The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Komati Friends | TravelGround
+49

Komati Friends

43 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 43 reviews for Komati Friends
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.7/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Janette D - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Janette D
With spouse/partner

Rustig en lekker.

Sal net ’n bietjie meer privaatheid tussen kamers op die stoep verkies.

Komati Friends's response

Good afternoon Janette,
Thank you for your wonderful review, we really appreciate it and it was really great meeting you. We are looking at adding more divisions between the Rhino and Lion Units.
Warm regards
Julie

Komati Friends
Linette H - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Linette H
With spouse/partner

Baie gasvry ontvang.

Die matrasse was egter hobbelrig en sal aanbeveel dat hul dalk nuwe matrasse sal aankoop. Verder was alles perfek.

Komati Friends's response

Good afternoon Linette

Thank you for you wonderful review you gave us, thank you for mentioning the bed in the Big 5 unit, we do have a page in our booklet for any complaints, the same booklet that has the WIFI code, We will definitely sort the bed out. as it is only 14 months old.

Warm regards
Julie

Komati Friends
Yolanda P - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Yolanda P
With friends

Clean and neat! Everything you need for a nice overnight stay. Will definitely stay there again.

Perfect overnight stay. Thank you.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Skoon en netjies! Als wat jy nodig het vir 'n lekker oornag-eenheid. Sal beslis weer daar bly.

Perfekte oornagverblyf. Dankie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Komati Friends's response

Good afternoon Yolanda,
Thank you for the fantastic review you gave us. Happy guests always come back so I am sure we will have the pleasure of you staying over again. It was really great meeting you and it means a lot to us having happy guests.
Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Christo W - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Christo W
With spouse/partner

Goeie ligging vir 'n oornag. Fasiliteite voldoende om eie voedsel voor te berei. Veilig en akkommodeer spesifieke versoeke.

Sal aanbeveel vir reisigers op pad na en van Mosambiek.

Komati Friends's response

Hi Christo
Thank you for the fantastic review you send us, we really appreciate that you enjoyed your stay with us and it was nice meeting you and hopefully we will get to see you and your family again.
Warm regards
Julie

Komati Friends
Dries H - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dries H
With spouse/partner

Vriendelike en deeglike gasvrou.

Sien sterre.

Jeanette P - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jeanette P
With spouse/partner

Heerlik en kommervrye verblyf!

Vriendelike, netjiese en professionele diens. Privaatheid word gerespekteer.

Komati Friends's response

To Jeanette
Thank you for the fantastic review you gave us, we really appreciate it and know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was really great meeting you and we hope to see you again in the future.
Warm regards
Julie

Komati Friends
Wilna G - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Wilna G
With spouse/partner

Fantastic.

Private, clean, neat and hospitable.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties.

Privaat, skoon, netjies en gasvry.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Komati Friends's response

Dear Wilna,
Thank you so much for the fantastic review you gave us, it really means a lot to us and it means you were happy and that's what we strive for. It was lovely meeting you and hopefully, you will be back again sometime.
Warm regards
Julie

Komati Friends
Dirk P - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dirk P
With spouse/partner

Bekostigbaar en goed geleë.

Lekker gebly, geslaap en heerlik by nabygeleë gholfklub geëet. Geskik vir oornag-akkommodasie.

Komati Friends's response

Dear Dirk,
Thank you for the fantastic review you gave us, a happy guest is all that we strive for. It was really great meeting you and hopefully, we get to see you again.
Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Chris C - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chris C
With spouse/partner

Clean, peaceful and safe parking.

Would definitely stay there again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Skoon, rustig en veilige parkering.

Sal beslis weer hier oornag.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Komati Friends's response

Dear Chris,

Thank you for the excellent review you gave us, it was really great meeting you. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Hopefully, we see you again in the future.

Warm regards
Julie

Komati Friends
Patrick R - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Patrick R
With spouse/partner

Comfortable, convenient, clean and a helpful hostess.

