The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Kosmos Manor | TravelGround
+25

Kosmos Manor

B&B

Review Summary

4.4 out of 5from 42 reviews for Kosmos Manor
Cleanliness
4.5/5
Service
4.4/5
Location
4.4/5
Safety
4.6/5
Value for money
4.3/5
Marisa W - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
2/5
Marisa W
On business

The manor is severely over priced. The staff and interior appears tired.

Linnen is clean and old. The outside garden is unkept. The water cold. Instant coffee served. Mixed up all the breakfast orders. The gate to the parking is locked and you wait a long time when you press the bell. There are many many stairs, no help was offered with luggage when you check out. The listing shows awards won, four star accommodation. This was not our experience. The prices should be adjusted.

Kosmos Manor's response

Good Day Marisa,
My apologies for your bad experience, I will absolutely look into all your complaints and address it.
Have a lovely day further.
Kind Regards,
Ilze Van Eden
Manager

Kosmos Manor
Tumelo T - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tumelo T
With spouse/partner

A lovely place with an exceptional view, and extremely friendly staff.

See stars.

Kosmos Manor's response

Hi Tumelo,
Thank you so much for your lovely review, it is much appreciated and I will inform the staff as well. Hope to see you again !!!
Regards,
Ilze Van Eden
Manager

Kosmos Manor
Werner W - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
2/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
3/5
Werner W
With spouse/partner

Very beautiful and luxurious, breakfast was very tasty.

Very beautiful place, nice food, but service could be better and I don't think it's a 5-star place, more a 3-star place.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie mooi en luuks, ontbyt baie smaaklik.

Baie mooi plek, lekker kos, maar diens kan opgeskerp word en ek dink nie dit is 'n 5 ster plek nie, meer na 3 se kant toe.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Kosmos Manor's response

Middag Werner,

So jammer om te hoor dat jy bietjie ontevrede was met die diens. Ek sal defnitief die staf aanspreek daaroor. Ons gaan binnekort met volledige opknapping van die Gastehuis begin en hoop dat u volgende keer tevrede sal wees.
Lekker dag verder.
Kosmos Manor

Kosmos Manor
Marlizelle E - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marlizelle E
With friends

Amazing.

Was absolutely fantastic.

Susan D - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
2/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
2/5
Susan D
With spouse/partner

Akkommodasie was teleurstellend.

Dit was nie waarde vir geld nie. Daar is baie potensiaal, maar instandhouding ontbreek. Die toilet het die hele nag geloop. Ons het in die "self-catering" eenheid tuisgegaan, die eetgerei van die eenheid was onvoldoende. Eenheid is toegerus met 'n haardroër maar geen kragpunt toegerus vir die tweepunt van die haardroër nie. Dit is regtig 'n mooi plek maar definitief nie waarde vir geld nie.

Kosmos Manor's response

Beste Susn,

Ai ek is so jammer oor u nie tevrede was met die verblyf nie. Ek vra onverskoning vir die lopende toilet maar ek kan u verseker dat dit die volgende dag reggemaak was deur ons span wat van Jhb af kom. Rakende die 2 punt skakelaar ons los dit nie in die kamers nie aangesien van die gaste dit steel. Ons hou dit by die voorportaal in die gastehuis, u kon net gevra het vir een en my staff sou dadelik vir u een gegee het. Ek sal defnitief gaan kyk na die situasie oor die eetgerei en dit regstel. Weereens jammer daaroor maar ek kan u verseker dat alles reggestel sal word.
Vriendelike Groete
Ilze Van Eden
Bestuurder

Kosmos Manor
Billy K - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Billy K
With spouse/partner

Luukse gemak met pragtige uitsig van die dam.

Dit was ons 2de besoek aan Kosmos Manor en was weereens great gewees. Dit is 'n pragtige gastehuis met uitstekende diens. Die kamer is ruim en netjies. Definitief een van my gunstelinge in Harties.

Kosmos Manor's response

More Billy, dankie vir jou mooi resensie. Julle is fantastiese gaste en dit was heerlik om julle weer by ons te hê. So bly julle het weer kom kuier. Lekker daggie verder, Kosmos Manor.

