The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Jackies B&B | TravelGround
+29

Jackies B&B

Review Summary

4.5 out of 5from 8 reviews for Jackies B&B
Cleanliness
4.5/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
4.4/5
Safety
4.6/5
Value for money
4.4/5
Funeka N - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Funeka N
With friends

What a great time. Lovely people. We enjoyed it.

L'd love to go there again. I was so happy.

Jackies B&B's response

Hi Funeka, thank you for your great review. We enjoyed having you three stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Have a great festive season.
Jackie.

Jackies B&B
Alfred S - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
3/5
Location
2/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Alfred S
With spouse/partner

Not too bad.

The place was cold. No air conditioning, no heaters.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Nie te sleg nie.

Plek was koud. Geen lugversorging en geen verwarming.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Nuala J - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nuala J
Individual traveler

You couldn't wish for better hosts, comfort or food!

Lovely spacious rooms in secure and beautiful setting! You might even hit the jackpot and be invited for dinner on the house as the guests were, the night I stayed! Unbelievable hospitality! Thank you for a wonderful stay - I will definitely be back.

Jackies B&B's response

Thank you Nuala, That's very kind of you and we look forward to your next visit.
Kind regards,
jackie.

Jackies B&B
Ronel M - Feb 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ronel M
On business

Excellent service and hospitality, felt right at home!

Pleasantly surprised. So affordable and delicious breakfast! Will definitely be returning. Thank you!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Uitstekende diens en gasvryheid, voel sommer dadelik tuis!

Aangenaam verras gewees, so billik en heerlike plaas ontbyt! Sal definitief weer daar gaan slaap! Hartlike dank!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Kobus D - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Kobus D
Family with young children

Excellent.

We received a warm welcoming and everything was explained and showed to us. Had a peaceful night's rest and delicious breakfast that Jackie prepared herself. We will be returning.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Uitstekend.

Ons is vriendelik deur Jackie ontvang en alles is dadelik aan ons verduidelik en gewys. Rustig geslaap en baie lekker ontbyt wat Jackie self gemaak het. Ons sal weer daar slaap.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Jackies B&B's response

Baie dankie Kobus, ons sien uit om u weer by ons te kom ontspan.
Groete,
Jackie en Rose.

Jackies B&B
Hannelie K - Jul 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Hannelie K
Individual traveler

So tuis soos by ons eie huis.

Goeie waarde vir geld, heerlik geslaap onder die lekker beddegoed, en kamer het alles wat 'n reisiger nodig het, selfs goeie koffie! Jackie en Rose is ook baie gasvry.

Jackies B&B's response

Baie dankie Hannelie, ons sien uit na volgende keer, Jackie èn Rose (Jackies b&b)

Jackies B&B
Marisa L - Jul 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marisa L
With spouse/partner

Breathtaking.

Really enjoyed it. The hosts were lovely and the accommodation was clean. I was very happy and I will definitely stay there on my next visit.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Asemrowend.

Het dit baie geniet, Gashere was lieflik en die plek was skoon. Ek was baie tevrede en sal definitief weer daar bly met my volgende besoek.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Jackies B&B's response

Baie dankie Marisa, ons sien uit om julle weer te verwelkom.
Groete,
Jackie

Jackies B&B
Karel B - Jun 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Karel B
On business

Spacious and very comfortable.

Clean and equipped with everything you need, such as a TV.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie gerieflik en groot.

Skoon en met alle benodigdhede wat jy nodig het, soos TV, ens.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Jackies B&B's response

Hello Karel, baie dankie vir die goeie resensie wat jy vir ons b&b gegee het. Groete Jackie.

Jackies B&B
From R1 260
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 260
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 260
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 12 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 11:00
  • Address: 112 Devereux Avenue, Vincent, East London, 5201, Eastern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGM5MDE2YTk4LTkyZTgtNDE1OS05NDBlLWJmOGUyZGYwNTAzZA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 260  per night (for 2 people) 8 5 1 5 112 Devereux Avenue Vincent 5201 Eastern Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 11:00 -32.98502 27.918232
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!