Ideal stop-over between KZN and Kruger.

Komati Friends's response

Dear Patrick,
Thank you for the fantastic review you sent us, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again sometime. It was lovely meeting you.
Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Johan G - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johan G
Family with young children

Baie gerieflik.

Baie gerieflik, skoon. Ons was baie vriendelik ontvang en daar was niks wat ons gekort het nie. Daar is genoeg veilige parkering. Gaste langs ons was noisy wat effe steurend was en daar was zero MTN of Vodacom sein. (Nie seker of dit 'n algemene probleem of 'n once off was nie) ek sal definitely weer daar bly.

Komati Friends's response

Goodday Johan,

Thank you for the excellent review you gave us, we really appreciate it.

I apologise for the guests next door to you.

We do have Wi-Fi, so I am not sure if you did manage to connect? The code is in our booklet. Sometimes the signal can be a problem in our area.

We are so happy you enjoyed our lodge except for the small hiccups you experienced, and we hope to see you again.

Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Anita V - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Anita V
With friends

Vriendelike gasheer, gerieflike lekker woonstel, veilige parkering, was 'n aangename ondervinding

Na 'n lang dag op die pad en 'n uitputtende Komatipoortgrenspos-ervaring was dit 'n aangename ervaring om by Komati Friends te arriveer. Veilige parkering. Ons kon kamptoerusting bo op dakrak van voertuig los. So dankbaar ons hoef nie alles uit en af te pak nie. Woonstel is netjies en goed toegerus. Gasheer het ons na Komatipoort Gholfklub verwys vir aandete. Net so 'n aangename ervaring. Ons het volgende oggend vroeg vertrek na ons wildtuin bestemming. Naby die Krokodilbrug-ingangshek dus is Komati Friends 'n ideale oornagplek voor jy die wildtuin binne gaan. Sal Komati Friends definitief aanbeveel.

Komati Friends's response

Dear Anita,
Thank you for you kind review, if there is anything we can add or change on the units, please let us know. Our mission is to keep our guests at Komati Friends Guest Lodge very happy, like our motto says, 'Where friends become family'. We have our regulars from overseas and they are like family.
It was very nice meeting you and hopefully we see you again.
Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Pieter L - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pieter L
Family with young children

Excellent sleepover.

It was a great practical stop over on our way to Mozambique.

Komati Friends's response

Dear Pieter,

Thank you for the fantastic review you gave us. It really means a lot to us as a happy guest is what we want.

It was really great meeting you and hopefully we see you again.

Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Christiaan V - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Christiaan V
With friends

It's worth your money!

Very nice and very friendly people!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dis jou geld werd!

Baie lekker gebly en baie vriendelike mense!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Komati Friends's response

Good evening Christiaan,

Thank you very much for the excellent review you gave us. We really appreciate your review and it was so nice to meet you. Hopefully we will get to see you again in the future, a happy guest makes a happy business.

Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Danie S - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Danie S
Family with teenagers

Nice accommodation near Kruger Park.

Clean, affordable accommodation. Friendly reception. Spacious accommodation. Nice.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Lekker verblyf naby Kruger Park.

Skoon, bekostigbare verblyf. Vriendelike ontvangs. Ruim verblyf. Lekker.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Komati Friends's response

Dear Daniel,
Thank you so much for the fantastic review you gave us, it really means a lot to us and the lodge. It was lovely meeting you and sure hope to see you in the future. We really appreciate your review.
Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Karin G - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Karin G
Family with teenagers

Netjiese, skoon eenheid.

Wonderlike oornagverblyf. Eenheid skoon en netjies.

Danie S - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Danie S
With spouse/partner

Netjiese eenhede agter in die erf met oop-parkering.

Die eenheid is ruim met sitkamer/kombuis wat goed toerus is. Verder is daar 'n slaapkamer met 'n goeie bed. Badkamer is netjies en goed toegerus.

