Sunland Accommodation at Kududu Guest House | TravelGround
+12

Kududu Guest House

B&B

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 9 reviews for Kududu Guest House
Cleanliness
4.6/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.6/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Doortje V - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Doortje V
With spouse/partner

Ruime kamers, van alle gemakke voorsien en heerlijke nuwe box spring beddens.

Vriendelike mense en goed versorgte brêkfis.

Leonie M - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Leonie M

Warm welcome, wonderful service, beautiful accommodation!

We recently stayed at Kududu with some international visitors. We were all thrilled by the standard of the accommodation, the tasty breakfasts and the helpfulness of the staff. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to get away from it all, but experience luxury at the same time. Thank you!

Annamarie L - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Annamarie L
With spouse/partner

This was a fantastic guesthouse to stay over, and the breakfast was to die for, our room was like we were in a dream, just loved the bathroom and the gardens are so beautiful.

This is one place we would definitely return to for another lovely weekend spend at such a dream filled, cosy place, staff very friendly and helpful. Thank you for your great hospitality.

Johann E - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Johann E
With spouse/partner

Keurig, aangenaam, vriendelike diens en pragtige omgewing.

Geleë in die rustige plattelandse atmosfeer van die Sondagsriviervallei. Die diens van aankoms tot vertrek, insluitend die ontbyt, was voortreflik. Die huisvesting was ruim en netjies en die braai-area met swembad het meer as aan verwagtinge voldoen. Ons sou wel aanbeveel dat die foto van die buffels wat 'naby die stoep' water drink van die webtuiste verwyder word, want ons het dit as misleidend ervaar.

Doortje V - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Doortje V
With friends

Sien sterre.

Skoon, groot kamers, pragtige uitsig en vriendelike mense.

Tineke W - Nov 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tineke W
With friends

Mooi verblijf.

Leuke plek en leuk dat jullie dieren houden. Lieve honden!

Yolanda W - Feb 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Yolanda W
With spouse/partner

Ongelooflike ondervinding!

Die naweek by Mikhaya was 'n ondervinding wat ek en my man nie gou sal vergeet nie. Sal dit vir almal aanbeveel.

David F - Feb 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
David F
With friends

Lovely stay

We were three couples with different rooms, the luxury being quite a step up. It is a beautiful location and the common space was very nice. The manager was terrific and the food great. We had dinner one of our two nights and enjoyed it very much. It is relatively close to Addo park.

Cecilia S - Jan 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
3/5
Cecilia S
With spouse/partner

Ons het in die Mikaya hut gebly, baie mooi uitsig, redelik goed toegerus. Die diens van die eienaars en werkers was baie vriendelik en hulpvaardig.

Die Mikaya hut is werklik 'n Afrika ervaring, met slange en al. Omdat ons nie die neusoptrekkerige soort mens is nie, was dit vir ons goed. Aanbevelings: dra sorg dat linne van goeie gehalte is. En 'n donkie om warm water in winter te maak vir bad-gerief sal goeie plan wees. In die somer is die koue water gangbaar. Miskien ook 'n plekkie (sommer by gastehuis) om mens se kos koud te hou, asook ys te koop sal gaaf wees.

From R1 180
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 180
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 180
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 16 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Nooitgedacht Farm, Sunland, 6115, Eastern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGUwZmEwNDlhLWRmNjktNDg2Yi1iNzUwLWMwNGU4MGE0OGE0Mw?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 180  per night (for 2 people) 9 5 1 5 Nooitgedacht Farm Sunland 6115 Eastern Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 10:00 -33.534939227174 25.615779249011
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com