Nature's Valley Accommodation at Lazy Days | TravelGround
+23

Lazy Days

9 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 9 reviews for Lazy Days
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
5.0/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Dirk U - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Dirk U
Family with young children

Lekker.

Netjies, gemaklik, naby aan lagoon.

Lazy Days's response

Dear Dirk,
Thank you for staying at Lazy Days. I’m glad you enjoyed your stay.
Kind regards,
Lyn

Lazy Days
Robert S - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Robert S
With friends

Our group was very impressed with the cleanliness, uncluttered home where everything was neat tidy and in place. A very pleasant open warm house greeted us. A very comfortable stay indeed.

Very good comfy home well thought out.

Lazy Days's response

Search Robert, thank you for taking the time to review Lazy days. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, found it comfortable and more importantly, that you will return to the house. Thank you again for choosing to stay at Lazy Days. Kind regards Lyn

Lazy Days
Wikus S - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Wikus S
Family with young children

Everything you need.

The house was lovely and the owner did everything possible to make it a pleasurable stay. We will stay there again! Was also great that we could take our dog!

Lazy Days's response

Dear Wikus,
Thank you for your kind words. We really love our home and glad we were able to share it with you. We would love to accommodate again you sometime soon.
Kind regards,
Lyn

Lazy Days
Janine K - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Janine K
With friends

Paradise! Lovely house with everything you need.

Nature's Valley is special. The area is beautiful. Lazy Days is a nice place with everything you need to relax. It's private with enough space. Very safe with ADT that regularly drives and patrol. Will definitely stay here again!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Paradys! Lieflike huis met alles wat jy nodig het.

Nature's Valley is besonders. Die area is beeldskoon. Lazy Days is 'n oulike plek met alles wat jy nodig het om te ontspan. Dis privaat met genoeg spasie. Baie veilig met ADT wat gereeld verby ry en patrolleer. Sal definitief weer hier gaan bly!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lazy Days's response

Dear Janine,

Thank you for your kind words. I’m so happy you enjoyed your stay and everything was to your satisfaction.

Please do come again soon.

Regards,
Lyn

Lazy Days
Karin S - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Karin S
With friends

Baie lekker kuier in Nature's Valley.

Die huis is baie goed geleë, in hartjie van Nature's Valley. Skoon, netjies - goed toegeruste kombuis, lekker braaiplek buite en groot kuierstoep. Groot, boomryke tuin. Sal beslis aanbeveel.

Lazy Days's response

Thank you for staying at Lazy Days Karin. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come again soon.

Warm regards
Lyn

Lazy Days
Bronwen L - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bronwen L
With friends

A perfect spot in paradise with fine attention to detail!

We loved our stay here! Thank you for all the little details - wine, wood and access to the canoe. The cottage was clean and beautifully furnished with everything we needed to make our stay comfy. The keys were easily arranged and everything went smoothly. We will definitely be back for a longer stay. Thank you Lyn!

Lazy Days's response

Dear Bronwen,
Thank you for your wonderful review. I am so glad you had a wonderful and comfortable stay. I look forward to hosting you again soon. Kind regards, Lyn.

Lazy Days
Michelle G - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Michelle G
Family with young children

Baie lekker verblyf!

Alles was baie lekker, ons het net te min handdoeke gehad (slegs 6 handdoeke en ons was 8 mense). Onthou asb. om in die vervolg handdoeke in die buitekamer te plaas.

Lazy Days's response

Dear Michelle
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and apologise that the 2 towels weren't put in the outside room. It was a genuine mistake as we always provide 1 bath towel per person.
I hope you come again.
Kind regards, Lyn.

Lazy Days
Martine M - Oct 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Martine M
With friends

Baie lekker gekuier en gebly!

Ons het baie lekker gebly en gekuier. Die huis was mooi skoon, en alles was baie netjies en mooi.

William R - Oct 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
William R
Family with young children

Was baie lekker en ons sal weer daar wil bly.

Sal enige tyd weer by Lazy Days bespreek. Die huis is goed versorg, netjies en het alles wat nodig is vir 'n heerlike vakansie. Dit is duidelik dat die eienaars omgee vir die eiendom en trots is op wat hulle het. Naby aan die strandmeer en see.

From R1 875
per night (sleeps 8)
From R1 875
per night (sleeps 8)
From R1 875
per night (sleeps 8)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 8 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 21:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 415 St Patricks Avenue, Natures Valley, 7357, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAfWT9NXj3z1oGQ3XY1aIp4v5M8umy5yXTzo4iq5QcTuUoxA1Xg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 875  per night (sleeps 8) 9 5 1 5 415 St Patricks Avenue Natures Valley 7357 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-21:00 10:00 -33.978499212415 23.562424024537
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com