Komati Friends's response

Dear Danie,
Thank you so much for the excellent review you have given us. It really means a lot to us and the lodge.
It was really nice meeting you and we hope to see you again in the future. Once again thank you.
Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Ben G - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Ben G
With friends

Nice and friendly reception.

Good value for money, clean and neat. Our unit's double bed was just a bit uncomfortable.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Aangename en vriendelike ontvangs.

Goeie waarde vir geld, skoon en netjies. Ons eenheid se dubbelbed was bietjie ongemaklik.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Komati Friends's response

Hi Ben,
Thank you for the great review you gave us. We really appreciate your honesty as our guest's happiness comes 1st. Hopefully, we will see you again.
Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Mari V - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mari V

Netjies, alles wat jy nodig en vriendelik diens.

Vriendelike diens vanaf bespreking My Moeder is in 'n rolstoel, die eenhede het trappe, maar sy het gereël dat daar iemand is wat ons kan help om die rolstoel oor die 3 trappe in die eenheid te kry. Julie het self die bedkassie geskuif om die kamer gemakliker te maak vir my ma. Eenheid netjies, skoon, en ruim en veilig. Met 'n ramp kan die eenheid maklik deurgaan as rolstoelvriendelik. Sal definitief weer daar bly.

Komati Friends's response

Good afternoon Mari,
Thank you awesome review you gave us, it really means a lot to us. If our guests are happy then we are very happy. We hope to see you again, it was also lovely meeting you. I am very behind on the admin side so I apologise for taking so long for responding.
Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Lucinda C - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Lucinda C
Family with young children

Great stay.

Our sleep over was very good. Very friendly host. The place was clean and well taken care of.

Komati Friends's response

Dear Lucinda,
Thank you so much for the great rating you have given us, we really appreciate it and hope to see you again in the future.
Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Jeanette B - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jeanette B
With spouse/partner

Absoluut fantastiese plek. Uitstekende diens en baie netjies. Sal beslis weer daar bly.

Komati Friends is beslis 'n wonderlike plek om te oornag, ons week daar het verby gevlieg, die diens is voortreflik en die gasvryheid is van die beste ooit. As ek hul punte moet gee sal dit beslis 10/10 wees. Wel gedaan Komati Friends, jul het ons baie tuis laat voel. Sien weer binnekort.

Komati Friends's response

Good morning Jeanette.
Thank you for the wonderful review, it was lovely having you with us and we will see you next year again as we have already received your booking.
Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Reg H - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Reg H
With spouse/partner

Quiet, comfortable and convenient.

Good venue for overnight stay and access to the KNP. Host friendly and helpful.

Komati Friends's response

Good morning Reg,
Thank you so much for the wonderful review you sent us, we really appreciate your review. It was really great meeting you and hope to see you again in the future.
Warm regards
Julie

Komati Friends
Belinda U - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Belinda U
With spouse/partner

Clean, affordable accommodation.

Host was friendly and accommodation spacious, clean and affordable. Previous reviews mentioned no door on toilet. I thought that, that may have been rectified. Although a screen has been provided, it was too heavy for it's intended purpose. A sliding door or even a roll up blind would be preferred for privacy. Other than that, Komati Friends is definitely my preferred choice of accommodation in Komatipoort.

Yolandi O - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Yolandi O
Family with young children

Lekker.

Lekker gebly, baie netjies, vriendelike eienaars, oulike plekkie!

Komati Friends's response

Hi Yolandi,
Thank you for the excellent rating you gave us. That means so much to us and obviously, you really enjoyed your stay, which makes us very happy.
Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Christa D - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Christa D
Family with teenagers

Comfortably close to the Kruger National Park.

Host was very nice and friendly. Place very neat and clean. Highly recommended.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gerieflik naby Kruger Nasionale Park.

Gasvrou was baie gaaf en vriendelik. Plekkie baie netjies en skoon Sal dit beslis aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Komati Friends's response

Dear Christa,

Thank you for the fantastic review, it is really appreciated and it was lovely meeting you,
We hope to see you again in the future.

