The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Langa's Cozy Guesthouse | TravelGround
+21

Langa's Cozy Guesthouse

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 10 reviews for Langa's Cozy Guesthouse
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
John Thomas P - Apr 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
John Thomas P
With spouse/partner

Baie netjies, skoon en rustig.

Sien sterre.

Raymond W - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Raymond W
With spouse/partner

Ontvangs was goed, vriendelikheid, behulpsaam, spontaan!

Geen klagtes, net dat die swembad nie reg was vir swem nie.

Chantal V - Feb 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chantal V
On business

Baie rustig

Baie lekker gebly. Die plek is baie netjies en skoon. Sal dit enige tyd aanbeveel. Baie vriendelike ontvangs vanaf die eienaars.

Natasja S - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Natasja S
With spouse/partner

Relaxing and private.

Privacy is respected. Friendly service for anyone who wants to sleep over. Nomalanga and her husband were very friendly and helpful. The unit is close to tourist attractions, everything is about 15 km away eg. the zoo and botanical gardens and there is a shopping mall nearby. Will definitely stay there again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Ontspannend en privaat.

Privaatheid word gerespekteer. Vriendelike diens vir enige iemand wat wil oorslaap. Nomalanga en haar man was baie vriendelik en behulpsaam. Die eenheid is naby toeriste-besienswaardighede, alles is so 15 km ver soos bv. die dieretuin en botaniese tuine en daar is 'n inkopiesentrum naby. Sal beslis weer daar gaan oorbly.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lesego L - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lesego L
With friends

The service was good and they were nice to us.

They know how to treat the guest. We enjoyed being there, it is safe and the rooms are clean.

Langa's Cozy Guesthouse 's response

Thank you. It was a pleasure hosting you.

Langa's Cozy Guesthouse
Hennie B - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hennie B

Fantasties.

Blyplek was super skoon en netjies.

Langa's Cozy Guesthouse 's response

Thanks, Hennie for your positive feedback. We continue to grow and develop our business. We will strive to give our guests the best.

Langa's Cozy Guesthouse
Kitty V - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kitty V
With spouse/partner

Thank you, it was nice.

Highly recommended and we had a nice stay. Thank you for the nice chocolate.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie dankie dit was lekker.

Ek kan die plek aanbeveel en ons het lekker gebly. Dankie vir die lekker sjokolade!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Langa's Cozy Guesthouse 's response

Dis my plesier.

Langa's Cozy Guesthouse
Sharon Fortuin N - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sharon Fortuin N
With spouse/partner

Very nice.

My partner and I enjoyed our stay a lot. The guest house is a wonderful place to stay. Thank you very much, we enjoyed it.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie lekker.

Ek en my eggenoot het die verblyf baie geniet. Die gastehuis is 'n wonderlike plekkie om tuis te gaan. Baie dankie dit was lekker.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Roland R - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Roland R
With friends

Very comfortable units.

We had a great stay. Langa's could pay more attention to their warm water system.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie gemaklike eenhede.

Ons het baie lekker gebly. Langa's kan meer aandag skenk aan hulle warmwaterstelsel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Langa's Cozy Guesthouse 's response

Thank you, Roland. It was a pleasure hosting your family.

Langa's Cozy Guesthouse
Theresa D - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Theresa D
Family with teenagers

Uitstekend.

Baie vriendelike ontvangs gehad van die gasvrou, Langa. Baie ruim en netjies. Rustige stil en veilige woonbuurt.

Langa's Cozy Guesthouse 's response

Thank you very much, Theresa and your family, for the positive feedback. We enjoyed hosting you. Mostly we were impressed by how you made yourselves at home and enjoyed your braai. We look forward to hosting you again. What pleasant guests you were.

Langa's Cozy Guesthouse
From
R500
per night (sleeps 2)
From
From R500
per night (sleeps 2)
From
R500
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 5 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 21:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 7 Tiger Road, Monument Park, Pretoria, 0181, Gauteng
  • No children under 12
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAnlz9WHmyPcCVV1W292TB4ScarbSaHBsc66TmQkC8gelJERuOEi?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R500  per night (sleeps 2) 10 5 1 5 7 Tiger Road Monument Park 0181 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-21:00 10:00 -25.804757 28.229298
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!