West Rand Accommodation at Kloofzicht Lodge & Spa | TravelGround
+131

Kloofzicht Lodge & Spa

Lodge

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 9 reviews for Kloofzicht Lodge & Spa
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.4/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Elaine P - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elaine P
With spouse/partner

Wonderful place. Friendliness. Very pretty.

We stayed here for a wedding in the area. Nearby, easy to get to. Service is great, rooms are beautiful.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Wonderlike plek. Vriendelik. Baie mooi.

Ons het hier gebly vir troue in die area. Naby, maklik om te kry. Diens is wonderlik, kamers is pragtig.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Tanya H - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
2/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Tanya H
With spouse/partner

Netjies. Diens in Bistro en Restaurant was nie goed nie.

Vriendelik ontvang. Oord baie mooi. Vuil skottelgoed langs swembad van vorige middag nog volgende oggend opgemerk. Die res was uitstekend en pragtig.

Hugo G - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Hugo G
With spouse/partner

Awesome.

Very nice and neat. Staff are very well trained and always friendly.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Awesome.

Baie mooi en netjies. Personeel is baie goed opgelei en altyd vriendelik.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Debra S - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Debra S
With spouse/partner

Fabulous! Ek sal nie huiwer om terug te keer nie.

Ek was elke minuut van my verblyf lief. Die verblyf, diens, kos, rustigheid en skoonheid het my verwagtinge oortref.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fabulous! I will not hesitate to return.

Loved every minute of my stay. The accommodation, service, food, tranquillity and beauty exceeded my expectations.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Christelle S - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Christelle S
With spouse/partner

Was 'n ongelooflike spesiale naweek in 'n heerlike omgewing en die kos was heerlik.

Sien sterre.

Bertus D - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Bertus D
With spouse/partner

Breathtaking.

Kloofzicht was one of the nicest weekends. We enjoyed the spa, went on a hiking trail, did fly fishing, and of course the food was top notch. You are in nature just 15 minutes from the city. It doesn't feel like you're near Johannesburg.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Asemrowend.

Kloofzicht was een van die lekkerste naweke gewees. Ons het die spa geniet, op 'n staproete gegaan, fly fishing gedoen, en natuurlik is die kos uit die boonste rakke. Jy's in die natuur net 15 min van die stad af. Dit voel nie of jy naby Johannesburg is nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Tina N - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tina N
With spouse/partner

Absoluut die moeite werd!

Verblyf was 5 ster met rustige atmosfeer! Kos uit die boonste rakke en ons het die lugballon ervaring terdeƫ geniet! Gaan vir seker aanbeveel.

Nadia P - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nadia P
With spouse/partner

Cosy and warm in front of the fireplace with a beautiful view of the dam.

Absolutely crazy about the place. Will definitely return. Restaurant offers a delicious 5 course meals. We had fine wine and cheese next to the dam. Beautiful place!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Snoesig warm voor die kaggel met 'n pragtige dam uitsig.

Absoluut mal oor die plek. Sal definitief weer soontoe gaan. Restaurant bied ook heerlike 5 gang etes. Ons het lekker kaas en wyn gehad langs die dam. Pragtige plek.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Rehna J - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rehna J
With spouse/partner

Loved the tranquillity and view.

Only disappointment was you very poor fitness centre. I hope that it will improve and many working equipment be installed. I found the few equipment there was out of order.

From R2 430
per night (for 2 people)
From R2 430
per night (for 2 people)
From R2 430
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 96 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: R374 , Kromdraai Road, Muldersdrift, 1747, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDc0NTlmMDJiLWRlOGUtNDkzNy05MGZjLTcyM2IzMmNlZGZiMQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R2 430  per night (for 2 people) 9 5 1 5 R374 Kromdraai Road 1747 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -25.987254007835 27.819107229134
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com