Warm regards
Julie

Komati Friends
Erika E - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Erika E

Only spent one night and enjoyed it.

Very safe, neat and tastefully furnished. Close to the Kruger where we went next day. Thank youf!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Ons was net een nag daar, het baie lekker gebly.

Die plekkie is baie veilig, netjies en smaakvol ingerig en naby die Krugerwildtuin waar ons die volgende dag heen is. Baie dankie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Frik B - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Frik B
With spouse/partner

Had a great stay in a well equipped unit.

We just stayed for one night. Unit is well equipped with a kitchenette and lounge with limited TV channels. Bathroom well equipped and spacious. Very clean and neat. If you want, you can also braai on the patio. Close to the Kruger National Park.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie lekker gebly in goed toegeruste eenheid.

Ons het net een nag oorgebly. Eenheid is goed toegerus met eie kombuisie en sitarea met beperkte TV stasies ingesluit. Badkamer goed en ruim toegerus. Baie skoon en netjies. Indien verkies kan jy ook braai op die stoep. Naby aan die Krugerwildtuin.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Komati Friends's response

Good afternoon Frik,
Thank you for the great review you gave us. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Faan Klopper K - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Faan Klopper K
With spouse/partner

Netjiese, gerieflike en bekostigbare veblyf.

Komati Friends is bekostigbaar met netjiese slaap- en stortgeriewe. Heerlike swembad en braaigeriewe. Eienaars baie vriendelik en behulpsaam.

Bettie H - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Bettie H
Family with young children

Baie netjies.

Sien sterre.

Komati Friends's response

Good evening Bettie
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it, I obviously never mentioned that we have 8 cameras around the whole area of the lodge and there are spot lights up giving so much light. We hope to see you again soon.
Warm regards
Julie

Komati Friends
Ruben W - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ruben W
With spouse/partner

Uitstekende waarde vir geld, fantastiese diens.

Ons kon nie beter gevra het nie. Ons kon nie voor 9 die aand in Komatipoort wees nie. Die eienares was baie vriendelik en het vir ons gewag, met 'n smile. Die kamer was baie meer as wat ons verwag het en uitstekend. Ek sal vir seker weer daar gaan oorbly.

Komati Friends's response

Good morning Ruben,

Thank you for the great review it is much appreciated. We are also very happy to get to see you again in the future.

Warm regards
Julie

Komati Friends
Carin C - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carin C
With spouse/partner

Was exactly what we needed.

The little place is beautiful and the interior is welcoming.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Voldoen aan alle vereistes.

Plekkie is pragtig en binnekant bly-vriendelik.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Komati Friends's response

Good afternoon Carin

Thank you for the wonderful review you gave us, we really appreciate it. Hope to see you again soon.

Warm regards
Julie

Komati Friends
Andrew S - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Andrew S
With spouse/partner

Nice stay.

We spent the night at Komati Friends on our way to Mozambique. The room was much bigger than expected and quite nice, everything worked and for the rate it was real good value, the owner was nice and friendly and we enjoyed our stay there.

Komati Friends's response

We thank you for your great review and are really happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Faan Klopper K - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Faan Klopper K
With spouse/partner

Dit het my verwagtinge oortref.

Werklike goeie waarde vir geld en beveel graag Komati Friends aan. Sal vir seker weer daarheen gaan.

Komati Friends's response

Good evening Faan,
Thank you for the terrific review, we are very happy you enjoyed being at Komati Friends and it will be great to see you again.
Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Fanie V - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Fanie V
With spouse/partner

Alles het glad verloop van aankoms tot vertrek. Aangename mense!

Gelukkig. Sal weer oornag in toekoms.

Komati Friends's response

Thank you, Fanie for such a wonderful review. it is really appreciated. We started digging the swimming pool yesterday so hopefully, the garden will be looking good when you come again.
Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Lorenza B - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Lorenza B
With friends

Gasvry met 'n salige lugversorger.

