The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at JoziStay - Kloofside Guest House | TravelGround
+15

JoziStay - Kloofside Guest House

7 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 7 reviews for JoziStay - Kloofside Guest House
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.9/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Joane M - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Joane M
Family with young children

Definitely a lovely overnight stay.

Definitely worth it. Clean, neat and safe. Will definitely go back.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Beslis 'n lieflike oornagplek.

Beslis die moeite werd. Skoon, netjies en veilig. Sal beslis weer daar oornag.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Johan K - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Johan K
Family with teenagers

Gemaklik en privaat.

Rustige omgewing. Genoeg winkels vir die nodige.

Michelle B - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Michelle B
With spouse/partner

What a lovely place!

We loved staying at Jozi Stay - Kloofside. We slept over on Saturday evening, 16 November 2019 and loved the friendly welcoming from the owner, clean, neat and comfortable space we could relax in. I can really recommend this to any one. Thank you.

Rentia M - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rentia M
Family with young children

Nice stay. Neat, clean and modern.

Bedding of high quality. Host very helpful and friendly. Netflix and Showmax a bit bonus. Location very good - not too far from restaurants. Thank you, will go back.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Lekker gebly. Netjies, skoon en modern.

Beddegoed van goeie gehalte. Gasheer baie hulpvaardig en vriendelik. Netflix en Showmax 'n groot bonus. Ligging is goed ─ nie te ver van restaurante af nie. Dankie ─ sal weer daar bly.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lewies V - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lewies V
Family with young children

Very friendly people and a very nice place.

We had a comfortable and nice stay, the place is very tidy and modern, I would recommend the place with love.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie vriendelike mense en 'n besonderse netjiese plek.

Ons het baie gerieflik en lekker gebly, die plek is baie netjies en modern, ek sal die plek met liefde aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lanie B - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lanie B
With spouse/partner

Rustig en baie knus.

Ek beveel hulle vir almal aan, puik diens, baie vriendelik en hulle laat jou welkom voel. Dis baie veilig daar en die ontbyt is fantasties. Baie dankie vir die lekker bly.

Temitope O - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Temitope O
Individual traveler

Kloofside Guest House is a home away from home.

I enjoyed my stay in this apartment, the manager and his wife, Emma, were so friendly. I felt as if I was home, they rendered every assistance needed. I will not hesitate to revisit again.

JoziStay - Kloofside Guest House's response

Thank You so much Temitope. You are welcome anytime!

JoziStay - Kloofside Guest House
From R900
per night (for 3 people)
From R900
per night (for 3 people)
From R900
per night (for 3 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 3 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 23:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 73 Topaz Avenue, Kloofendal, Roodepoort , 1709, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAy3E01Pp6UW81n7UyNhhKEFKhZ6G22pLEjkepG1s1xyYbvv5Nvk?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R900  per night (for 3 people) 7 5 1 5 73 Topaz Avenue Kloofendal 1709 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-23:00 10:00 -26.129926436973 27.888637495701
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!