Kosmos Manor
Rozert M - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rozert M
With spouse/partner

It's a nice place to go to your vacation with an awesome hospitality.

See rating.

Kosmos Manor's response

Dear Rozert,

Thank you for your lovely review! We do hope to welcome you back at Kosmos Manor Guesthouse in the near future.

Warm Regards,
The Kosmos Manor Team

Kosmos Manor
Yvette W - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Yvette W
With spouse/partner

Lovely stay in Kosmos.

Kosmos Manor is a beautiful guesthouse with a beautiful view of the dam. The room is very clean and tidy. Delicious breakfast and secure parking. Good and friendly service.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlike verblyf in Kosmos.

Kosmos Manor is 'n beautiful gastehuis met 'n pragtige uitsig oor die dam. Die kamer is baie skoon en netjies. Heerlike ontbyt en veilige parkering. Goeie en vriendelike diens.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Kosmos Manor's response

Hi Yvette,

Baie dankie, ek is bly dat julle die verblyf asook die area geniet het. Hopelik sien ons julle volgende keer vir 'n hele naweek.

Groete,
Kosmos Manor

Kosmos Manor
Otto V - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Otto V
Individual traveler

Fantastic.

The area is so tranquil and the accommodation beautiful and comfortable. Lovely places to walk around the accommodation. Very safe and quiet.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties.

Die area is so rustig en die verblyf is pragtig en gemaklik. Lieflike plekke om te loop om verblyf. Baie veilig en stil.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Kosmos Manor's response

Hi Otto,

Baie dankie vir jou lieflike boodskap. Dis was wonderlik om jou hier by ons te hê en ek hoop ons sien jou gou weer. Daar is nog baie om te verken in Hartbeespoort.

Vriendelik groete,

Kosmos Manor
Lianda L - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lianda L
With spouse/partner

Absolutely fantastic.

I can't wait to go to Kosmos Manor again. It was absolutely beautiful and the service was great.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Absoluut fantasties.

Ek kan nie wag om terug te gaan na Kosmos Manor nie. Dit was absoluut beeldskoon en die diens was van die hoogste gehalte.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Kosmos Manor's response

Beste Lianda,

Baie dankie vir jou terugvoer, dit was wonderlik om julle hier by ons te hê. Julle is altyd welkom en ek hoop ons sien julle vinnig weer!

Kosmos Manor
Coenraad C - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Coenraad C
Individual traveler

Uitstekende kwaliteit!

Dankie vir die gasvryheid en persoonlike aandag.

George S - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
2/5
Location
2/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
2/5
George S
With spouse/partner

Not worth the stars.

The guesthouse was a disappointment. The room is very big, clean and luxurious, but the cupboard has somebody's old clothes in it. The other rooms can look into the bathroom and the door handle to the veranda is broken. The swimming pool is not heated as advertised and the Jacuzzi can't be used. The fruit with breakfast were rotten and the service even more rotten! The guesthouse is definitely not worth the price.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Nie sy sterre werd nie.

Die gastehuis was 'n teleurstelling. Die kamer is baie groot, skoon en luuks, maar daar is iemand se ou klere in die kas, die ander kamers kan in die badkamer inkyk en die deurhandvatsel na die stoep is gebreek. Die swembad is nie verhit soos hulle adverteer nie en die Jacuzzi kan nie gebruik word nie. Die vrugte by ontbyt was vrot en die diens nog vrotter! Die gastehuis is definitief nie die prys werd nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lorraine B - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lorraine B
With friends

Breathtaking.

The suites are the best that I have seen in a very long time. would love to live there for a month or two. A lot of stairs to climb before getting to the guesthouse, but good exercise.

Kobus P - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Kobus P
With spouse/partner

Our stay greatly contributed to making our 40th wedding anniversary unforgettable and it will be remembered for a long time.

We looked forward to the opportunity to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. The accommodation at Kosmos Manor satisfied all our expectations and greatly contributed to making memories that we won't be forgetting any time soon. Our sincerest thanks to your dedicated and friendly staff.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit het grootliks bygedra om ons 40ste huweliksherdenking besonders te maak en sal nog lank onthou word.

