Randpark Ridge Accommodation at Karter's B&B | TravelGround
+6

Karter's B&B

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 13 reviews for Karter's B&B
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Ladel B - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Ladel B
On business

Baie rustig.

Die gasvrou is baie behulpsaam en vriendelik. Die 2 bedkamer effe klein wanneer jy saam kollega reis maar absoluut voldoende saam 'n maat.

Janus P - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Janus P
With spouse/partner

Gerieflik, privaat, goeie diens.

Baie goeie ontvangs en ondersteuning deur Karen.

Lee A - Feb 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lee A
On business

Our staff member had no complaints

A good B&B, our staff member did not have any complaints.

Leon S - Aug 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Leon S
With spouse/partner

Karen very friendly and helpful. We feel so welcome and at home.

Will definitely recommend Karters B&B.The room was cozy, with lovely decorations and all the necessities. Room serviced every day, fridge refill. The location perfect. Safety 100%. Karen and family were very friendly and helpful. The TV was an extra bonus. Privacy was 100%.

Anelda M - Mar 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anelda M
With friends

Comfortable

The room was warm and homely.

Inneke G - Dec 2011
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Inneke G
With spouse/partner

Liked the fact that we could come and go independantly and that our privacy was respected.

I'm not sure how other guests may feel about being required to make their own beds - but personally I REALLY enjoyed staying here as such things are not an inconvenience to me. It was very comfortable and our hostess was professional and welcomed us with warmth. She was very helpful in every way and I will certainly be back.

Birgitta W - Oct 2011
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Birgitta W
On business

Wonderful

I had a great stop over at Karter's B&B. The room was clean, the B&B is in a good location, and the customer service was outstanding.

Charl M - Oct 2011
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charl M
On business

The stay was wonderful

The stay was absolutely wonderful, and I will be staying here again. Very close to the Coca Cola Dome - making it great for conference goers and business persons.

Riyashna R - Jun 2011
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Riyashna R
With friends

It was an out of world experience yet completely south african:)

We were welcomed by friendly and warm hosts who helped us whenever we needed them. nit is not often that you come across a place that is so warm right down to the little details in the room itself. Would definitely be visiting again when we are in the area. To Karen and her family, well done!n5 stars for you guys:)

Lynn P - Mar 2011
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lynn P
On business

BAIE LEKKER EN GERIEFLIK

Dankie Karen vir n lekker gerieflike blyplek. Alles was skoon en netjies , met bederfies wat mens in baie duurder gastehuise verwag.Waarde vir geld.

Marieta C - Sep 2010
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Marieta C
Individual traveler

Everything I needed

It was an enjoyable stay. I can reccomend burglarbars and a mirror near the plug. Further, everything was great.

From R580
per night (sleeps 2)
From R580
per night (sleeps 2)
From R580
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 2 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 13 Duiker Avenue, Randpark Ridge, Johannesburg, 2156, Gauteng
  • No children under 18
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDc2YWZhNzE3LTAwMzAtNDE0MC1iMDAxLWMwYjkwYjQwMGE0OQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R580  per night (sleeps 2) 13 5 1 5 13 Duiker Avenue Randpark Ridge 2156 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -26.089066902191 27.938983440399
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com