Alles in plek en puik oornagplek.

Komati Friends's response

Thank you for your wonderful review, it is really appreciated. They started digging the pool so hopefully, the garden will be looking good when we get to see you again
Warm regards,
Julie.

Komati Friends
Nosipho S - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Nosipho S

Beautiful room, accommodating owner.

The room is spacious, neat, beautiful. The owner is very friendly and waited for us to arrive at 11pm.

Komati Friends's response

Good afternoon Nosipho,

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the wonderful review.

Warm regards
Julie

Komati Friends
Anel D - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anel D
With spouse/partner

Very pleasant. Julie is very helpful and friendly.

Accommodation was truly value for money.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie aangenaam. Julia is gelooflik behulpsaam en vriendelik.

Verblyf was regtig waarde vir geld.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Komati Friends's response

Good morning Anel,
Thank you for the fantastic review, we really appreciate happy guests. It was lovely meeting you and sure hope we see you again.
Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Rensia V - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rensia V
With friends

Baie lekker en gerieflike oornagfasiliteit.

Ek sal hierdie plek met 'n geruste hart aanbeveel. Julie is 'n ongelooflike gasvrou en het ons hartlik ontvang. Ons het lekker gekuier en gebraai en die plek is netjies en skoon. Sal vir seker weer daar oornag.

Komati Friends's response

Dear Rensia,
Thank you for the excellent review we received from you, much appreciated. It was really nice meeting you and sure hope to see you all again in the future.
Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Percy E - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Percy E
With spouse/partner

Secure little place with everything one needs to take a break from the hustle and bustle of city living.

Excellent place. Friendly owner.

Komati Friends's response

Good afternoon Percy

Thank you for the excellent review you sent us and it was lovely meeting you last month. We sure hope to see you again in the future.

Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Annemari P - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Annemari P
With spouse/partner

Neat and friendly welcoming.

We slept well and will definitely go back.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Netjies en vriendelike verwelkoming.

One het baie lekker oorgeslaap en sal beslis weer daar oornag.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Komati Friends's response

Good afternoon Annemari,

Thank you so much for your great review, we really appreciate it and hope to see you again in the future.

Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Juane V - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Juane V
Family with teenagers

Netjies en oulik.

Julie is vriendelik en verwelkomend. Die eenheid was skoon en netjies. Ons het heerlik gebly.

Komati Friends's response

Dear Juanita,
Thank you for the great review you sent about your stay at Komati Friends, it was great meeting you.
Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
Rensie L - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Rensie L
With spouse/partner

It was good value for money.

See stars.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was goeie waarde vir geld.

Sien sterre.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Komati Friends's response

Good day Herbie,

Thank you for the review you sent about your stay at Komati Friends. If you have any suggestions to increase our services, please feel free to send them to us.

Warm regards,
Julie
Komati Friends

Komati Friends
Linda P - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Linda P
With spouse/partner

The people are friedly and the hospitality is great. Everything was clean. Will be back.

Thanks for the friendly reception and the clean unit.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Mense vriendelik en gasvry en alles mooi skoon, sal weer daar gaan oornag.

Baie dankie vir vriendelike ontvangs en skoon eenheid.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Komati Friends's response

Greetings Linda,
Thank you for the great review you sent about your stay at Komati Friends, It was really great meeting you.
Warm regards,
Julie

Komati Friends
was R750
From R500
per night (sleeps 3)
was R750
From R500
per night (sleeps 3)
was R750
From R500
per night (sleeps 3)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 15 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 12 Koedoe Street, Komatipoort, 1340, Mpumalanga
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDcwN2VjYzg3LTQzNzQtNDYwZi1iMDYwLWJjMThkYTc1NzA0MA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R750, now From R500  per night (sleeps 3) 43 5 1 5 12 Koedoe Street Komatipoort 1340 Mpumalanga 0860 022 102 14:00-20:00 10:00 -25.433532675229 31.962982267141
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!