Ons het lank uitgesien na die geleentheid waar ons ons 40ste huweliksherdenking kon vier. Die verblyf by Kosmos Manor het absoluut aan ons verwagtinge voldoen en het grootliks bygedra tot herinneringe wat ons nog lank sal bybly. Ons opregte dank aan toegewyde en vriendelike personeel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Karen V - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
2/5
Karen V
With spouse/partner

Disappointing.

For a place to advertise themselves as 5-star accommodation, I believe a client will have some requirements and expectations. Upon arrival it was unlocked and nobody offered to help with the luggage, considering the many steps. A lot of effort was put into making the room romantic but I struggled to appreciate the rose petals when I saw how torn the sheet is that we have to sleep on. And that at a 5-star establishment? I couldn't look past all the spider webs, dust and dirty furniture. Unacceptable! Not to mention the poor television signal that prevented us form watching anything. The remote was so dirty and taped together with sellotape that stuck to everything and it left me with a bitter taste in my mouth because I paid R2000 per night. My husband and I went there for our wedding anniversary and I booked this particular place because of the Jacuzzi and swimming pool. I was charged an extra R400 for the use of the Jacuzzi. I don't even know where to start. I asked that the Jacuzzi be ready in the late afternoon. At 6pm it was still cold and we couldn't use and enjoy it. Then I'm not even talking about the dirty swimming pool and porch yet. I don't mind paying the R400 for the convenience, but it is disappointing to organise and look forward to use something that is dirty and not usable. 5-star?! On top of that there was a power failure of almost 2 and a half hours. Without a generator? Maybe my expectations are too high for 5-star accommodation that you pay R2000 for, but we were both very disappointed. The only thing that is 5-star worthy is their delicious food. The food was delicious. The safety of the area where the cars are parked is not on standard for 5-star accommodation. For people who visit places in South Africa frequently, this was a big disappointment. Not worth the money at all.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Teleurstellend.

Vir 'n plek om hulself uit te gee vir vyfster-verblyf glo ek as kliënt dat daar dan seker vereistes gepaard gaan met verwagtinge. Met aankoms, as mens al die trappe in ag neem, word daar oopgesluit en glad nie aangebied om te help met bagasie nie? Baie moeite is gedoen om die kamer romanties te maak met roosblare , maar ek het gesukkel om die rose raak te sien toe ek sien hoe geskeur die laken is waarop ons moet slaap. En dit vir 'n vyfster-instansie? Ek kon nie verby al die spinnerakke, stof en vuil meubels kyk nie. Onaanvaarbaar! Nie te praat van die televisie wat se sein so sleg is dat geen mens 'n program kan kyk nie. Die afstandbeheer so vuil en grillerig, vas geplak met kleefband wat oral vasplak en my as 'n kliënt wat R2000 betaal per nag met 'n aaklige smaak nagelaat het. Ek en my man was hier vir ons huweliksherdenking en ek het juis die plek geboek oor die Jacuzzi en swembad geriewe. Ek word R400 ekstra gevra vir die gebruik van die Jacuzzi. Ek weet nie eers waar om te begin nie. Ek het gevra dat die Jacuzzi reg sal wees laatmiddag. Om 6 uur die aand toe is dit nog yskoud en kon ons nie eers dit gebruik of geniet nie. Dan praat ek nie van hoe vuil die swembad en stoep is nie. Ek gee glad nie om om die R400 te betaal vir die gerief nie, maar die teleurstelling om spesifiek te reël en uit te sien na die heerlike ontspanning, walg 'n mens om te dink jy word gevra om te betaal vir iets wat vuil en onbruikbaar is. Vyfster?! Daar was boonop 'n kragonderbreking van amper 2 en 'n half uur. Sonder enige kragopwekker? Miskien is my verwagtinge van vyfster-verblyf wat mens oor die R2000 'n nag kos hoog, maar ek en my man was albei baie teleurgesteld. Al wat vyfster-waardig is is hulle heerlike kos. Die kos was werklik fantasties. Die veiligheid van die area waar die karre parkeer is nie op standaard vir vyfster-akkommodasie nie. As mense wat gereeld verskillende plekke oor Suid- Afrika besoek was hierdie werklik 'n groot teleurstelling. Absoluut nie die geld werd nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Billy K - Jul 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Billy K
With spouse/partner

My nuwe favourite in Harties.

