.

Isa in Kleinmond
Hanim A - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
5/5
Hanim A
Family with young children

I loved the place. Just need gates on the sides of the house to close the yard.

Clean, close to the beach and friendly welcome.

Isa in Kleinmond's response

Dear Hanim,
Thank you for your stay at Isa and the positive feedback.
I just need to point out, and you might recall, that the whole stand is in fact fenced, has a front gate, the front and back doors have security gates and guests are provided with an alarm remote linked to a security response company. So your suggestion to install additional gates on the side of the house as well to close off the backyard is appreciated and could be considered although it is not regarded as an absolute necessity at this stage.
We would love to welcome you back again in future.
Yours sincerely
Tom of Holidayscape on behalf of Isa in Kleinmond.

Isa in Kleinmond
Dalene S - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dalene S
Family with young children

An unforgettable weekend in a quiet area.

Thank you to all the agents for your regular, prompt feedback. The warm welcome at Isa was welcoming. Everything was so neat and in place. I will definitely recommend Isa to my family and friends. Thank you for your excellent service.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

'n Onvergeetlike naweek in 'n rustige area.

Baie dankie aan al die agente vir jul gereelde, spoedige terugvoer. Die warm ontvangs by Isa was verwelkomend. Alles was so netjies en in plek. Ek sal Isa beslis aanbeveel aan my familie en vriende. Dankie vir jul uitstekende diens.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Isa in Kleinmond's response

Beste Dalene,

Dankie vir jou positiewe terugvoer. Ons is bly julle het die paar dae by Isa in Kleinmond geniet en julle is welkom om weer te kom!

Vriendelike groete,
Tom Prinsloo

Isa in Kleinmond
From R1 180
per night (sleeps 6)
From R1 180
per night (sleeps 6)
From R1 180
per night (sleeps 6)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 15:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 95 Third Avenue, Kleinmond, 7195, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA3JYAyCHq9rWH7xIH35sgLhglgkObBoDne1hXuWuTVuJK3GR4ll?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 180  per night (sleeps 6) 10 5 1 5 95 Third Avenue Kleinmond 7195 Western Cape 0860 022 102 15:00-19:00 10:00 -34.342588304218 19.025670842342
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com