The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Kruger Park Lodge Chalet 226A | TravelGround
+44

Kruger Park Lodge Chalet 226A

12 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 12 reviews for Kruger Park Lodge Chalet 226A
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Shaun F - Aug 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Shaun F
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker gekuier, puik chalet, goed toegerus en baie netjies. Sal weer daar gaan bly.

Puik, puik, puik. Hoogs aanbeveelbaar. Baie netjies en goed toegerus.

Mieke E - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mieke E
Family with teenagers

Memorable.

Everything you need in the chalet! We will hopefully be back.

Kruger Park Lodge Chalet 226A's response

Hello Mieke,
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay so much in our chalet.
We are constantly replacing and upgrading everything and adding whatever is necessary for the chalet to make one's stay as comfortable as possible.
We would gladly welcome you back in the future.
Thank you once again for visiting Shongwe Ingwe, 226a.

Kruger Park Lodge Chalet 226A
Lungiswa M - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lungiswa M
With friends

Beautiful place to call home away from home.

The house is well kept, the resort is peaceful and has a few bucks roaming free, close to the mall (CBD) and the security personnel is the best.

Kruger Park Lodge Chalet 226A's response

Hello Lungiswa,
Thank you very much for staying in chalet 226a, Shongwe Ingwe.
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return for a longer visit in the not too distant future.
Sending warm regards,
Shongwe Ingwe Bookings.

Kruger Park Lodge Chalet 226A
Marha D - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marha D
With friends

A wonderful resort and I shall definitely visit again.

This was my first visit and I was very impressed by the layout, beautifully kept gardens and the excellent service.

Kruger Park Lodge Chalet 226A's response

Hello Marha,
Thank you very much for taking the trouble to write a review.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much and really look forward to welcoming you to chalet 226a, Shongwe Ingwe in the not too distant future.
Wishing you well.
Kind regards
Shongwe Ingwe, 226a.

Kruger Park Lodge Chalet 226A
Anicky G - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Anicky G
With spouse/partner

Rustige atmosfeer en baie ontspannend.

Krugerpark Lodge is baie netjies, vriendelike ontvangs!

Fundi M - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Fundi M
With friends

Best and beautiful place to be.

Would not mind to go back there. There are lot of activities within the estate for those lazy days to go out. Next time I am taking my daughter with because, I have seen that she will enjoy herself as there is a very child-friendly play area as well as small pools for the little ones.

Kruger Park Lodge Chalet 226A's response

Hello Fundi,
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much. We do hope that you will return to Chalet 226A, Shongwe Ingwe again but perhaps stay for a longer period of time.
We look forward to having you.
Kindest regards

Kruger Park Lodge Chalet 226A
Diederik V - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Diederik V
Family with teenagers

Goeie waarde vir geld in 'n rustige deel van KPL.

Sal dit kan aanbeveel. KPL werknemers baie vriendelik en behulpsaam.

Jurgens V - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Jurgens V
Family with teenagers

Very good.

The unit was very good - it had everything required for an enjoyable time.

Adrienne C - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Adrienne C
Family with teenagers

Was very enjoyable, thanks.

Accommodation very pleasant. We didn't want for anything.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie lekker gewees, dankie.

Verblyf baie aangenaam, ons het niks kortgekom nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Kruger Park Lodge Chalet 226A's response

Hello Adrienne,
Thank you very much for taking the time to send your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We sincerely hope that we will be able to welcome you again during this year.
Sending warm regards,
Breena, owner of Shongwe Ingwe.

Kruger Park Lodge Chalet 226A
Nicolene W - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Nicolene W
Family with young children

Wens ons kon langer bly. Sal graag so plekkie wil koop. Pragtige plek.

Baie lekker plek om te bly, sal graag weer kom en dan lekker golf geniet!

Kruger Park Lodge Chalet 226A's response

Hello Etienne
Thank you so much for staying in our chalet 226a, Shongwe Ingwe. We are thrilled that you enjoyed yourselves so much and look forward to welcoming you in the future. Hope for a longer stay.
Sending warm regards
SHONGWE INGWE OWNER

Kruger Park Lodge Chalet 226A
Lizann C - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lizann C
Family with young children

Baie gerieflik.

Ons het heerlik gebly. Sal vir seker weer teruggaan!

Debbie D - Oct 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Debbie D
Family with teenagers

Ongelooflik lekker.

Dit was 'n ongelooflike lekker ruskansie.

Kruger Park Lodge Chalet 226A's response

Hello Debbie
We are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay so very much and hope that you will return in the not too distant future.
All the very best.
Regards, Shongwe Ingwe, chalet 226a, Kruger Park Lodge

Kruger Park Lodge Chalet 226A
From R2 350
per night (sleeps 6)
From R2 350
per night (sleeps 6)
From R2 350
per night (sleeps 6)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 16:00 to 23:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Portia Shibangu Drive, Hazyview, 1242, Mpumalanga
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGEwZDQyNDE2LTEzZjAtNGY0OC04YWJhLTFlNjAwNzZkYWQ5NQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R2 350  per night (sleeps 6) 12 5 1 5 Portia Shibangu Drive Hazyview 1242 Mpumalanga 0860 022 102 16:00-23:00 10:00 -25.029183834648 31.134863765328
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!