Strand Accommodation at Lekke Bly | TravelGround
+13

Lekke Bly

10 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 10 reviews for Lekke Bly
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
T M - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
T M
Family with teenagers

Klein, maar gerieflik.

Sal Lekke Bly beslis aanbeveel, netjies en gerieflik.

Debbie J - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Debbie J
With friends

Awesome.

Sue Marie was so friendly! Place was neat and nicely equipped. We had a great weekend and will definitely come again!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Awesome.

Sue Marie was so vriendelik! Plekkie was netjies en oulik toegerus. Ons het 'n great naweek gehad en kom beslis weer!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Anele M - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anele M
Family with young children

Uiters gasvry.

Ons het baie lekker gebly, baie dankie. Baie gasvry.

Jackie T - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jackie T
With spouse/partner

It was indescribable and will visit it again in the future.

We had a great time and my surprise on my birthday was heavenly to spend time with my children and friends. We were warmly received and treated, so I would advise others to stay here too. Thanks again for another memory in my life - one I will not forget this summer.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was onbeskryflik en sal dit weer in die toekoms besoek.

Ons het baie lekker gebly en my verrassing op my verjaarsdag was hemels om saam met my kinders en vriende te kon kuier. Ons was lieflik ontvang en behandel, so ek sal ander aanraai om ook daar tuis te gaan. Nogmaals dankie vir nog 'n herinnering in my lewe ─ een wat ek nie somer sal vergeet nie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Elize N - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elize N
Family with young children

Will go back.

Very neat and clean. Will go back.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Ons sal vir seker weer daar bly!

Baie netjies en skoon! Ons sal vir seker weer daar bly!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Carene V - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Carene V
Family with young children

Baie netjies, skoon en veilig.

Die gasvrou was baie vriendelik, verblyf mooi en skoon, veilige parkering. Ek beveel dit aan vir oornagverblyf.

Khanyisa M - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Khanyisa M
Family with young children

Absolute perfection.

The place is beautiful and clean. It's as advertised. It had everything I needed. I was even able to work from home. My kids really enjoyed the place and they say it should be our home when we come back to Cape Town. Sue-Marie was a great host. She is so friendly and welcoming. We loved Lekke Bly.

Romilda D - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Romilda D
With spouse/partner

Very friendly.

Will definitely be going back.

Lee Ann C - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lee Ann C
Family with young children

Perfect place to just relax and blow some steam off.

The environment is peaceful and the owner of the house is friendly and welcoming towards her guests. We literally felt at home away from home.

Bronwyn P - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bronwyn P
With spouse/partner

Welcome.

When we arrived at Lekke Bly the people which gave us the key was so nice and we felt welcome already. The stay at Lekke Bly was nice. I will definitely go again in the near future.

was R680
From R578
per night (sleeps 4)
was R680
From R578
per night (sleeps 4)
was R680
From R578
per night (sleeps 4)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 21:00
    Check-out: 11:00
  • Address: 18 Jonkershoek Street, Die Bos, Strand, 7140, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAATl2ejcgoPv6ghOW55U8Iuu8Y93BQ4WJycq1FwbtbcsxN12i1km?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R680, now From R578  per night (sleeps 4) 10 5 1 5 18 Jonkershoek Street Die Bos 7140 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-21:00 11:00 -34.10840545253 18.842471054791
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com