The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at La Pietersia | TravelGround
+13

La Pietersia

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 8 reviews for La Pietersia
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.9/5
David B - Nov 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
David B
With spouse/partner

A good place to stay when visiting family in Pretoria.

Well located for our family in Rietfontein and Wonderboom.

Razia L - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Razia L
Family with teenagers

Wow this place is amazing. I love the fact that it's safe, secure and private.

The owners of this place is warm and friendly. It's really a home away from home. It's central. I just loved my stay so much so that I intend coming back here. Thank you for making our stay so pleasurable.

Starlen S - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Starlen S
Family with young children

Excellent service from wonderful host.

Nothing further to add, great place.

Amy F - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Amy F
With friends

It was a stunning place.

It is a stunning place with a lovely pool.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was 'n stunning plek.

Dit is 'n stunning plek met 'n heerlike swembad.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Phia T - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Phia T
Family with teenagers

Fantastic.

Lovely house. Friendly host. Good location. If we travel to Pretoria, we will choose La Pietersia again.

Nosipho M - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nosipho M
With friends

Wow! It was the best, but the owner must take away the dogs when the guests are present!

It was so beautiful for the price they charged. The owner was communicating well from the first day until last day. He is friendly even though we didn’t meet face to face.

Cecile V - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cecile V
With spouse/partner

It felt like my own house.

Clean, friendly, neat and peaceful. Will recommend it to anyone. Will definitely stay there again. Thank you for your hospitality, Jaco. I appreciate it.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gevoel soos by my eie huis.

Skoon, vriendelik, netjies en rustig. Sal aanbeveel vir enige person wat daai kant toe gaan. Sal beslis weer daar oorbly. Dankie vir jou gasvryheid Jaco dit word waardeer.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Singh V - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Singh V

Most awesome accommodation.

Jaco is great. All the comforts of home. Most amazing stay. Dogs were too adorable.

From
R950
per night, for 5 ppl
From
From R950
per night, for 5 ppl
From
R950
per night, for 5 ppl
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 5 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 1462b Breyer Avenue, Waverley, Pretoria, 0186, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDFjOTdiZjVmLWU4NzYtNDVkNi1iMjQ4LWNlYWI1MTQxMmJkYg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R950  per night, for 5 ppl 8 5 1 5 1462b Breyer Avenue Waverley 0186 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-20:00 10:00 -25.698065 28.268834
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!