Ons het in die Presidential Supreme Kamer oorgeslaap en die foto's op die webwerf doen nie die kamer "justice" nie. Dis 'n ongelooflike mooi kamer en baie ruim. Ons het slegs een aand oorgeslaap, maar ons gaan definitief weer teruggaan na Kosmos Manor vir ons volgende uitstappie Hartebeespoortdam toe. My nuwe "favourite" in Harties!

Maydie H - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Maydie H

'n Heerlike rustige naweek.

Ons het baie lekker in hierdie pragtige plek gebly. Diens was goed en die atmosfeer baie rustig.

Kosmos Manor's response

Julle was fantastiese gaste, dankie vir julle mooi resensie.

Kosmos Manor
Frans S - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Frans S
With spouse/partner

Uitstekende ontvangs en diens. Kamers van die beste in terme van gerief en luuksheid.

Ons was daar vir ons 50ste huweliksherdenking. Die ontvangs was uitstekend. Die diens wonderlik. Daar was op die aand van 2 April ook 'n verrassing. Die syfer "50" was in rooi roosblare op die bed "geskryf".

Kosmos Manor's response

Baie dankie vir die pragtige verslag. Julle was fantastiese gaste en dit was heerlik om julle te bederf.
Groete Kosmos Manor

Kosmos Manor
Beverley S - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Beverley S
Family with young children

Loved the staff. Loved the premises.

This place is great for family visits and a couple's retreat. It's close to the dam with lovely views.

Kosmos Manor's response

Dear Beverley,

Thank you very much for the lovely review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! I do hope that we will see you again next year for your son's 3rd birthday.

Have a wonderful and blessed week further.

Warm Regards,
The Kosmos Manor team

Kosmos Manor
Thabo M - Dec 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Thabo M
With spouse/partner

Very nice.

Beautiful place, just concerned about the informal settlement near by.

Karin V - Oct 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Karin V
Family with young children

Het dit baie geniet.

Sien die sterre.

Nonhlanhla M - Aug 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nonhlanhla M
With spouse/partner

Excellent weekend getaway spot.

The guesthouse was beautifully styled, the staff were friendly. We had a beautiful view of the dam, it is situated at the centre of all the "Harties Activities". Only one critique, on our second day, the staff assumed that we'd have the same breakfast we ordered on the first day. The option to change menus wasn't available. Overall, I enjoyed our stay.

Kosmos Manor's response

Dear Nonhlanhla,

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at Kosmos Manor. Thank you very much for your helpful review, you have indeed raised an excellent point and we have since made the option available to our guests to change their breakfast orders during their stay!

We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Have a magical week!

Warm Regards,
The Kosmos Manor Team

Kosmos Manor
Paul D - Aug 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Paul D
Family with teenagers

We enjoyed our stay and will certainly be back.

Next time we will book for a top floor room as it does seem to have more light and has a view. The room we stayed in has no view. The breakfast was good and presentable.

Willem D - Jul 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Willem D
With spouse/partner

Baie mooi.

Ideale plekkie vir 'n romantiese naweek. Mooi uitsigte, en puik diens.

Heinrich W - May 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Heinrich W
With spouse/partner

Uitstekend, net nie geskik vir senior burgers met al die trappe nie.

Besonderse gastehuis. Pragtige uitsig. Uitstekend toegeruste verblyf. TV-kanaal keuses is baie beperk. Parkering is onveilig. Die BAIE trappe wat sommige senior burgers moet klim, is baie lastig. WiFi word ook aanbeveel.

Annah N - Mar 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Annah N
With spouse/partner

Brilliant place. Brilliant service. Theresa well done to you and team !!!!!

Absolutely beautiful small heaven. Brilliant customer service. Theresa well done to you and team, keep up the great work!! I will definitely come again.

Sanet B - Feb 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sanet B
With spouse/partner

Valentynsnaweekwegbreek.

Ons sal Kosmos Manor baie beslis aanbeveel - professionele diens, vriendelike personeel en fantastiese geriewe.

Beatrix D - Jan 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Beatrix D
With spouse/partner

Heerlike verblyf langs die dam.

Ons het baie lekker gebly. Die plekkie is goed opgepas en vreeslik romanties. Baie dankie Kosmos Manor!

Francois V - Jan 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Francois V
With spouse/partner

Dit was absoluut net fantasties!

Sien asb. die sterre.

Nomonde D - Jan 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nomonde D
With spouse/partner

Charming experience!!!

We had a fantastic stay, the staff gave exceptional service and I would definitely recommend Kosmos Manor!

Betsie D - Nov 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Betsie D
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker, maar lugversorging het nie gewerk nie!

Puik waarde vir geld en vriendelike ontvangs.

Sharon T - Sep 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sharon T
With spouse/partner

Dit was 'n groot bedef!

Ons was heel verras met die verblyf - so netjies en pragtig en vriendelike personeel. Sal beslis weer gaan en aanbeveel by ander mense.

Kim L - Apr 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Kim L

Good stay

Very clean.

Jeanette V - Mar 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jeanette V
With spouse/partner

Pragtige, super luukse fasiliteite met hoflike, goed opgeleide personeel.

Sien die sterre hieronder.

Riaan V - Mar 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Riaan V
With spouse/partner

'n Tikkie luuksheid in Kosmos!

Die ideale bestemming om weg te breek van ons daaglikse rotresies. Die kamer en gastehuis was netjies en die personeel was vriendelik.

Magdaleen K - Mar 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
2/5
Location
2/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Magdaleen K
With spouse/partner

Kalm en rustig, maar ander gaste se deur was te naby ... dit het in die nag ons gepla.

Vir ons doel het dit gewerk, maar ons sal nie met 'n gesin dit oorweeg nie. Die atmosfeer is nie gesellig nie. Die bed was heerlik groot, maar te sag en die buurman kon nie sy kamerdeur 00:00 in die nag SAG oop- en toemaak nie. Die kamers is ruim, maar die balkon verleen geen privaatheid nie. Die buitestort is nie bruikbaar nie - vuil. Ek verstaan nie hoekom dit daar is as jy nie beskut is van toeskouers nie. Die werklike ou en antieke meubels het aandag getrek en skilderye kon ek geniet.

Anita S - Feb 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anita S
With spouse/partner

Heerlik!

Dankie Theresa, ek is vreeslik bederf op my verjaardag. Hulle het baie moeite gedoen en al die personeel was vriendelik. Ekstra dank aan Violet en Thompson.

Gerhard K - Jan 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Gerhard K
Family with teenagers

Baie lekker met 'n fantastiese uitsig oor die dam.

Sien die sterre hieronder.

Desiree D - Sep 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Desiree D
With spouse/partner

We had awesome time at Kosmos Manor I have already recommended it

Kosmos Manor a 5 star I am already planning my next stay there.n I will Recommend it the family and friends.

Christiaan F - Sep 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Christiaan F
With spouse/partner

Rus vir die siel!

Pragtige kamers, rustige admosfeer, baie vriendelike personeel en 'n baie lekker ontbyt.

Jonathan S - Aug 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jonathan S
With friends

The stay and the breakfast were great.

The service was excellent. Thanks

Shivanand S - Jan 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Shivanand S
Family with young children

Good stay - some outdoor improvement needed in the garden

It was good to stay with Kosmos Manor. We really enjoyed to stay there . The hospitality and arrangements are excellent. Only thing I feel could be improved is that they need one or two worker to keep the garden neat and clean / tidy. I certainly wants to visit again with my family!

From R1 700
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 700
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 700
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 14 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 107 Simon Bekker Drive, Kosmos, Hartbeespoort Dam, 0216, North West
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA691d7e4f3dc79aa1fd1396d262b269aeaf62f93a00dfe7cd0be452b957767dfa96c8fc55f813bfcfb92c7405f63770d21243?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 700  per night (for 2 people) 42 5 1 5 107 Simon Bekker Drive Kosmos 0216 North West 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -25.742179245872 27.848075330257
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!